Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,649)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,746)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,706)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,221)
Minerals(9,076)
Multivitamins(13,032)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,329)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Energy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels

Dual Iron Formula. Energy & Stamina. Dual Formula with Eleuthero for Added Energy. • Ferro® non-heme iron plus liquid liver fractions heme iron. • Reduces gastric upset nausea and constipation associated with iron supplementation
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indylady
fromBedford,Indiana area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works within 15 minutes!!
 January 5, 2016
"I've taken this on and off for years. My son started Power Lifting, and instead of being wiped out, he can go longer, with lest rest, and not exhausted at the end. All this with just 2 capsules before a workout! I take two in the morning before I work, and it makes me sail through the morning! Great product!! No aftertaste. Great company!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Don't quite know yet.
 October 10, 2015
"The owner of the Health Food Store I go to recommended
this brand of iron to raise my low ferretin levels. He said it
was a good product and should work along with taking
methyl folate to help absorbtion. He also recommended to cut
down on the zinc I was taking as it can interfere with the
iron absorbtion, I haven't had my blood tested yet to know, but
he likes this brand and I know he is very smart so I gave it 5 stars.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitabeep
fromkona, hawaii
 May 29, 2014
"If you need to supplement your body with more iron this is an excellent product"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxyoldlady
Price is great
 August 28, 2013
"I have already purchased a bottle for my 43 year old son. I purchased this for 1/2 what I paid for the first bottle. Don't even think you can buy it locally. Great to have a mail order source."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AthenaC
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Boost energy naturally with this amazing product
 July 17, 2013
"When my energy was flagging due to a combination of menopausal issues and low thyroid, this combination of liver, B12 and eleuthero was just what I needed to keep me functioning at a reasonable level."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feeling the difference
 June 23, 2010
"This product definitely delivers the goods. I feel more energized when I take it. I highly recommend it for iron support."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starshine
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A quality supplement
 December 13, 2009
"I have used this product for many years, back when it had a different name. It does help me with energy!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
majock
fromOdessa, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 19, 2008
"Works great and does not create problems with constipation like some iron tablets have in the past. I can really tell a difference since starting this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifter
Astounding Results
 July 20, 2007
"Within days of taking this product, my energy level and tolerance to, and recovery from, heavy weight training exercise is what it was as a young man. I am now 69 years old. Simply unbelievable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totalfitness1
amazing product...
 May 23, 2007
"this product sells for almost three times the price when packaged under another name brand. huge energy boost and worth a try."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ctine
Top of the line company & product
 May 9, 2007
"Great company, great product, great price! Not like the typical iron supplement that can upset your stomach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product