Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz

Plant Nutrients Formulated to Moisturize & Hydrate the Skin. BodyLotion:. Hydrates and moisturizes dry skin. Absorbs quickly. Pure genuine and authentic essential oils. No artificial color or synthetic fragrance. Cruelty Free
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MammaMeredith
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 4, 2014
"This lotion is super smooth. It works well on face and hands, and it smells great! I would love for it to come in a larger size."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eleora
fromPerryville, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect consistency, great scent, and no chemicals
 March 31, 2014
"Love that this lotion has natural ingredients and no nasty chemicals. The essential oils used also have a wonderful fragrance that is refreshing but not overpowering. The consistency of this lotion is my favorite--its so silky and creamy but not waxy or oily. I have used up this bottle and am going to buy more and try the other scents. Can't recommend this too highly! Fantastic lotion that absorbs well and has skin-friendly ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefster41
Age:65-74
thick and rick
 July 31, 2012
"but not greasy; loved this lotion and will be back for more; lightly scented also
nice find!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purefluff
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My Favorite Lotion
 November 29, 2011
"I've been using this lotion every day for at least 10 years. Here's why I love it: great natural scent (they only use essential oils, hence the name EO), nice light feeling, moisturizing without being oily, soaks into skin quickly, and (my favorite thing) I can use it on my body AND my face. It's wonderful -- one of the few products I can't "live without". Plus, the price is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlameRed
My Clients love it!
 November 11, 2011
"I am a Massage therapist and my clients love the smell and hydration of this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
D518
EO Grapefruit Mint lotion
 October 16, 2011
"Great fragrance. It's too bad that EO discontinued the grapefruit mint oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lobsteress
Love this stuff!
 May 28, 2010
"I don't acutally use this for a body lotion but as a hair product, this is the best stuff ever made. Its a light de-frizzer that doesn't weigh down your hair and the price is right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bisquit
fromCentral Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Stinky lotion
 November 19, 2007
"I bought this lotion after falling in love with the EO hand soaps, and even though the lotion works pretty good, I just can't get over the smell. I love mint and I love grapefruit, but together it just smells rancid. Yuk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Grapefruit and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product