Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags

Pure peppermint leaves from the Pacific Northwest. Fresh New Look - Same Great Tea! Caffeine Free. Gluten Free. Kosher. The aromatic Oregon- and Washington-grown peppermint we've selected tastes so fresh and delicious that it requires no accompaniment - it's simply the only ingredient here.  ~ Charlie Baden Blendmaster.  . Every Cup An Invitation. Looking for a gentle lift a soothing way to reclaim focus or just need to press pause for a moment? Celestial Seasonings® teas are an invitation to bring the perfect balance to your day. With a wide variety of herbal green black wellness chai teas and more you'll always find the perfect cup for any occasion.
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 out of 55(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tea!
 April 13, 2016
" If you are looking for a purely peppermint tea, this is the one. Not only is it delicious, but it is very economical compared to most other brands I have tried & the quality is just as good. I have used Celestial Seasonings teas for about 20 years & they have never let me down. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTopanga, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Ceelestial Seasonings Peppermint Tea
 April 3, 2016
" Its the best, most aromatic peppermint tea bag that I've tried!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStevens Point, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 March 7, 2016
" Affordable and a pantry staple. A great fix when I feel like I want a snack but don't need one. Great for upset tummies too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brand of peppermint tea
 February 27, 2016
" Outstanding tea. Arromatic & flavorable. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 February 13, 2016
" This is my favorite brand of peppermint tea, and I've had them ALL! Been drinking this brand for 8 years, and it's the only one I've ever tried that still has a delightful smell as soon as you open the package. Great price too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMill Valley California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
tea bags smell fresh and fragrant.
 February 6, 2016
" It was a nice surprise to find the tea bags so fresh and fragrant. And the ensuing tea was full of flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAvalon, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love peppermint tea
 February 6, 2016
" Peppermint tea has always been a favorite of mine. These are great bargain! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Refreshing
 February 2, 2016
" This is my favorite peppermint tea! Celestial Seasonings has found the absolute best mix of the mints that doesn't attack your tastebuds. The aroma is very fragrant without being too strident. It's magic on a snowy day! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIE, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pleasantly strong & fresh mint taste!
 January 9, 2016
" My hubby loves mint tea & drinks it every morning; this brand does it nicely at a nice price too! I bought the smaller box before, but this size is an even better deal. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Tea is too Mild!
 December 29, 2015
" The flavor does not 'burst'. When it comes to Peppermint, this tea falls short since its flavor is weak. I like to make a pitcher of Peppermint tea with honey, about every other day. I'm sorry I purchased this one...it's like an imitation. I only bought it because it was on sale. I should stick to my favorite brand from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
what peppermint tea should taste like
 November 22, 2015
" Strong, pure peppermint flavor, esp. if you let it steep. Fantastic after a heavy meal or if you need a gentle yet refreshing, caffeine-free break in the afternoon... also terrific iced in the summer. Unbeatable price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pepperminty!
 November 12, 2015
" Great tasting, and very strong! But is it organic? Should ask celestial seasonings... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Strong peppermint flavor!!
 November 5, 2015
" Tastes like real peppermint..so refreshing and flavorful. I drink multiple cups of this tea every day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, Louisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has a wonderful Peppermint flavor
 November 2, 2015
" This Peppermint Tea has an amazing taste!
I use it along with other teas for added flavor.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHauppauge, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Perfect Cup of tea
 October 14, 2015
" This cup is perfect anytime of day. Its the only brand that tastes good, is caffeine free and no added ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTN
 September 5, 2015
" I love this product and the price is unbeatable. Great value for the money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcentral coast NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 July 31, 2015
" Really enjoy this tea. The 40 bag container is a good value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoseville. CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a staple in my house!
 July 10, 2015
" This product makes great hot or cold as an ice tea! I love that it has more tea bags since I use it every day! I won't run out as fast! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnorth east PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
HEAVENLY
 March 5, 2015
" JUST WHAT YOU WILL NEED TO A NICE RELAXING CUP OF TEA JUST ADD SOME HONEY . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Peppermint -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice peppermint tea
 March 1, 2015
" Refreshing and tasty like all of Celestial Seasonings tea !
Great price for value.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next