Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Energy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels

Enhanced Endurance and Energy - Plus Energizing Eleuthero. Energizing Iron with Eleuthero helps support the body's need for iron vitamin B12 and trace minerals.  . Vitamin B12 and eleuthero help fight occasional fatigue and provide the body with essential nutrients to help build red blood cells and maintain muscles and nerves.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitabeep
fromkona, hawaii
 May 29, 2014
"If you need to supplement your body with more iron this is an excellent product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxyoldlady
Price is great
 August 28, 2013
"I have already purchased a bottle for my 43 year old son. I purchased this for 1/2 what I paid for the first bottle. Don't even think you can buy it locally. Great to have a mail order source."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AthenaC
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Boost energy naturally with this amazing product
 July 17, 2013
"When my energy was flagging due to a combination of menopausal issues and low thyroid, this combination of liver, B12 and eleuthero was just what I needed to keep me functioning at a reasonable level."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feeling the difference
 June 23, 2010
"This product definitely delivers the goods. I feel more energized when I take it. I highly recommend it for iron support."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starshine
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A quality supplement
 December 13, 2009
"I have used this product for many years, back when it had a different name. It does help me with energy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
majock
fromOdessa, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 19, 2008
"Works great and does not create problems with constipation like some iron tablets have in the past. I can really tell a difference since starting this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifter
Astounding Results
 July 20, 2007
"Within days of taking this product, my energy level and tolerance to, and recovery from, heavy weight training exercise is what it was as a young man. I am now 69 years old. Simply unbelievable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totalfitness1
amazing product...
 May 23, 2007
"this product sells for almost three times the price when packaged under another name brand. huge energy boost and worth a try."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ctine
Top of the line company & product
 May 9, 2007
"Great company, great product, great price! Not like the typical iron supplement that can upset your stomach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron™ with Eleuthero -- 90 Softgels
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product