Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz

Skin Perfect. with Alpha Hydroxy Acids. Alpha Hydroxy Acids are all natural safe and gentle substances found in fruits and sugar cane recommended for daily use on the face or body. Speeds up the exfoliation process. Allows new healthy skin cells to emerge. Helps unblock and cleanse pores.  . ph Balanced. 100% Biodegradable
Overall rating:
3.938 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 out of 16(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LauraBth02
fromNorthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this moisturizer
 September 12, 2013
"Smells good, works well, and has a great texture. Good cost from Vitacost, too! Love the smaller tube rather than the huge pump top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodGrief
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
like the product
 July 14, 2013
"smells nice, very moisturizing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shanajax
fromMadison, Wi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells amazing
 June 8, 2013
"This face cream smells amazing and works great to revive dry lackluster skin. It's a little too thick for daytime but great at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweat Smell
 June 2, 2013
"Too sweat of a smell for me, but my daughter and granddaughter like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jointheirs1
fromLoveland, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is the best face and neck moisturizer
 May 14, 2013
"Excellent product . . .Is ideal for oily or dry skin. Never leaves greasy residue on skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cairall
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE how this smells
 April 2, 2013
"Not sure how natural it is as I don't think there's such a thing as peach essential oil, but I don't care! It's lovely moisturizer and smells fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runt13
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 February 10, 2013
"This is the BEST! It smells just like fresh peaches and you can just about feel their fuzzy skins. It's delicious! Aside from the wonderful smell, it is also a super lotion that goes on easy, not greasy and makes your skin feel so soft and pampered. Get some!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bajfs
fromWest Hills, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Noticeably Smoother Hands
 February 9, 2013
"I was disappointed when I when to re-order the 8% Peach Facial Moisturizer and found out that it had been discontinued. I ordered this as a replacement, although I didn't have high hopes. However, I have been pleasantly surprised. It has the same great peachy smell, and works just as well on my face as the 8%. I also started using it on my hands at night, and have noticed that they are much smoother in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ednac3
fromEl Paso, Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great moisturizing cream
 December 9, 2012
"this cream smells great, that is one of the reasons I buy it...and the moisturizing is just right, does not leave hands greasy.....it smells like peaches n cream...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Siela
fromSt. Cloud, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not the quality that Kiss My Face 8% bottle has.
 September 17, 2012
"This is just not the quality that the Kiss My Face 8% bottle has. If you put too much of this one on, it burns. And the Kiss My Face 8% face lotion blends into skin so easily. This one just floats on top. It's gross."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
queenmama
Good moisturizer, terrible smell
 March 14, 2011
"I use this moisturizer on my face. It's nice and light, but the smell is overpowering. It smells like the peach ring candies, and smells very artificial.
I would like to see this moisturizer with the same formula, without any scent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
T709
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product - not so good smell.
 February 12, 2010
"I like the product but it has a very strange smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juliejuju
fromHollywood, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Amazing scent!
 June 10, 2009
"I absolutely LOVE this yummy scent! It smells as if you are holding a fresh peach in your hands. I love the very light yet super moisturizing texture of this lotion. It's perfect for my hands and even face. It has alpha hydroxy acid (derived from fruits and sugar) that 'helps speed up the exfoliation process, allows new healthy skin cells to grow, and helps unblock and cleanse pores.'"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallySF
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
P.U.
 May 1, 2009
"Yes, it really does smell like cat urine. :-( It makes me sad to have to say that but it's true. It also does a fantastic job of smoothing hands and feet. My husband complains about the smell but I still use it from time to time. Wish they'd make it unscented!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EEEE
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Too Peachy!
 February 23, 2008
"I could not get past the smell, so if it does work I would'nt know. I would diffinatly not by this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yllwbs10
Drenched in kisses~
 May 21, 2007
"I absolutely cannot say enough positive things about this line of products. Great body creme, and I just love the peaches and creme fragrance. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.