Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz

Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants. Moisturize & Calm. No Parabens or Phthalates. Naturally Effective • Cruelty Free. Our Aromatherapeutic formula has Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants like Lavender botanicals and Shea Butter. One Kiss Is All It Takes for a little tranquility
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
66 out of 70(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ntrlvr
fromNevada
Great scent
 May 3, 2016
"I love this brand! This lotion is not greasy, I love the scent.
I use it on body & face. Great price!! Thank you Vitacost!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkH12
fromHidden Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This is a great product
 January 16, 2016
"I love all these products! Price is very fair! Smells natural and makes my skin moist but not greasy. Ingredients are good too!. Not laded with a lot of chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kroc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend
 December 23, 2015
"Love this lotion. Absorbs well and lasts. Smells nice, very light scent and feels great on entire body! Bought it for my 3 active daughters who are outside with sports and need a really good moisturizer. Will defitinitely keep buying as long as the product is not modified as my last lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SouthernGirl7
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good quality and good price
 December 4, 2015
"Most of the fragrances in this line are pleasant but this is my current favorite. Also I need a more intense moisturizer. I often add several tablespoons of almond oil to the bottle and shake well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luna4
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great lotion!
 July 27, 2015
"Wonderful lotion! Leaves my skin soft and smells nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoosiermama1964
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 July 27, 2015
"My husband and I love this lotion! It is amazing for dry skin and smells wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothermiel
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This lotion smells really nice and skin feels good
 July 10, 2015
"I began using Kiss My Face lotion some time ago and am very pleased with the results; moisturized skin that does not feel greasy. So, I was fairly certain this lotion would be great. I hoped the scent would be nice and not overpowering. Sure enough it has a very pleasant lavender scent. I will make this lotion a mainstay in my nightly relaxing routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nancles
fromOld Forge, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased this several times
 January 3, 2015
"I have dry skin and the shea butter works great for me. Use it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent lotion
 December 13, 2014
"This lotion smells divine and is rich and very effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gardenan
love it
 September 11, 2014
"This is my favorite lotion. I use it for all over moisturizing every day. The scent is wonderful and it's not greasy or heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soaks right into dry skin. Smells great.
 September 10, 2014
"Long time favorite. Makes lovely gift from new Moms to geriatric patients. No messy residue or oily stains on clothes. Feels as good as it smells. Always in my home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperVitaCostShopper
fromUnited States
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice lotion
 August 5, 2014
"Nice lotion, nice scent, I add castor oil to this making it more moisturizing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happyfour
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall nice!
 May 19, 2014
"Overall this lotion is nice, it soothes my dry feet & hands. The shea in it is very nice. My only "complaint" is I wish it had a deeper lavender scent that lingered a bit longer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyMags
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Moisturizing with Great Scent
 May 18, 2014
"I've been using this lotion for several months now and am glad that I made the switch. The lavender scent is relaxing and not overwhelming in strength. The lotion leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized yet does not leave you feeling greasy.
While it does take a little bit longer to absorb into your skin than some conventional lotions, it's only 30-60 seconds longer and only when your skin was freshly wet. If applying after bathing, just make sure you towel off well and the rubbed in lotion will absorb within the minute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nursexc
fromLancaster, Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great prouct both for face and hands
 March 13, 2014
"I have problem skin. This moisturizer works under my makeup without greasiness and stays on my skin at the end of the day when I need moisture after removing my makeup for the entire day. I will apply this several times over a Saturday (the day of the week I rest my face from ALL makeup products; and on that day my face gets washed several times during the day and this product applied"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeniseNJ11273
fromBangor, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin
 March 12, 2014
"Great for sensitive skin. It's the only lotion I will use from now on. After this harsh winter the northeast had, my skin wasn't effected at all using this lotion on a daily basis."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy106
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2014
"Love the scent,feels nice.I like that it has natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueDragonfly
fromAstoria, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I highly recommend this wonderful lotion
 January 9, 2014
"I have used Kiss My Face lotion since it first came out (I think it was in the 1970s). I am 66 years old and have very few wrinkles. My skin is soft and smooth, like a baby's skin, even on elbows, knees and heels. I use it after showering over my entire body and face and at bedtime on my face. It has a nice subtle lavender scent and feels so good on my skin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LovesToRead2
fromB'ville, Oklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
moisturizes my dry feet
 December 8, 2013
"I bought this for my dry feet/heels. I use it every night before going to bed. After just a few nights, my heels were already looking better and the benefit of the lavender frangrance helped me sleep a little better. It soaks into my feet nicely, but when I use it on my arms/legs I have to rub it in a little longer as it doesn't seem to soak in as well. I consider it a good product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Lavender Shea -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromVictorville, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does NOT contain parabens as is listed.
 October 28, 2013
"Please know that there are no longer parabens in their ingredients. I use the both the Lavender Shea Butter and the Olive and Aloe depending on my mood. They are both great products. However I live in the desert and during the winter the olive & aloe helps my skin even more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next