Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Peppermint ! Caffeine Free. 100% Natural Tea. Peppermint Herb Tea. Peppermint Herb Tea combines the whistling cool freshness of mint with the steaming comfort of a hot mug of 100% natural herb tea. Settle into an intimate cove and while away a few moments on yourself letting the delectably sweet taste of peppermint pour over your thoughts. It'll take you back to festive winter holidays and bedtime chats in warm woolen slippers to snow-laden window sills and glimpses into the golden-lit haven of family kitchens. Savor the natural goodness of Peppermint Herb Tea either hot or iced and nestle into the freshly cool flavor of mint.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 33(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nsboren
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very reasonable price
 June 26, 2014
"Still the best deal for good peppermint tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdrienneLouise
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very good
 February 10, 2014
"very good tea as always with celestial seasonings and a good price at vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnjjj
fromNew England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Peppermint Tea Ever
 February 1, 2014
"I love their peppermint tea. Each tea bag holds more tea leaves than other brands, which may be the reason for the better taste.
Great price at Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thomas8554
fromc.t.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great bold flavors
 January 1, 2014
"very relaxing , great taste,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueWolf
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Flavor
 December 2, 2013
"I love the flavor of the peppermint tea. I usually mix it with one of the red or wild berry zingers, cherry, etc. Delicious and good for you! Peppermint has a lot of benefits for energy, stomach upset and a number of other things. Just good stuff!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent Peppermint Flavor!
 November 22, 2013
"Enjoy this tea very much. Always fresh !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great price
 September 18, 2013
"This is fresh, vibrant peppermint tea and an excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busdriverwife
fromCharlton, New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tea!
 September 2, 2013
"This peppermint tea is just great. I use it after I have eaten too much and it seems to help my digestion. I also use it when I have stomach issues because peppermint helps with bloating and gas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
idahocntryboy
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Summer Cooled Iced Tea
 July 16, 2013
"I love peppermint tea especially in the summer where I stew the tea bags in hot water and sugar for about an hour and then add cold water and have over ice. It refreshing and taste delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manna4mom
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very pleasant flavor
 July 13, 2013
"Each mint product has a little different flavor and quality to it. This has such a pleasant, mild mint flavor, never bitter even if left to steep too long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pghhealthnut
frompittsburgh,pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 19, 2013
"love the intense flavor and I don't have to open each individual tea bag"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamJ
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awsome product
 April 29, 2013
"This product has helped me to relax after a rough day at work. The taste is great and I will continue ti ue this product as long as I need to. Love, love, love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALAMeemaw
fromMobile, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Value
 April 6, 2013
"I drink peppermint daily to help daily, and somrtimes can't find it in the grocery store. It usually only comes in 20 count so I was happy to find the 40 count box at vitacost, same brand, for a very reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheribird
fromDennison, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great deal for the money
 March 26, 2013
"This tea is so refreshing and I have been enjoying it hot this winter. What I am really looking forward to is making ice tea with this on a hot summer day! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gypsyrose12
fromcoldspring, texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tea
 March 15, 2013
"Brew cold on the counter, and add Ice and enjoy, great for digestion also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmangel
fromWagener, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
For mint lovers
 March 6, 2013
"This tea has that strong mint flavor I love - it gives me a boost in energy as well as a great after-dinner tea to sooth a full stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TerriL
tea is fine... packaging is not
 February 17, 2013
"This particular product is a box with 40 loose tea bags (the kind of tea bags where the bags are connected at the edges) inside a wax paper bag. So I had to transfer all the tea into a zip lock bag to keep it fresh. No biggie, but I don't go through 40 bags very quickly, so I would prefer individually packaged tea bags - which, I know, cost more to package."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blissflow
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
tastea
 September 7, 2012
"I basically grew up on Celestial Seasoning,and their a great maker of teas.Not to mention they have a wide selection to choose from.Celestial is the one brand that satisfies me each and every time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannyNan
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite...big box is great
 August 15, 2012
"I use these year-round...one bag in a tea pot in the winter, and in my water bottle with ice all summer. Very refreshing cold!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonfestival
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Celestial Peppermint Tea bags
 August 7, 2012
"I love it & add it to my Jasmine Tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next