Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,654)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,289)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets

Systemic Enzymes. Mega-Zyme's combination of pancreatic and plant-based enzymes are most similar to your body's own natural enzymes. They are especially effective for digesting protein fat carbohydrates and fiber and help relieve occasional gas and bloating.  . Taken between meals these enzymes relieve occasional inflammation due to exercise or overuse and support deep immune health.
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
69 out of 74(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcampbellsport, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 January 31, 2016
" Has the enzymes I have been looking for. Will continue buying this product as these enzymes are needed as we age. Seems to be working. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
 January 17, 2016
" I really like this product. I have used many different ones but this worked very well. I did not read how many to take for a long time and did not think it was doing much. once I started using I have been very pleased. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Dr recommended
 January 15, 2016
" Basically same ingredients as Wobenzym (sp?), but only need 1 MegaZyme to 3 Wobenzym, and not as costly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
 December 27, 2015
" This is simply the best enzymes money can buy. I have been using this product for years, so I speak from experience. I have suggested this product to family and friends alike and they all agree with me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Worth the Cost
 November 25, 2015
" This product was recommended years ago and it really helped my problem. I will stop using it from time to time only to go back to it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh,PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love these digestive enzymes
 October 31, 2015
" Megazyme from Enzamatic therapy works very well tohelp digest your meal . it helps replace the natural enzymes in your body .it is made from natural plant and animals enzymes which you may have lost from surgery or from getting older .I highly recommend it . I have many different enzymes and this is the best .
By Brenda W
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 September 19, 2015
" Not only has this multi-enzyme product helped my digestion, but it seems to have decreased inflammation as well. Less joint aches and stiffness! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Unavailable
 July 30, 2015
" This product is unavailable to me at this time. I have been happy with the product when I did receive it "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Fantastic product and value!
 July 19, 2015
" My digestion and health have greatly benefited from this product, and Vitacost has an excellent price! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarkham, ON
Excellent Product
 May 26, 2015
" We have been taking these digestive enzymes for many years as they seem to do the job better than any other product we have used. They are pretty indispensable in our lives. There have been a number of occasions when we have eaten a meal that was too rich and taken these digestive enzymes which prevented us from being sick. We are never without them. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Very effective pancreatic enzymes
 February 8, 2015
" I have been using this product for 9 1/2 years and like the quality . "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 January 26, 2015
" Excellent supplement for digestion and reasonably priced. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpringfield, Mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!!!
 October 17, 2014
" This product helps me soooooo much! I have a hard time digesting veggies. I take them every day and I ran out yesterday... I forgot to reorder. I wish I wouldn't have, I'm in severe pain today because I don't have any!!! :( "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent!
 October 12, 2014
" This product is key to solving my late-stage digestion problems! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 February 25, 2014
" This enzyme totally solve my problems, and at a reasonable price for enzymes. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 January 6, 2014
" I'm sensitive to several foods like dairy and grains and some veggies as well. When I take two of these tablets just before my meal, I can digest these foods a lot better. Of course, if I stuff myself with ice cream, I'll still be in a bit of trouble, but I can now eat small amounts with no problems at all. These are great! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMesa. AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best Digestive Product Anywhere
 December 31, 2013
" I have been using Mega-Zyme for 10 years and there is nothing to equal it. I Have tried other digestive products and always end up going back to this one. Being able to get this so quickly and at a reasonable price,from Vitacost is an added bonus "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
well priced
 December 22, 2013
" well priced enzymesthey seem to get the job done well "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband like it
 December 9, 2013
" I order this for my husband & he takes it before every meal. My orders always come promptly. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWare, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 24, 2013
" Use Megazyme daily. Love it! I feel it helps me to feel better every day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next