Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz

GermAside®. Moisturizing. Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends. Purifying Tea Tree oil known for its antibacterial properties is combined with Olive Oil and Aloe in this moisturizing and cleansing formula. Some handy info: This naturally nourishing hand soap combines plant based cleansers and natural botanical emollients for a "scent-sational" wash that leaves hands soft without worry of chapping or drying. Bob & Steve / Founders & Chief Hand Washers
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silkysoft
fromErie, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
BEST SOAP
 July 26, 2014
"Finally found the combination I had been looking for. Tea tree is a superior cleanser, combined with olive oil's moisturizing effect yields an amazing product. The scent is refreshing and clean...a bit lemony. Had been wrongly searching for this combo amongst the bar soaps, but WILL buy it in whatever form it is offered in!!!! Try it...you will like it!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyLynn1212
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 June 16, 2014
"I love the scent and tingly feeling of the tea tree. I have very sensitive skin and everyday, grocery brand soaps are tough on my hands. I really like the Kiss My Face line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoosierGram
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it
 March 27, 2012
"I am picky about natural products and how they smell. This has a lovely, fresh smell, neither sweet nor manly. It lathers well using only a small amount and cleans great. Of course, having all natural ingredients is the seller for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rannyleaf
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great soap!
 February 1, 2012
"Works great. Smells nice. I sometimes put some on a wet washcloth and wipe down the counters with it. Will definitely buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi2614
fromnaples FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 12, 2012
"I love this hand soap! feels and smells great! I recently stopped using chemical ridden products and have gone natural, this is my favorite hand soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
none1025
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
not drying
 April 13, 2011
"This soap does not dry my hands out like other hand soaps. I don't really like the smell while I'm washing but once a I rinse and dry my hands they don't smell like it. I now have this soap in both the kitchen and bathroom."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
papaspoo
Effective Soap!
 March 26, 2011
"Liked the tea tree tingle of this soap, was great on hands, not very sudsy, but does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conne
Kiss My Face Liquid Moisture Soap
 July 21, 2010
"I love the fragrance of this soap plus it has the extra germ killing benefit of tea tree."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebbie
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tea Tree and Moisture Rich
 February 13, 2010
"Great soap. It smells clean, cleans well, and is moisture rich. Unlike commercial grade antibacterial soaps, this soap really leaves your hands soft. My family and I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ingridb
fromtennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
a staple at my house
 January 22, 2010
"Cleans effectively and gentle without drying.Inexpensive."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mee3
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
KMF Germ Free Liquid Soap
 December 9, 2009
"Nice product, feel better about using it than the ones with all the chemicals in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
B
fromCape Cod, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
GREAT
 October 30, 2009
"Clean and easy on skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
svan3
fromOklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Natural Germ killer
 October 7, 2009
"Great Tea Tree smell, nice lather. No artifical germ killer. A little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RP01
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Smells so good
 March 13, 2009
"I am a big fan of this soap. I don't know how much it kills germs, but it is gentle on hands and smells oh-so-good! I just wish the bottle was a bit bigger, maybe 12 oz. instead of nine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juniper72
fromIndy,IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
nice soap
 February 11, 2009
"I keep this on the kitchen sink to clean my hands when I am cooking. It's natural germ killers are a nice alternative to harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cama
fromnew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 November 2, 2008
"Like others before me have stated, this is a great product and inexpensive. I like the smell. I use it as a general hand soap and will repurchase it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherryblossom
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best value ever
 October 28, 2008
"Kiss My Face Moisture Soap cleans hands well, it is easily to rinse, not dry your skin. I have one for my kids' sink. They never have enough patiene to rinse off all of soap. Kiss-my-Face soap works well, and smells great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sash89
fromGibson TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good item
 September 20, 2008
"good price for germ soap,smells good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ytima1
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells good and feels nice
 August 13, 2007
"Purchased this on a whim due to the fact we were running low on hand soaps for the house and this was inexpensive and I remember enjoying the brand at an earlier point in my life. I just want to say that I heartily enjoy this and would recommend it to any frugal shopper who wants nice clean smelling hands that feel soft and not dried out from their washing experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Hand Soap Tea Tree -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bablondie25
Nice soap
 June 27, 2007
"Good hand soap, the smell is a strong tea tree oil and works well, and is moisturizing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next