Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz

Ultra Moisturizing For Healthy Radiant Skin. Non-GMO Project Verified. Gluten Free. Key Botanical Ingredients: organic sesame seed oil mango seed butter organic jojoba rice protein beta glucan rose absolute essential oil.  . Soak it in: A fresh deep drink for your skin that absorbs quickly and leaves face hands and body feeling just right. made with a careful blend of organic jojoba oil and natural ingredients for soft and radiant skin.  . Live Clean No synthetic fragrances artificial colors or dyes parabens or phthalates or polysorbates.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
21 out of 24(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teropage
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing quality products. Amazing!
 May 22, 2015
"First, I bought the Rose&Chamomile shower gel that I loved. So fast, I bought the body lotion... WOW.
I take a shower before bed with the shower gel and indulge my body with the lotion, and sleep like a baby ;)
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Lemon Verbena -- 8 fl oz
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blorenz
fromTehachapi ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2015
"love it and smells good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sassafrass228
fromNorthern VT
Great lotion
 December 10, 2014
"This is my favorite lotion of all time. I appreciate that it's organic, the scent is wonderful. It's not greasy, blends into my skin well and keeps my skin, especially my hands,soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoOrganic2
fromMichigan
Good moisturizer
 November 12, 2014
"This lotion is a good, light moisturizer without a greasy feel after it is applied and soaks into the skin. Can be used on your face in smaller amounts. Works good in colder months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dvorah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
gives me soft skin that smells good
 April 7, 2014
"A little bit good a long way. I've ordered this lotion along with the shower gel twice and I have not been disappointed. It keeps my skin soft and the uniquely beautiful scent lasts all day. You can't smell much rose, but the combination of scents is really intoxicating without being heavy or perfumey."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Stinky!
 January 30, 2014
"As soon as I got this I noticed the awful scent of patchouli......stinky! What happened to the rose & camomile scent? Had to return it....."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenLiving22
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Spa in a bottle
 November 21, 2013
"Best smelling all natural lotion I have found! Everyone asks me what I'm wearing when I have it on. If you can bottle up the smell of a tranquil spa or beautiful earthy smell of a calm spirit, then this is it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
twistee
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ugh! Patchouli
 June 7, 2013
"How did I miss this? I read the ingredients and somehow didn't see that this product had Patchouli in it. It is unfortunate because the lotion smells nice at the onset but the rose fades away and what you're left with is the pervasive smell of Patchouli. Yuck! It smells like stinky feet and hippies. The 60's are over! Stop using Patchouli!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PT723
fromWilmington, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 10, 2013
"Great lotion. Goes on smooth and non-greasy. Skin feels quenched into next day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works
 November 15, 2012
"The lotion works great and feels good. The only bad thing is the lavender smell over powers any other smell or else it would get 5 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Moisturizing; wonderful fragrance
 August 19, 2012
"I love the EO Lavender Oil so was anxious to try their lotion. This is lightweight yet extremely moisturizing & lasts throughout the day. The fragrance is soft and beautiful. I will definitely try other lotions by EO. This is a brand that doesn't disappoint!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earnest
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Yummy Smell
 July 3, 2012
"It moisturizes fine, but the smell is why I wear it. My skin is really sun damaged, so need super powered moisturizers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DreamsComeTrue
fromEmmaus, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Just an "eh" product
 January 19, 2012
"I was drawn to this product because of the size, and because of the description of "rose & chamomile." I didn't smell any rose, and the chamomile was faint. It mostly smells of just a mixture of oils, which is nice, but a bit deceiving. Also, the moisture is short lived. Overall, I won't be getting this product again, but do like that it's all natural and it works for now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bibi326
fromtexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Purchase
 September 28, 2011
"Lovely product, great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mads
fromAustin tx
Love this lotion
 August 31, 2011
"Smells great and makes my skin so soft, I can even skip a few days at a time. Lovely blend. Also love the hand soap"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessicanne333
 July 8, 2011
"this lotion smells amazing and is nice and protecting...i like the glycerine in it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josie57
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
josie 57 ca.
 June 6, 2011
"love this lotion.. smell is wonderful can;t live without it
wonderful problem
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenqueenA
 May 23, 2011
"very soft and gentle on skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mama4health
fromnorthern CALI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice and creamy
 March 28, 2009
"I loved the smell and it soaks in fast and doesn't leave my skin oily but soft. I would buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose and Chamomile -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eidos
fromHI
Age:25-34
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice
 May 27, 2008
"it's not too creamy and melted into my skin easily. The smell is not like rose but more like geranium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next