Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets

Systemic Enzymes. Mega-Zyme's combination of pancreatic and plant-based enzymes are most similar to your body's own natural enzymes. They are especially effective for digesting protein fat carbohydrates and fiber and help relieve occasional gas and bloating.  . Taken between meals these enzymes relieve occasional inflammation due to exercise or overuse and support deep immune health.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
54 out of 59(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coyote2
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent!
 October 12, 2014
"This product is key to solving my late-stage digestion problems!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haimengtang
 February 25, 2014
"This enzyme totally solve my problems, and at a reasonable price for enzymes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaToads
Great product
 January 6, 2014
"I'm sensitive to several foods like dairy and grains and some veggies as well. When I take two of these tablets just before my meal, I can digest these foods a lot better. Of course, if I stuff myself with ice cream, I'll still be in a bit of trouble, but I can now eat small amounts with no problems at all. These are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rowsellpops
fromMesa. AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best Digestive Product Anywhere
 December 31, 2013
"I have been using Mega-Zyme for 10 years and there is nothing to equal it. I Have tried other digestive products and always end up going back to this one. Being able to get this so quickly and at a reasonable price,from Vitacost is an added bonus"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
slotopteam
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
well priced
 December 22, 2013
"well priced enzymesthey seem to get the job done well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
byou
Husband like it
 December 9, 2013
"I order this for my husband & he takes it before every meal. My orders always come promptly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Positivity
fromWare, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 24, 2013
"Use Megazyme daily. Love it! I feel it helps me to feel better every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZeiGezunt
This Product Works...
 November 20, 2013
"I order this product when I run out or whenever I can. It works. If I am religious about taking it as directed it never fails me & even if I don't take it every mealtime it still works whenever I do..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meowsky
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 13, 2013
"I have using this product for the past year. I take it along with a pro-biotic to aid in digestion of protein and fats. Love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloudwatcher
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product helps with digestion for all people
 June 1, 2013
"Taking a good diguestive enzyme is a perfect way to properly break down the food that you eat and gain all the many nutrients available for good health. I have found that megazymes does this for me. Since taking it I do not have as many problems with digestion after eating. I have tried other digestive enzymes but find mega Zymes the best product for me for the money."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrshull
great product
 May 1, 2013
"Excellent product fast reliable service"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingerbread1
fromKs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great quality great price
 January 29, 2013
"I have noticed improvement in my digestion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happylee
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 24, 2012
"I have used this product for three years and have been very pleased with the results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noma
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 23, 2012
"I wouldn't be out of this. It has changed my life."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemontree
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works great!
 July 11, 2012
"Have tried many digestive enzyme products, but Mega-Zyme works every time. It works the best if taken right at the start of the meal. I thoroughly recommend it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
slo1
fromBaltimore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Seems fine
 July 11, 2012
"This brand seems to work for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pink43
Problem with product
 January 30, 2012
"I have taken this product for years and never had any issues. They have changed something about it and I am no longer happy with it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosetta0229
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
mega zyme
 December 18, 2011
"Love this product - been using Enzymatic Therapy products for years and love them"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clivebell
fromwashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 July 10, 2011
"super product ... I can't be without it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme® -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandrella
fromChicopee, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Stuff Great price
 August 19, 2010
"I definitely swear by this product. It helps that bloated feeling you get right after eating. I always have a supply on hand.It works!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next