Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets

A Daily Multivitamin and Mineral Dietary Supplement for Men. Gluten Free. Iron Free. A multivitamin and mineral formula designed specifically to address the nutritional needs of men.
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
71 out of 76(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Gain Extra energy!
 May 19, 2016
" More energy and don't feel sleepy at working. A little big in size but still can swallow. I will consider to consume this product again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFolsom, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 12, 2016
" I buy those for my husband, and he like the fact that they are very complete, and at VitaCOST the price is very reasonable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Good Ingedients
 February 16, 2016
" Pills are on larger side, but similar to most other large oblong tablets. Appreciate the fact that the minerals are not oxides. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington State
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great Ingredients
 January 9, 2016
" As we age, we try to eat right. Yet our appetites seem to diminish, Therefore my hubby takes this multiple to reinforce the needed nutrients he may not be getting from his regular diet. Thank you for having this formula available, and at a great price too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCenterville, Utah
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 1, 2015
" Awesome product! It has all that you need. I use it everyday and I can see a difference. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalmyra, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A Superman's Multivitamin-Country Life MAX for Men
 February 16, 2015
" Country Life Max for Men is a Superman's vitamin complex giving potent and broad spectrum vitamin support along with many minerals that we lack in our food chain's over farmed soils. As a mature male adult I love the addition of Saw Palmetto, Lycopene, and the digestive enzymes Protease, Amylase, & Lipase that assist us in the breakdown of proteins, carbohydrates & fats (lipids)!!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Men's Multi
 May 4, 2014
" I've been taking another, general Multivitamin for years, but found this to suit me better. Gives me the manly energy I need. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
very good product
 December 8, 2013
" Been using for years, seems to keep me healthy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorwalk, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Feels good
 September 16, 2013
" I tried lots of kinds of multivitamins but these are my favorite. The give me lots of energy and makes me feel good all day.. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
frommiddle east
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good multivitamin !
 June 17, 2013
" i like that brand and also this product is pretty good ! i recommend it cause there aren't many good ones out there ..and also the price is a factor so compare to others that's a nice choice . "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent formula and qualtiy
 June 2, 2013
" This multivitamin is an excellent well researched combination of vitamins, minerals and herbal support designed for men. The quality seems very good and is a good value. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fantastic product at unbeatable price
 December 4, 2012
" My 70+ y.o. dad takes this and he is thriving on it! He has the stamina of a man at least 20 years younger than his actual age. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSarasota, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamins
 April 25, 2012
" I have been using these every day for at least 7 years. They are very high in all the B-vitamins with no Iron. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarquette Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 29, 2012
" Great product, I am 50 years of age and I work out with wieghts, this Mult-Vitamin keeps my body healthly and full of energy "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVentura, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Heavy Training Supplement
 January 11, 2012
" Looked at the labels of a lot of multi vitamins & minerals and the time the products have been on the market. Also, the companies behind the products. This is a solid product at a competitive price worth adding to a supplement protocol. Have been using it for years. Go buy it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country Life Max For Men
 December 6, 2011
" After searching for a multi-vitamin that has a higher concentration of vitamins & minerals, Country Life Max became an obvious choice for me. It is very complete, providing more good "stuff" in one dose than most of the other options out there. I have been using it for over 5 years and I am still pleased with how great I feel. Considering all of this, Vitacost makes it a great value with their low prices. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
seem to be very good
 April 28, 2011
" I bought these because I liked the vit-min profile however you will need additional D as these only offer you 200 IU's of ergocalciferol. Rather large tablets-good price. Take these with some extra D and some fish oil and your good to go. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMinneapolis
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good vits
 April 13, 2011
" gives you a bit more than the other vitamin choices. Not all the fluff. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBridgeport, Ct.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Living
 April 3, 2011
" I've used this product for a very long time. I'm 58 and still work out, so vitamins are important to me. to me its all about the quality living. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Country Life Max For Men® Multivitamin and Mineral -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
 June 16, 2010
" Buy and enjoy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next