Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(465)
Aloe Vera(555)
Astragalus(101)
Chia Seeds(450)
Cinnamon(265)
Curcumin(71)
Fenugreek(97)
Flaxseed(226)
Garlic(294)
Ginger(138)
Ginseng(230)
Green Tea(455)
Mushrooms(231)
Oregano(267)
Other Herbs(7,224)
Alfalfa(67)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(26)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(209)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(12)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(10)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(23)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(3)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(174)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(375)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(11)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(96)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(54)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(15)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(244)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(581)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz

Internal Deodorant. Premium Source. Safe Effective and Easy-to-Use. No Artificial Colors or Preservatives. Natural Mint Flavor. Chlorofresh® is a liquid chlorophyll complex extracted from premium botanicals that is used as an internal deodorant.  . Health & longevity through the healing power of nature-that's what is means to Trust the Leaf.®
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
71 out of 77(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scoby
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Makes water taste great
 August 25, 2014
"Makes tap water into something colorful and tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
good supplement
 July 30, 2014
"I had been using the pill version of chlorophyll, but decided to try the liquid version. It is easier to take and you can use it after brushing as a mouthwash replacement. The taste isn't the best but it's alright."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPea82
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 11, 2014
"I drink this almost every night before I brush my teeth. It's minty and pretty strong so I put it in a cup and add water and drink it down. I don't gargle with it like some people. I find that this helps keep me regular (if you know what I mean). I like using this product because it's also healthy to digest some chlorophyll."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skyspeed
fromWest Coast, U.S.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tastes Great
 July 5, 2014
"A very healthy green food.
It tastes wonderful, and so the bottle was gone quickly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NutritionBound
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A+
 May 24, 2014
"Want an easy and tasty way to add healthy chlorophyll (greens) to your diet??? Buy Chlorofresh and add to water. It gives the water a GREAT minty flavor and adds a plethora of health benefits. Best price found on Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RINative
fromJohnston,RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Digestive aid.
 April 1, 2014
"We have been taking this product for quite some time. At a time when there are so many additives to foods this helps the digestive process function much better. There is no after taste (mint flavored) and we include it with our morning juice as part of our daily routine. It has also increased the energy we need to have on a day to day basis. The price is so much better than having to buy it at a local store.Thank you Vita Cost for this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeeBee1
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product
 March 24, 2014
"I use this before bed, after I have digested dinner. I feel that I wake up refreshed, my breath is not sour, and I do not have the body odor associated with sweating during the night. I really like it. I tolerate alternative tastes rather well--some may not like the mouth feel or sweetly minty taste. This does not bother me at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
AnnG21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I did not like the after taste
 January 29, 2014
"It is a good product however the taste did not sit well with me. It had a grainy, seaweed after taste. Maybe it is just my sensitivity to it. I would not buy this brand, I would certainly buy another mint flavored brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JayB3690
fromNY,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Way to sweet
 January 21, 2014
"My taste busds have changed so much in a year that this product now seems much too sweet. I mean syrupy sweet. I ordered another one without the glycerine. I'd rather add my own sweetner if needed but I don't think this chlorophyll is so awful you need to cover it up. My error."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Homefire
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product, Lousy bottle
 January 16, 2014
"Honestly, I haven't been using this for a long time, so can't say much about what it does, BUT I HATE THE BOTTLE!! This is a product that has to be poured. Every. Single. Day. And there is absolutely no way that you can pour from this bottle without the stuff running back and down the sides of the bottle. I rarely write reviews, but I am wasting so much just by this flaw in packaging that it makes me grouchy every time I use it! They seriously need to find a better bottle or figure out some kind of dispensing system that doesn't waste so much. I like the product, but may not buy it again simply because of this! tired of wiping it off the outside of my blender and my countertop, and wiping the bottle EVERY time! So I recommend it only IF they change that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tellsItLikeItIs
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My body loves this
 September 22, 2013
"It's an instant "pick meup"...my body responds like a thirsty plant who's just been give water. Been using it for more than 10 years and have no plans to stop."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
phillipl3
 August 16, 2013
"Good taste, but a little strong so I dilute it with water. I take two tablespoons at night & have no problems going in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mustang10
fromAvoca NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very refreshing
 July 10, 2013
"I Drink this every morning. Love the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Althealth
Awesomely Organic
 June 11, 2013
"We use only this product because its organic and pure. Love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bocababe123
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A green product that does good and tastes good
 April 11, 2013
"I have tried different products, but I particularly like Chlorofresh, by Nature'sWay.
I was told by my naturopathic doctor to take Chlorophyll in a liquid form to improve certain conditions. I find that Chlorofresh tastes fresh and the natural mint is a very pleasant taste.
Vitacost carries that product and I was very pleased to receive it within two or three days of ordering it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnMari
Great.
 April 2, 2013
"Really helps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele777
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has great features
 April 1, 2013
"I love this product and have been using it for years! The mint flavored one is easy to mix in your water bottle and gives you vibrant energy all day long!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun2cook
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great taste for great food for the body!!!
 March 25, 2013
"It tastes really good! It makes it easy to be healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
movieR2
fromSouthern Utah
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it
 August 6, 2012
"I have been using this product for about 4 months. Works very well on digestive tract. Helps a lot with unpleasant gas. Also use as mouthwash.
The price is 1/2 what I paid in Health Food Store! Fast delivery is a plus.
Highly recommend for us senior folks!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® Liquid Chlorophyll Natural Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
arreyes
fromBainbridge Island, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Watered down
 April 22, 2012
"I have used this product for over 12 years and had been quite happy with it. Upon receipt of my last order a couple weeks ago, I discovered that it has been watered down to a great degree."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next