Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B12 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges

With Folic Acid. Natural Cherry Flavor. Vegetarian. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Review 1 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SaraVegan
Great price!
 June 29, 2014
"Was glad to find these at such a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ultomato
fromFort Pierce, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
satisfied
 February 15, 2013
"As far as I can tell this is a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nomoreworries
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 July 6, 2012
"I will recommend this product to anyone. The taste is good and the vitamin is very small and light on the tongue. I will continue to use and order it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valdi
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
excellent
 April 23, 2010
"This gives me energy that I need for the day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delta7
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It is a must!
 March 8, 2010
"I would recommend this product to anyone. Country Life products are the best! Go out and get it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
collegemom
Definitely helps to stay awake
 June 13, 2009
"I take 2 sublinguals and they help much better than just one. Since they are water soluble, I don't worry about the B-12 accumulating in my body. I would like it to dissolve and work a little faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 January 8, 2009
"I really have not noticed any difference after taking this product for about a month now. It was advised that I take it since I am vegetarian."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joell
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
B 12
 February 27, 2008
"These B12 lozenges taste good and dissolve quickly in your mouth. I take them to stay mentally sharp. I seem to be less forgetful when I take them consistently."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandy68
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Decent Product
 February 23, 2008
"These sublinguals are a good value for your money. They dissolve fairly quickly and give you a added boost of energy. The only downside is that there could be a higher dose of the the B12 and also if B6 was added would make it more of a complete sublingual. But overall, very good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great product, great price!
 August 17, 2007
"It's hard to find the lingual B12 tablets for a decent price but I found it here on VitaCost!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Vitamin B12 Sublingual -- 500 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product