Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Natural Effective Cruelty Free. Be fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clean and keeps you fresh all day.  Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!  . No animal ingredients artificial ingredients or animal testing.
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
134 out of 149(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great all-natural deodorant that actually works!
 May 5, 2016
" I keep coming back to this deodorant because it truly works by keeping sweat and odor away. I've tried an expensive gamut of natural deodorant options and am consistently disappointed by products leaving stains on my clothes, enabling me to sweat way too much and eventually plaguing my underarms with a strong odor after a couple of hours. Kiss My Face holds up much longer and provides me with underarm confidence! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHickory, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product.
 April 2, 2016
" Have been using this for years. Very happy with this deodorant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
IT works well and smells good
 December 23, 2015
" This is one of the most effective deodorants I've found that's not an antiperspirant. Me and my husband both use it. The only drawback is that it goes on very wet, but that goes away in a few minutes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not as stinky as before...
 December 17, 2015
" I've been trying out natural deodorants for about 2 years not. I tried Tom's brand, Arm & Hammer (which burned my armpits) and then this one. I've been using this one maybe 6 months now. I'm not nearly as stinky as I was when I used Tom's. I also do not reapply throughout the day so it's partly my fault. I would recommend keeping it handy if you plan to be really active. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromupstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reallyh works
 November 23, 2015
" I was trying to get away from deodorants with aluminum and find this one works the best. I like the lavender in particular. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 October 27, 2015
" I've used this product for years and love it. Works well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBC, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural deodorant that works!
 October 7, 2015
" I have tried a lot of natural deodorants and this is the only one that really works...even during tough workouts. No odour and no chemicals! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCentral New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice product
 September 4, 2015
" Pleasant fragrance (I use the lavender). I like the fact that it's free from a lot of the toxins that you find in other personal care products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 July 27, 2015
" I have been using it for years and love it. I like its scent and that it does not have nasty chemicals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSaint Louis, Missouri
Works great for me!
 June 7, 2015
" I have never had good results with regular deodorants containing various aluminum chlorohydrate combinations. Whatever is going on with my body chemistry, they just make my odor worse, ugh! This product is effective, does not irritate my skin, and dries quickly. And the Lavender scent does not bother my sensitive nose. It works best for me to roll it onto my palm, then massage into the underarm area. This gives the best coverage without introducing any odor back into the bottle. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best I've tried
 May 26, 2015
" When I switched from antiperspirant/deodorant to regular deodorant I had quite a time of it. It's hard to find something effective and pleasant smelling. After I discovered KMF liquid rock the search was over. This is all we've used for almost 10 years now and not one complaint. Well, yes, one complaint. They have discontinued some of their other fragrances (summer and scented e`te) but this lavender works, just wish there were more variety in scents. Still get 5 stars from me, though. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work for me
 April 3, 2015
" Unfortunately this did not work for me. I experienced B.O. half way through the day each time I used this. I usually use Thai Rock and don't experience B.O. so I was surprised by these results. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural deodorant
 November 24, 2014
" This is great and works well. This does not leave a white film on my clothes and keeps me fresh all day - very pleased. A little disappointed in the lack of luscious Lavender scent, but not complaining really like this natural product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for me
 September 14, 2014
" I tired this one after bad irritated experiences with few "sports" deodorants that block my underarm pores, I was very pleased. This didn't irritate me and I have not seen pasty feel stain on shirt. It does smell little sour scent, not really lavender, but except that I consider to buy it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works really well
 July 13, 2014
" I love this deodorant and it really works. I buy the same deodorant in fragrance-free for my husband. We have no underarm odor, even when we work hard and sweat a lot. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Liked it!
 June 30, 2014
" This brand works really well. It kept me odor-free even through workouts. The scent doesn't exactly smell like lavender to me (a bit chemical-like) but other than that, it's a good buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great, and good for you
 June 2, 2014
" We have tried many natural deodorants and KMF Liquid Rock is by far the best. Works great and smells great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works!
 May 20, 2014
" I was skeptical that this type of deodorant would work but it does! And, with no aluminum! I've tried others but I really like this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2014
" I am completely satisfied with this product; it seems to be quite a challenge to find a natural deodorant that really offers protection and this one really does the job. I love the Kiss My Face products and the lavender deodorant does not disappoint. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Lavender -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCovington, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great
 April 25, 2014
" Love this deodorant. The scent is very pleasant & it keeps me feeling fresh all day long. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next