Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets

Once-Daily Formula. Food-Based Ingredients. Healthy foods make healthy people so give your body the nutritional support it needs with My Favorite Multiple Take One. Formulated with a full daily value of food-based essential vitamins and nutrients My Favorite Multiple Take One is designed to support joint health heart health healthy vision and bones so you can achieve optimal health and wellness.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shepschic
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product good price.
 May 5, 2013
"I love the convenient one a day coverage. Some multiple vitamins require up to 6 or more daily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energyat60
fromBlaine, mn.
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 25, 2013
"This product is GREAT! I'm 60 and have so much more energy, and my mind is much sharper, since I have been taking Natrol My Favorite Multiple. My husband is so amazed that he is going to order a bottle for himself. No joke they really do work.
One VERY happy customer.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
obviousgirl
fromplanet earth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this multi!
 January 24, 2012
"This is my second time purchasing! Good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irmz
fromFullerton. CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My FAVORITE MULTI VITAMIN
 January 14, 2011
"My friend recommended this multi vitamin and I love it! Will continue using it forever! This is definitely my favorite multiple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
genesis7
fromedinburgh,UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great value product
 November 16, 2010
"in my opinion there isnt a better multivitamin/mineral tablet out there especially at the cost,and it has in generous amounts all the vitamins/minerals you could want in a supplement-great value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yegraine
One A Day
 August 15, 2010
"I like this product because you only have to take it once a day. It contains much of the same as other products that require taking 2 or more tablets a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aljowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Great multi-vitamin...
 May 21, 2010
"I can already feel a difference after taking these for two weeks. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SupplementWoman
fromBonita Springs, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Vitamin
 May 26, 2009
"Very good vitamin. Ive tried others in between, but keep coming back to this one. Great for energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RushWoman
Absolute favorite multi
 July 13, 2007
"Tried several multi vitamins over the years and this is hands down, my favorite. Simple, everything is in one tablet. Wonderful price and has some other goodies in it like broccoli and some greens. I was thrilled when I found this and Vitacost provides it at a price that makes it an affordable choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product