Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(126)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz

Cruelty Free. No Parabens SLS Phthalates Paraffin Wax or Petrolatum. This cooling therapeutic balm delivers instant pain relief. featuring our unique combination of pain relievers plus anti-inflammatory Tea Tree Oil this medicated formula deeply penetrates to effectively relieve minor arthritis backache muscle and joint pain. Essential oils of Avocado Evening Primrose and hazelnut nourish the skin. With use skin is softened and smoothes while muscles are calmed and relaxed.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
30 out of 34(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHill City, South Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 October 27, 2015
" My husband and daughter both have knee injuries. I gave this Jason gel to each and both of them had immediate relief of their knee pain. I am buying more to give as gifts! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 21, 2015
" I put this on my Restless Legs that jump and are painful at night. It usually sooths them and lets have a restful sleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jason Tea Tree pain reliever gel
 July 23, 2015
" Called a 'cooling' mineral gel, I must say - it does not have capsaicin in it, so it doesn't burn. But, don't take a hot shower or sit in a hot tub after applying it. I love this product and have used it for years. Glad I found Vitacost, as most health food establishments need to order it. Vitacost is the most reasonable price I have found, and the delivery comes almost instantaneously! I use it on all muscle, joint and deep tissue aches and injuries. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
We all love this product
 July 17, 2015
" We use this on our sore muscles and this product gives us the needed relief! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 April 5, 2015
" excellent service..and product ! would recommend product. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBlack Hawk, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 10, 2014
" This is the best product I have used and it works immediately. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really works
 August 21, 2014
" I find that this gel puts almost instant muscle pain relief right on the spot where it hurts. Just rub it in there. Everyone who I have given it to try also finds it works. It doesn't last all day, but if I need more, I put on more. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromErie Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great releif
 February 20, 2014
" very awesome product, nice scent provides great releif. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 January 3, 2014
" I use this product for many years i love it !!!!
Is good for any cain of pain ,all my familly use it regular for any injuries or bcak pain :)
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Effective
 January 3, 2014
" I have used this product for about 15 years. Find it very effective. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVan Buren, Arkansas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product does the job!
 November 19, 2013
" This product works well for us, we use it a lot and highly recommend it to anyone that needs this type of product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
a great product
 May 12, 2013
" it is a good product because I cannot get it in Canada, Also it does the trick for what I want and need "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pain Reliever
 April 9, 2013
" Works great on pain for swollen joints and muscles. Have recommended it to many family and friends who now use it too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for pain in muscles and joints
 July 1, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 15, 2012
" I use this for daily use in the morning. It keeps the pain down. Cooling and soothing. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromdallas,tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best product
 June 22, 2011
" I have used this product for years, thankfully I have found it with you. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:75+
Gender:Male
jason min oil
 March 20, 2011
" I have used this product for over 20years.It really worksfor you.Also it is very reasonably priced.Jason has other products that are very good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does Nothing!
 August 17, 2010
" It is not cooling. It is not a gel.
The produce was totally ineffectual
"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
smells like wintergreen
 July 28, 2010
" On the plus side: it is cooling and has natural ingredients.
On the negative side: It REALLY smells like Wintergreen (unless you like wintergreen).
Works okay, but not nearly as effective as those BLUE GELS you get in the drugstore or Tigerbalm. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Muscle Pain Therapy -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 16, 2010
" Works well in a steam shower. Soothing, relaxing and the price is right. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next