Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets

Pure Natural CoQ10 to Support Heart Health and Mental Function. CoQ10 fuels the thousands of mitochondria responsible for your heart's energy production helps maintain energy levels and ensure sharp brain function.  . The CoQ10 in this formula is clinically shown to support cardiac neurological and immune health.  . It is absorbed into both your bloodstream and cells. The chewable tablet allows for immediate release and immediate benefits.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
edgie
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
taste good
 January 7, 2014
"Taste good and good brand that I trust."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SoCahealthnut
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tired of taking 50 pills? CoQ10 the easy way
 March 21, 2013
"My husband and I take quite a few supplements so having the chewable CoQ10 is a treat. I get the maple flavor and it is good. I have read where supplements that dissolve in the mouth can be more absorbable. I don't know if this product's absorbability compared to other types of Co Q10 has been tested, but it could be another plus for the chewables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carmelo
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy
 March 5, 2013
"I hope this stuff is as good for me as it is tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
srcitizen
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 12, 2013
"Most effective Q10 I've found. I take 1/4 table each morning with breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goingpostal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 14, 2011
"What an easy and yummy way to take CoQ 10 for those who cannot take capsules!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yohon
Best COQ10
 March 22, 2010
"Have used product for many moons & am sold on it for heart/energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lamommyof2
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Flavor isn't the best
 December 14, 2009
"I ordered this as a new option for my 5 year old son who has been taking COQ10 for about 1 1/2 years due to medical issues. He has previously taken different liquid forms but has complained about the taste. I thought he may enjoy the maple flavor but it is rather chalky and unpleasant. Although the product and the manufacturer are reputable, I would not recommend this flavor for children."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IreneNJ
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
chewable
 January 30, 2009
"CoQ10 is a needed supplement. I swallow them but wanted to try a chewable to make life easier. Taste is fair but not wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shellie
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 20, 2008
"I have been taking this product because it was recommended by a specialist in alternative medicine. This particular brand was recommended too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MysticFire
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tastes Great
 September 9, 2008
"Was pleasantly surprised by the yummy taste of these chewable tablets. Normal dosage is 2/day, so I recommend purchasing the larger quantity--this size only lasts for about 2 weeks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q10™ CoQ10 Maple Nut -- 100 mg - 30 Chewable Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product