Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz

Plant Nutrients Formulated to Moisturize & Hydrate the Skin. A nourishing and protective moisturizer that applies easily and is quickly absorbed leaving skin smooth and soft. EO's very special Rose Geranium combines with Citrus to uplift and harmonize your senses. Rose Geranium Essential Oil blends with Citrus to heal and balance skin. Oat Betaglucan moisturizes and soothes irritated skin and promotes skin firmness. Rice Proteins penetrate deeply to diminish fine lines. Vitamins E and A improve skin elasticity with powerful antioxidants. Mango Seed Butter and Olive Wax moisturize and protect skin. Organic Jojoba Oil lightly conditions skin restoring softness naturally. Organic Calendula Chamomile and White Tea botanicals harmonize and nourish skin.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FaerieElaine
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love how it feels and smells!
 June 19, 2013
"I love how it feels and smells! Great product and great service from Vita Cost. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this lotion
 May 17, 2013
"Use this lotion every day. Smells heavenly and fresh, but not over-powering like some lotions. Goes on smoothly and is non-oily or sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fineyoungfifty
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scent, absorbs quickly, not sticky.
 September 26, 2012
"Wonderful fresh lemony/grapefruit scent! It makes my skin instantly soft and doesn't leave a sticky after-feel. I also use it at work because the fragrance is not overbearing to sensitive coworkers' noses. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 31, 2012
"love the smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
smilesalot
fromAsheville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 July 18, 2012
"I LOVE EO's lotions and thought I would give this scent a try. Way too strong for my scenes; however, still works just the same as their other products. Would recommend if you are not opposed to a strong smell. Hey, my cat loved it and licked me constantly so that says something! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaolaT
fromDanville, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful aroma
 May 20, 2012
"Love this moisturizer, smooth and the essential oil combination is very feminin.Love it, love it, love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WanderingButNotLost
fromMountains of North Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quality is like high-end expensive lotions!
 October 1, 2011
"First, I want to say something that has been clarified, I think, in some of the reviews but a reviewer below states that this doesn't smell like rose. "Rose Geranium" is a geranium not a rose so don't expect to find a rose scent here. That said, the geranium fragrance is as good as it gets: genuinely natural and clean and inviting as geranium can get. Now, as for the lotion, well, this product surprised me! The quality is superb. This is the quality that I'd expect to find in a lotion that cost 10 or 20 times the price of this. It's extremely soothing, moisturizing and the perfect "depth" of aromatherapy. It goes in the skin leaving a soft, smooth feel and absolutely does NOT leave a greasy feel behind. I'm sold. I really love this product and I'm going to try the other scents. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
creamqueen
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
heaven in a bottle!
 October 6, 2010
"Why just slather on cream when you can also enjoy a heavenly aromatherapy experience at the same time! I love geranium, and this is the real scent, the cream absorbs quickly, not greasy, but extremely moisturizing for hands and my dry shins after shaving. I will always use this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2littleboys
fromWillow Springs, Mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love It
 March 22, 2010
"I love this whole line of products! This lotion smells great and lasts all day, it even makes your clothes smell good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
G9803
 March 14, 2010
"Love, love, love this scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MaryK
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 15, 2008
"the only thing that I could tell u is that the smell is really annoying and not very pleasant,it doesn't smell like citrus or rose"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogwalking
fromLittle Town, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
an outstanding lotions
 November 24, 2007
"Especially in winter, this rich lotion relieves dry skin issues. The rose geranium scent is precious and wonderful and reminds me that the garden will be back in the spring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiki
Heavenly Scent
 May 18, 2007
"This is an effective product with a heavenly scent! Nice texture and works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyday Body Lotion Rose Geranium and Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product