Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(618)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(108)
Boswellia(92)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(489)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(304)
Curcumin(131)
Dandelion(85)
Echinacea(169)
Elderberry(153)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(291)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(373)
Ginger(174)
Ginseng(275)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(516)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(119)
Hibiscus(18)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(342)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(340)
Other Herbs(2,041)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(67)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(854)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(295)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets

Supports Detoxification. With the Power of Milk Thistle Extract Plus a Blend of 18 Botanicals. Supports Lever Health and Detoxification Pathways. Powerful Antioxidant Protection for the Liver. Take Control of Your Health. Experience the Sensation of Whole-Body Wellness. Detoxify • Cleanse • Rebuild.  . Liver health is essential to the body's overall health.  The liver performs many crucial functions including detoxification filtration of toxins from the blood and production of bile to help breakdown fats in the body.  . During our lifetime we are exposed daily to chemicals and environmental toxins that may burden the liver. If the liver becomes overwhelmed the body is less able to breakdown and excrete toxins and this can have a negative overall effect on health and well-being.  . Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse is specially formulated to support lever function. This product helps protect and promote liver health to assist the body's natural detoxification process.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SocalHealthGirl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 April 15, 2016
"This is my go to Milk Thistle. I use it every day to detox my liver."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Southcentraldy
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse
 November 7, 2015
"I can't really tell any difference. I have no side effects. Taking for liver cleanse to help with weight loss and better health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemontree
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works Great!
 April 13, 2014
"I feel I am able to take care of liver in a good way by taking this product. The ingredients complement each other and work synergistically. I highly recommend it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maleni71
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I recomend any product from this company.
 October 18, 2013
"This product is working very well for me. I fill that I release my weight much easier when using this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sbsim
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 June 10, 2013
"If you are looking for a supplement to cleanse the liver, Nature's Secret has it with this Milk Thistle product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjoyster
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It really works
 August 4, 2012
"My upper abdomen is not as bloated or tight feeling"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dolores
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
So far so good
 August 4, 2008
"We've been using this for a month or so and there IS a difference you feel. The hubby loves it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tazman
fromcharlotteville,va
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
worth trying
 May 1, 2008
"always good to cycle through cleansing your liver.... everyone has a sluggish liver, and needs cleansing.
Crazy to not take a liver cleanser at least once a year.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
meowmeow
Good Product for less!!!
 July 30, 2007
"I have been taking the ultimate liver cleanse for almost one month now and do notice a difference in my energy level, but not as much as I would have liked. I am able to get up early in the morning with my 9 month old and not feel like I'm dragging the rest of the day. So for that I am really grateful!! It is definitely a very good product and is more than half the price of the same brand found in your health food shop!!!! We love Vitcost!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Secret Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse™ -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product