Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz

Delicious Scent. Nourish Naturally. With Botanical Blends. Enjoy the delicious scent of ripe Pear combined with Olive Oil and Aloe in this moisturizing and cleansing formula. Some Handy Info: This naturally nourishing hand soap combines plant based cleansers and natural botanical emollients for a "scent-sational" wash that leaves hands soft without worry of chapping or drying.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromnear Philadelphia
Age:45-54
Pleasant
 January 27, 2016
" Subtle anjou pear
Effective yet gentle soap
Cleans without drying
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburg, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy Pear
 September 4, 2015
" Kiss my Face Moisturizing Hand Soap keeps your hands smooth. The pear scent is the best. I use it in the kitchen & bathrooms. Love this product and would recommend it to others who want soft smooth hands. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana Rockies
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 November 4, 2014
" This product is so mild and pure I wash my C-Pap mask with it.
A little bit goes a long way.
I have used it for over 6 years.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THIS IS GREAT!
 May 2, 2014
" VERY SOOTHING AND PLEASANT TO USE.
AND "GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN"
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflyover state
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
fantastic scent
 March 5, 2014
" At the moment this is the only brand of hand soap I use. Vitacost has the best price I've found. This scent is great anytime of year. Slightly sweet like a ripe, juicy pear, but not overpowering in any way! I usually only use a half pump and am get a strong lather. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing and nicely scented
 September 19, 2013
" Love this hand soap. The scent is very nice and I like that it is all natural, no parabens etc. I would definitely buy this soap again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
 April 28, 2013
" Wonderful not overpowering scent and cleans garden dirt off little grimy hands "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it :)
 March 7, 2013
" Have had trouble finding a natural hand soap that is truly moisturizing. This has a wonderful smell that is not too strong, and the moisturizing qualities are great. I wash my hands very often, all day, and this kept my hands soft. The more Kiss My Face products I try, the more I like them :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Pleasant Scent
 January 17, 2013
" Like pears? This soap definitely will bring the essence of pear to your hands. The fault is that it does't really lather so don't use too much trying to get the foamy feel. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtica, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful soap!
 April 25, 2012
" I highly recommend any of the Kiss My Face Moisture soaps. They are free from triclosan and sodium laureth and laurel sulfates. They are gentle on the skin and are non-drying. I have been using these soaps for years and I'm very pleased with them. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
kiss my face liquid moisture soap pear
 May 16, 2010
" I like this Brand. All natural. The pear is the best scent of them all. It not only works well and is natural but the smell is so fresh. The other scents of the soap don't smell so nice. This is excellent. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTraverse City,mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 4, 2010
" Love the smell, wish it was more moisturizing though. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCa
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Useful
 January 15, 2010
" Softens skin instead of hardening it and making it flake off. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
VERY MOISTURIZING/NICE CLEAN SCENT
 November 26, 2009
" Until I started using this soap to cleanse my hands with; even though I'd use lotion afterwards, I still have a problem w/dryness. It rinses off well and the nice clean scent can't be beat since its not strong and bothersome. I've used for probably 6 years thru another store that stopped carrying because people would buy it instead of the stores brand so they stopped carrying it. So glad to see Vitacost carrying. They also have it in the gallon size now. Economical. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
moisturizing soap!
 September 29, 2009
" Light pear scent is great. It keeps my hand non-drying, moisturized for a while. Very good product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 1, 2009
" this soap has a nice light scent, which is good for those who dont want a perfumey soap. works great. i will buy it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 February 28, 2009
" First time to use this product. I really like it's fresh scent and moisturizing qualities. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super liquid soap
 December 12, 2008
" Keeps your hands from drying out and natural too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromValdosta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gentle with yummy smell ...
 January 30, 2008
" I wash my hands frequently and can end up with really dry skin. This hand wash is gentle, but effective and has a yummy smell!! It not only does the job, I enjoy using it!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizing Hand Soap® Anjou Pear -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
 June 15, 2007
" This soap smells wonderful, cleans beautifully and doesn't irritate my eczema! Fantastic product :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next