Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets

Multivitamin with Essential Nutrients and Iron for Women. Recommended for over 10 years by naturopathic and medical experts Doctor's Choice Women contains more than 40 vitamins minerals and herbs specifically targeted to deliver daily energy and balanced nutrition for women.  . Based on milligram to milligram comparisons with the leading competitor Doctor's Choice Women provides more support for healthy aging digestion blood sugar energy bones and the immune system.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichelleV
fromTemecula, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Dr. Recommended
 April 12, 2014
"My Dr recommended this vitamin for me as a daily multi vitamin. Vitacost is always the best deal and I usually get free fast shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellydeelite
fromWinchester, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good multivitamin
 October 14, 2013
"I have only been taking this for 3 weeks, but I feel good. I dont like that the niacin makes me itch for 10 minutes after taking it, thats the only down side for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
coatings
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 19, 2012
"I have taken these vitamins for years and this is the first time they came with no coating on them. They were easier to get down with the coating on them. Please put it back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feli1
Good name
 May 10, 2011
"Still trying but good so far. Nice to minimize number of vitamins taken."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NenaRN
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Multivitamin
 December 31, 2010
"I have reviewed and compared many multivitamins. It has 800 mg Folic Acid, higer calcium and vitamin D and a good balance of the rest. In return, I have been able to decrease the amount of supplements taken daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunny3
Great product
 May 27, 2010
"I can always tell a difference when I am using these vitamins regularly"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PianoFran
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Quality Vitamins - Very Large Pills
 November 10, 2009
"While the quality of this product is excellent, the "easy to swallow" phrase on the box is somewhat misleading. To be effective, these vitamins are supposed to be taken three times daily, which can be difficult, given their size. Taking vitamins is usually no problem for me, but even with lots of water, I found these challenging to take. For this reason alone, I would not recommend them to a friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rivergodess
Decent vitamin
 April 28, 2009
"Pros:
healthy; has many good things in it.
Cons:
not enough calcium for women (per my doctor); I needed to add a calcium suppl. because of this.
Also, the pills are a tad large and you have to take 3 a day. Don' t like this, but I feel healthier.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fortuna
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 24, 2009
"The only complaint I have about this product is the size of the tablets. They are huge. The label is misleading because it states that the tablets are "Easy To Swallow"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
well
fromMichigan
Fabulous Vitamins!
 January 29, 2009
"As a wellness coach I HIGHLY recommend this brand of vitamin. They have the same exact ingredients as the vitamins my homeopathic doctor prescribed . . . and are less than half the price! For best results take with food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lidiana
fromWarren MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Everything in one bottle
 December 28, 2008
"I used to buy separate ,expensive products to get everything I get in this bottle and more . They work great and the price is the best deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealtyYou
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase You Could Make
 October 25, 2007
"With so many vitamin products on the market, this particular vitamin and it's vital information for my age group has always been awesome.
The product is fabulous and the price on Vitacost is definitely comparable and worth the price!!
Great Buy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebbyF
fromOverland Park, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Most Complete Vitamin
 August 23, 2007
"I have used this vitamin for several years and think it is truly the best! My health and energy level are fantastic! You may not notice a huge difference when taking this, but the minute you stop, you'll realize how fabulous it really is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keitharoni
Great pick me up
 May 4, 2007
"The serving size is 3 tablets. I take 2 in the morning and one in the early afternoon to get me through the rest of the day. It definitely picks me up and makes me feel energized and able to deal with my life all day long."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice™ Women -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product