Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,797)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B12 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges

With Folic Acid. Natural Cherry Flavor. Vegetarian. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Review 1 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelenNV
fromCarson City, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
B12 sublingual - I would not be without this
 August 1, 2015
"I like Vitamin B12 for helping nerves and red blood vessels. It helps increase appetite, assists metabolism of fats, carbs and protein plus it aids blood cell formation and cellular longevity. What a deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SaraVegan
Great price!
 June 29, 2014
"Was glad to find these at such a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ultomato
fromFort Pierce, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
satisfied
 February 15, 2013
"As far as I can tell this is a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nomoreworries
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 July 6, 2012
"I will recommend this product to anyone. The taste is good and the vitamin is very small and light on the tongue. I will continue to use and order it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valdi
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
excellent
 April 23, 2010
"This gives me energy that I need for the day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delta7
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It is a must!
 March 8, 2010
"I would recommend this product to anyone. Country Life products are the best! Go out and get it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
collegemom
Definitely helps to stay awake
 June 13, 2009
"I take 2 sublinguals and they help much better than just one. Since they are water soluble, I don't worry about the B-12 accumulating in my body. I would like it to dissolve and work a little faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 January 8, 2009
"I really have not noticed any difference after taking this product for about a month now. It was advised that I take it since I am vegetarian."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joell
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
B 12
 February 27, 2008
"These B12 lozenges taste good and dissolve quickly in your mouth. I take them to stay mentally sharp. I seem to be less forgetful when I take them consistently."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandy68
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Decent Product
 February 23, 2008
"These sublinguals are a good value for your money. They dissolve fairly quickly and give you a added boost of energy. The only downside is that there could be a higher dose of the the B12 and also if B6 was added would make it more of a complete sublingual. But overall, very good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great product, great price!
 August 17, 2007
"It's hard to find the lingual B12 tablets for a decent price but I found it here on VitaCost!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product