Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Cellular Active. Gluten Free.  
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 out of 34(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoopla
fromLong Beach
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Odor Free B-Complex
 November 30, 2013
"I like this product because it does not have that nauseating smell of high dose vitamin B-complex. Those other very high dose formulas of B-complex not only smell bad, but upset my stomach. This one is just right...no nasty smell, and goes down easily taken with a meal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PinkDiamond
fromBrandon, Mississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 14, 2013
"This is a great B-Complex product! I have used it for years with great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yoshissw
B vitamin Country Life!
 June 21, 2010
"this was my second vitamin order w/Vitacost; and Country Life B-Complex is by far the better brand. Easy to swallow capsuls and much better results (w/only taking one tablet) than the other brand previously purchased KaL!
One other note: make sure you get "coenzyme"...it doesn't have to go through the Liver."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works
 February 16, 2010
"I have taken different B vitamins over the years. This works as good as the most expensive I have taken. It helps with stress levels, more energy, just a sense of well being. I will keep using this brand it is the best and the best price of all I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sherryslama
fromvernal, utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
works like magic
 February 12, 2010
"quickly managed my symptoms of needing b vitamins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DynamicLyricist
fromDetroit, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Does what it claims
 July 4, 2009
"This product does increase my energy level and I feel it is an outstanding product for the price. I am more than satisfied."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminlover2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Supplement, Great Price
 June 21, 2009
"I can notice a difference in energy level when I take these and the price is great."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthFirst
fromDurham NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Stress Buster B
 May 31, 2009
"I have tried many B Complex formulas but I always come back to this one. It definitely takes the edge of stress factors in the body! It is a must in my daily intake."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SupplementWoman
fromBonita Springs, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Absorbtion
 May 26, 2009
"I bought this because it was corn free (for my corn allergy) but i like that its coenzymated and easier for your body to absorb. It also seems easier on my stomach than other B Vitamins ive taken in the past. I will definitely stick with this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRH90
frommemphis
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 22, 2009
"I gave up red meat about two years ago i think, but even when i ate it, i didn't have nearly as much as the average American. I've had a lot of physical imperfections develop that i think may have been caused by a lack of B-vits. I could never grow my nails out because they were so unhealthy (splitting, thin, etc), unless i ate PERFECTLY (that doesn't usually last long). I've been taking this for two months now, and they're healthy. My hair is healthy too (that may be a combination, but im sure this supplement contributed).. and i don't seem to have all the odd little imperfections as previously mentioned. Also i realllyy think my skin has been impacted extremely from this deficiency. Time will tell :) (my skin's getting a lot better, also a combined product effort, but i believe this contributed/is contributing as well) sorry for the long review!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hman1217
fromHF WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easily Assimilated
 April 30, 2009
"Some B-Complex configurations can give me a jittery feeling or a sour stomach. This Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex seems to be easily assimilated and definitely perks me up. I take one with my morning meal and one at lunch on days I am using multiple different vitamins. I try to mix up my supplements and some days will take a multi in capsule, liquid or powder form so that I am giving my body some variety."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transam02
fromNew Jersey
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best B Complex there is
 April 17, 2009
"I work with supplements, and even on sale our price was over double that of this one. You cant beat the price, plus the metabolically activated B vitamins absorption rate is so much better than that of the average form. Awesome! I just hope the P5P pharmaceutical thing gets thrown out the window."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaZam
fromNYC
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 August 24, 2008
"It seems to bolster my energy and it was a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyhappy
Good B-Complex
 July 13, 2008
"I like this B-complex combination because it has the entire range of B vitamins, even inositol and choline, and the number of milligrams for each vitamin is NOT the same. It varies, because the body needs different amounts of different B vitamins."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spicejar
fromNortheast PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
only B suppplement we use
 May 1, 2008
"We had a doctor tell us to get co-enzyme B for a B complex and this is a very good one for the price.
We try to never run out.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
drummer
Good pdoduct!
 August 11, 2007
"This is the best B product that I have used. When you can feel a change after starting a product you know you have chosen well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClockMan
Outstanding Product and Value
 May 31, 2007
"Check out the excellent formulation of this total B complex. And, through VitaCost I paid half of what I had been paying"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Caps -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 out of 17 recommend this product