Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets

Pure Natural CoQ10 to Support Heart Health and Mental Function. CoQ10 fuels the thousands of mitochondria responsible for your heart's energy production helps maintain energy levels and ensures sharp brain function.  . The CoQ10 in this formula is clinically shown to support cardiac neurological and immune health.  . It is absorbed into both your bloodstream and cells. The chewable tablet allows for immediate release and immediate benefits.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthandMe
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes great!
 May 23, 2014
"CoQ10 Chocolate chewable tablets taste great and help keep the mind sharp."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
auntbug
fromGranbury, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 26, 2014
"This is my all time favorite CoQ10 product. I love the chewable chocolate, doesn't irritate my mouth like some other flavors. Best of all is the affordable price. I would recommend this product to anyone who is tired of swallowing pills for every vitamin and nutrient you need to take daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
edgie
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tastes good/good for you
 June 15, 2013
"I don't notice any difference in how I feel, but since CoQ10 is good for me, I take one that tastes good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travelightly
fromQuito, Ecuador
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
I like it.
 December 18, 2012
"I think the taste of the chocolate takes me back to my childhood and the wafer candies that came in rolls of multiple flavors. It's that kind of taste. Other than that, what benefit there is to taking this product is based on faith in the research done on CoQ10."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeezerMom
fromVictoria, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Choice
 June 28, 2011
"I wish that I had known about these a long time ago. If you have trouble swallowing pills, these are a delicious & simple way to take your CO Q10! I will not be without them now that I have discovered them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RCEP
fromCharlottesville, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 April 16, 2009
"I am unable to swallow a pill, so this product is perfect for me. Not only is it chewable, but it actually tastes good. I also researched the bioavailabilty of this particular brand of Co Q10, and it is one of if not the best on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HighEnergy
fromBloomington, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best CoQ10 product on the market
 August 22, 2008
"This product has the best effect for me when taken with food, especially with oils, like in salad dressing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delee
Great form of CoQ10!
 May 14, 2007
"We love all of the Vitaline chewable CoQ10 flavors, but the kids like Chocolate best and I favor Orange Creme. Chewable is one of the best forms to ensure absorption of CoQ10 so with all of these benefits in this one product, we rarely forget to take it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Chocolate -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product