Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Natural Effective Cruelty Free. Be fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clean and keeps you fresh all day.  Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!  . No animal ingredients artificial ingredients or animal testing.
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
125 out of 140(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kay9650
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 July 27, 2015
"I have been using it for years and love it. I like its scent and that it does not have nasty chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissouriNurse
fromSaint Louis, Missouri
Works great for me!
 June 7, 2015
"I have never had good results with regular deodorants containing various aluminum chlorohydrate combinations. Whatever is going on with my body chemistry, they just make my odor worse, ugh! This product is effective, does not irritate my skin, and dries quickly. And the Lavender scent does not bother my sensitive nose. It works best for me to roll it onto my palm, then massage into the underarm area. This gives the best coverage without introducing any odor back into the bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best I've tried
 May 26, 2015
"When I switched from antiperspirant/deodorant to regular deodorant I had quite a time of it. It's hard to find something effective and pleasant smelling. After I discovered KMF liquid rock the search was over. This is all we've used for almost 10 years now and not one complaint. Well, yes, one complaint. They have discontinued some of their other fragrances (summer and scented e`te) but this lavender works, just wish there were more variety in scents. Still get 5 stars from me, though."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
happymoe
Didn't work for me
 April 3, 2015
"Unfortunately this did not work for me. I experienced B.O. half way through the day each time I used this. I usually use Thai Rock and don't experience B.O. so I was surprised by these results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegffood
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural deodorant
 November 24, 2014
"This is great and works well. This does not leave a white film on my clothes and keeps me fresh all day - very pleased. A little disappointed in the lack of luscious Lavender scent, but not complaining really like this natural product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MySakura
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for me
 September 14, 2014
"I tired this one after bad irritated experiences with few "sports" deodorants that block my underarm pores, I was very pleased. This didn't irritate me and I have not seen pasty feel stain on shirt. It does smell little sour scent, not really lavender, but except that I consider to buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLLS
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works really well
 July 13, 2014
"I love this deodorant and it really works. I buy the same deodorant in fragrance-free for my husband. We have no underarm odor, even when we work hard and sweat a lot."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kebby24
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Liked it!
 June 30, 2014
"This brand works really well. It kept me odor-free even through workouts. The scent doesn't exactly smell like lavender to me (a bit chemical-like) but other than that, it's a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMaeL
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great, and good for you
 June 2, 2014
"We have tried many natural deodorants and KMF Liquid Rock is by far the best. Works great and smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works!
 May 20, 2014
"I was skeptical that this type of deodorant would work but it does! And, with no aluminum! I've tried others but I really like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alitas
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2014
"I am completely satisfied with this product; it seems to be quite a challenge to find a natural deodorant that really offers protection and this one really does the job. I love the Kiss My Face products and the lavender deodorant does not disappoint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTCan
fromCovington, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great
 April 25, 2014
"Love this deodorant. The scent is very pleasant & it keeps me feeling fresh all day long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martii
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
 April 13, 2014
"I highly recommend this product. It is the best deodorant I have found that is safe and effective for daily use. Please consider this product or many of the other Kiss My Face products for your skin and body (hair products, toothpaste and sunscreens.) You will Love Them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigDeets
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The applicator is easy to use
 April 11, 2014
"This product is the best I have used since I began using deodorant some 40 years ago. The protection is awesome and I feel fresh all day long. I highly recommend this to anyone desiring round the clock protection. Does not leave any residue whatsoever. Great job"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FordGirl
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like this brand
 April 5, 2014
"Like the Kiss My Face brand as it is hypoallergenic and also has a lot of fragrance free products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonnjac4
fromRI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Let it Dry
 March 3, 2014
"Some say this product is not strong enough. I disagree just let it dry all the way and it works great. If it wipes off on your clothes it can't do the job."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FashionistaTexas
from75070
Gender:Male
Natural and It Works
 February 27, 2014
"I have worried for years about all the chemicals in the other anti-perspirants and deodorants I have used. This is a natural deodorant, not an anti-perspirant, so it will not stop sweating, but I don't mind. It has a nice aroma, dries quickly and is effective all day long. And it does not leave any white residue on your clothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
key13
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 February 18, 2014
"This last longer than a lot of other natural deodorants at preventing odor, however it is something I still would need to reapply throughout the day.
Not a fan of the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayMT
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
reliable
 February 17, 2014
"this is a great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PassionateMom
fromGa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Active husband even approves and uses daily
 February 16, 2014
"We've tried several more natural deodorants, some would leave a sticky wet feeling or wouldn't work well. We've been using the kiss my face liquid roll on for about a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next