Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,129)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,147)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,602)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,020)
Multivitamins(12,958)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,271)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,293)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules

Natural support for memory and concentration.*. What is ginkgo biloba? Ginkgo biloba is the oldest known living species of tree and the extract of its leaves has been used for centuries in traditional medicine. Ginkgo biloba extract contains two groups of active constituents flavonoids and terpenoids. Flavonoids and terpenoids are antioxidants.  . How does ginkgo biloba support health? Supports healthy brain function and performance.*. Promotes memory and cognition.*. Supports positive mood.*. Supports healthy circulation in the lower legs.*. Enhances circulation to the brain and supports memory.*. Why choose Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract? Supplies 120 mg of concentrated ginkgo biloba extract standardized to 24% ginkgo flavone gylcosides and 6% terpene lactones per single-capsule serving. Contains 120 servings per bottle. Great value compared to other brands! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
101 out of 108(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pdfender
fromRohnert Park, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great price, easy to take
 April 12, 2016
"Great price and easy to swallow. What more can I say?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DreamDanceDare
fromHolland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ginkgo Biloba
 April 7, 2016
"I have been using Ginkgo Biloba for about 3 months. I have been impressed with the results. I have been remembering little details that before evaded me. My concentration has been better. I would highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rocky6
fromIron Mountain MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 26, 2016
"I love Vitacos products
I have been using them for years. They are great products with excellent prices, especially for large sizes which I use most of the time
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatGinko
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps the mind going in the afternoon
 March 13, 2016
"I have used Ginko for years and can definitely tell a difference on the rare occasion that I've forgotten to take it. I was a bit hesitant to purchase the Vitacost brand and I'm so glad I did. Great Product, Great Price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuJu87
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitacost brand Ginko BIloba
 February 17, 2016
"I do notice a definite boost in my energy and mood from having been on this product for over a month now. I am less irritable and seem more stable in my mood during this menopausal phase, so that has been great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
razzz
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
LOVE THE PRODICT
 February 11, 2016
"Excellent Product as are all the many products I purchase from Vitacost......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for my memory
 February 1, 2016
"I used to take this when I was in graduate school, and I was amazed at the difference I felt. Working full-time and going to school full-time takes its toll. Now I'm just old and getting forgetful, so I chose to go back to a product I know and a brand I trust."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for mental clarity
 January 8, 2016
"I've noticed a better ability to focus. I'll definitely keep using this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassydamer
fromCentral Indiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Apparently is working.
 November 3, 2015
"Memory seems to be improving. I don't seem to be in a fog all the time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodjob
fromDeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Seems to work!
 October 31, 2015
"Could tell a difference in memory within about a week or so."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devilpupwife
fromWichita, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 October 12, 2015
"I have been using this product for 5+ years.
Very easy to take and I feel that it really does help!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JPGR
fromKirkland, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lose weight?
 August 7, 2015
"Hasn't helped so fat. I have been taking it for a month."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Scotchie
fromFl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too Soon to know
 July 20, 2015
"Only taking it few weeks."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmandbaby
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It works
 July 16, 2015
"When I take it I sleep better and the headaches lessen. Less dizziness too. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaza123
fromPeterborough, United Kingdom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 July 14, 2015
"started feeling well after taking this product, excellent price and quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
volvoserie1
fromRomania ,Ploiesti
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good quality
 March 17, 2015
"This product is in large quantity and good concentration"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great pick me up
 January 4, 2015
"I have used this as needed for a couple of weeks and I think it gets the job done. I usually take it when I feel brain fog coming on which is around 2pm during my workday. After taking I've noticed that I don't feel as lethargic as before."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCT1000
fromGreen Valley, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Energy!
 November 5, 2014
"At my age of 71, I am able to keep up with daily activities. Of course I still take a nap (wink) but don't feel so tired anymore!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
0000000000
fromMT
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 November 4, 2014
"Good quantity at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alexander50
fromWest hartford,CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
easy to take
 October 24, 2014
"this product is affordable and easy to take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next