Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz

Absorbs Quicker! Antioxidant. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends. Vitamin A & E Moisturizer. We make healthy skin hydration easy with this antioxidant blend of Vitamin A Vitamin E moisture rich Grape Seed Oil and soothing Aloe Vera. Luxurious and extra rich this formula softens nourishes and hydrates for healthy beautiful skin. Why so special? For over 30 years we've been making effective and affordable natural products for ourselves and our friends. We hope you enjoy them too! -Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Kissers
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 out of 27(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skittles12
fromSouthern Cali
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Light pleasant smell
 July 12, 2014
"Light pleasant smell, as well as, very moisturizing"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Penfighter
fromOrlando FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
better than most
 May 26, 2014
"At this price point, this would be a great moisturizer if it did not have so much mineral oil in it--preferrably none.
This stuff does work and does not need to be applied daily. However, the mineral oil keeps you sticky and hot.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JillK
fromMid Atlantic Region
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Simply a nice moisturizer
 April 8, 2014
"I am a big fan of Kiss My Face prouducts and the Ultra Moisturizer with Vitamins A & E is no exception. This formula goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly, and has a nice, light pleasant scent. I like to use this after my shower to keep my skin nice and soft. I like that not only are Kiss My Face products nice to me, but also to the planet. Vitacost always has nice pricing on their products too, which is even nicer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tealchick
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best moisturizer EVER!
 February 25, 2014
"This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. It has a thick consistency, but absorbs quickly. I have to avoid soy so having a moisturizer that's soy free and works so well is fantastic. I love the smell. It's relaxing without being overpowering. I would buy this by the gallon. Even my sons will use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MiniMouse
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
New formula is below average
 September 25, 2013
"The original formula had a wonderful fragrance unlike any other. It is unfortunate that the manufacturer chose to alter a perfectly good product. This new formula has a scent that smells like as average as any bargain brand and is nothing special. The greatest appeal the original formula offered was its unique, delightful scent. I will not purchase this product again. Now that that the scent has been altered, I might as well purchase any lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalJoy
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kiss My Face - Lotion
 February 26, 2013
"I use this as a face moisturizer; I've tried others but this seems to be the best for me. I love this product and have been a long time fan of it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eleblue
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for dry winter hands!
 December 2, 2012
"This moisturizer is a must for me during the winter. As an art teacher, I get very dry hands and this moisturizer makes them nice again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jyoung
Smells like milk that's past its expiration date!
 November 29, 2012
"I enjoy this brand and was looking forward to using it, but the smell was very offsetting! I read other reviews, so i knew some people didn't like the smell, but got it anyway. The smell reminds me of milk that's past its expiration date… so sadly, I’m unable to use this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
trippleD
fromAzle, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
light smell, not greasy, absorbs well
 June 15, 2012
"I have never had a kiss my face product I didn't like. I wish I had ordered the larger size. I would buy it by the gallon if they sold it that way. Just wish it was ever so slightly heavier"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
user28
fromFrankfurt
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
sehr gut
 August 24, 2011
"nicht zu reichhaltig, deshalb auch gut für den sommer geeignet. , zieht schnell ein (ich benutze es nach dem schwimmen), fettet nicht, riecht angenehm. was soll man sagen, wie immer tolle qualität von kiss my face"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReRe
fromUnion City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great for winter skin!
 January 12, 2011
"I love this lotion! I would recommend mixing it with your favorite moisturizer as well as your favorite night cream. It adds a smoother finish to the face and takes away the oily look from the T zone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moose2008
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Awesome Lotion
 September 8, 2009
"This Lotion smoothed my dry hands and its scent didnot irritate my nose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easterner
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great value
 June 24, 2009
"Good all around moisturizer. Absorbs easily without leaving a greasy residue. Scent is light and doesn't irritate my sinuses like some scents do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
UltraCat
fromDeep River, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
smells awful!!!
 October 5, 2008
"I was looking forward to getting this KMF product. I couldn't believe when I opened it and put some on my hands and they smelled terrible! I kept trying to get used to it but couldn't. It wasn't that the product expired, I guess it's supposed to smell this way! I can't imagine anyone would like it. I unfortunately bought the 16 oz. size so the cost to return it would probably be close to what I paid for it! I've kept it and have added lavender oil to it but wouldn't you know it still doesn't smell good! Don't buy this, I've warned you!!!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bronxboyinflorida
fromft lauderdale, fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Unusual use of product
 August 29, 2008
"I started using Kiss My Face A&E moisturizer when my underarms became irritated by my deodorant. I discovered that I no longer needed to use underarm deodorant any more. I haven't used deodorants in over 5 years... just Kiss My Face A&E moisturizer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Armand
fromBurlington, Vt.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 May 27, 2008
"I only use moisturizer on my hands, that get very dry during the winter. I have tried many, many very expensive products that never seem to last. This is, by far, the most effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LOVE143
iffy
 February 25, 2008
"i like this product because its natural and paraben free. it also make your skin very soft after using it but it takes a while for the lotion to actually sink into your skin.. kind of like your putting on sunblock. its a good lotion, but i dont think i will be buying it again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ednac3
Great cream
 August 26, 2007
"has a nice scent to it, goes on smooth and not thick. has vitamins A and E. Great product by KMF"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ronald
this product - above average
 August 16, 2007
"Good thing is it is very moisturing. Bad thing is it is pretty strong with vitamin A. I can't put on my face everyday as it will dry off my skin. So i put this lotion all other parts of my body except my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Vitamins A and E -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veda
One of my regular purchases
 July 3, 2007
"I am always seeking out moisturizers, this one is a keeper. It does the job, it's light and smells devine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next