Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,606)
Calcium(3,663)
CoQ10(2,478)
Coconut Oil(3,720)
EFAs(3,501)
Fish Oil(1,471)
Iron(571)
Krill Oil(701)
Magnesium(1,950)
Melatonin(1,116)
Multivitamins(11,632)
Omega-3(5,073)
Probiotics(5,487)
SAMe(581)
Spirulina(101)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,898)
Vitamin C(2,855)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(525)
Vitamin K(298)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets

Systemic Enzymes. Mega-Zyme's combination of pancreatic and plant-based enzymes are most similar to your body's own natural enzymes. They are especially effective for digesting protein fat carbohydrates and fiber and help relieve occasional gas and bloating.  . Taken between meals these enzymes relieve occasional inflammation due to exercise or overuse and support deep immune health.
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
60 out of 65(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josave
fromMarkham, ON
Excellent Product
 May 26, 2015
"We have been taking these digestive enzymes for many years as they seem to do the job better than any other product we have used. They are pretty indispensable in our lives. There have been a number of occasions when we have eaten a meal that was too rich and taken these digestive enzymes which prevented us from being sick. We are never without them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enzyme
fromCA
Very effective pancreatic enzymes
 February 8, 2015
"I have been using this product for 9 1/2 years and like the quality ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveHealthyToday
fromCentral Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 January 26, 2015
"Excellent supplement for digestion and reasonably priced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSpringfield, Mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!!!
 October 17, 2014
"This product helps me soooooo much! I have a hard time digesting veggies. I take them every day and I ran out yesterday... I forgot to reorder. I wish I wouldn't have, I'm in severe pain today because I don't have any!!! :("
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coyote2
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent!
 October 12, 2014
"This product is key to solving my late-stage digestion problems!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haimengtang
 February 25, 2014
"This enzyme totally solve my problems, and at a reasonable price for enzymes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaToads
Great product
 January 6, 2014
"I'm sensitive to several foods like dairy and grains and some veggies as well. When I take two of these tablets just before my meal, I can digest these foods a lot better. Of course, if I stuff myself with ice cream, I'll still be in a bit of trouble, but I can now eat small amounts with no problems at all. These are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rowsellpops
fromMesa. AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best Digestive Product Anywhere
 December 31, 2013
"I have been using Mega-Zyme for 10 years and there is nothing to equal it. I Have tried other digestive products and always end up going back to this one. Being able to get this so quickly and at a reasonable price,from Vitacost is an added bonus"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
slotopteam
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
well priced
 December 22, 2013
"well priced enzymesthey seem to get the job done well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
byou
Husband like it
 December 9, 2013
"I order this for my husband & he takes it before every meal. My orders always come promptly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Positivity
fromWare, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 24, 2013
"Use Megazyme daily. Love it! I feel it helps me to feel better every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZeiGezunt
This Product Works...
 November 20, 2013
"I order this product when I run out or whenever I can. It works. If I am religious about taking it as directed it never fails me & even if I don't take it every mealtime it still works whenever I do..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meowsky
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 13, 2013
"I have using this product for the past year. I take it along with a pro-biotic to aid in digestion of protein and fats. Love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloudwatcher
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product helps with digestion for all people
 June 1, 2013
"Taking a good diguestive enzyme is a perfect way to properly break down the food that you eat and gain all the many nutrients available for good health. I have found that megazymes does this for me. Since taking it I do not have as many problems with digestion after eating. I have tried other digestive enzymes but find mega Zymes the best product for me for the money."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrshull
great product
 May 1, 2013
"Excellent product fast reliable service"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingerbread1
fromKs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great quality great price
 January 29, 2013
"I have noticed improvement in my digestion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happylee
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 24, 2012
"I have used this product for three years and have been very pleased with the results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noma
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 23, 2012
"I wouldn't be out of this. It has changed my life."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemontree
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works great!
 July 11, 2012
"Have tried many digestive enzyme products, but Mega-Zyme works every time. It works the best if taken right at the start of the meal. I thoroughly recommend it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
slo1
fromBaltimore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Seems fine
 July 11, 2012
"This brand seems to work for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next