Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags

Supports Weight Loss Efforts. Helps Eliminate Impurities. Naturally Caffeine Free. Super Dieter’s Tea-Peppermint contains a caffeine-free blend of herbs leaves and spices and a mint flavor and supports the body in reducing weight when combined with a healthy diet and exercise. America's #1 selling dieter's tea. Dear Friend. Dieting can be difficult. But it can also be satisfying. Especially with the help of my relaxing flavorful all natural Super Dieter's Teas. My teas have helped a lot of my friends succeed. They'll help you too. A strong diet and fitness routine can help you take control of your life and change it for the better. Once you do tell me how my teas have helped you. Share your challenges and how you overcame them. I'd love to hear from you. My dream is for the ancient wisdom of tea drinking to play an important role in your healthy lifestyle. So you can look your best feel your best and be your best. Always. Warmest wishes. Laci.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tealovers
fromGreenville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy to drink
 December 6, 2013
"I have been drinking tea to suppor my digestion system for many years and recently found this tea and decided to try it. I love this minty flavor. This is easy to drink as compared to the previous brand I was drinking for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMex
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 20, 2013
"I've been using this for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobbyAnn301
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 15, 2012
"I receive the product in good condition, out of all he Laci Le Beau teas I have used this is the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanci03
fromOhio
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
good value
 January 4, 2012
"good flavor. works overnight
good value.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pvblinda
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best flavor...
 November 17, 2010
"I have tried many of the different flavors and this is my favorite. The bags, however, have been breaking and I'm not sure why."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2dogs
fromMeridian Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 27, 2010
"I have drank Laci Le Beau dieter's tea for 23 years. It keeps things regular and all cleaned out. It works well with my vegan diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalharmonies
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
personal favorite
 March 4, 2008
"I have been drinking this tea for over 15 years now. It is a personal favorite of mine. It has a light, pleasant flavor with a subtle minty after thought. It has just a hint of sweetness. There is no need to add honey or any other sweetener. This is just right all by itself. This tea is good to help keep the bowels regular without causing cramps or diarrhea. Just follow the directions on the box carefully. If you are unsure,consult your doctor. This completely blows wu yi tea out of the water!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kindheart1956
9 years and still counting
 July 8, 2007
"Hi, been on Laci Le Beau for over 9 years. Once your body gets used to it. You become very "normal" in your bowel movements. I believe it cleans toxins out of my body faster. Besides I have gotten so used to a cup of warm peppermint tea each night I can't sleep without it. The price is right too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venus
Best Cleansing Purchase
 May 25, 2007
"Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea is a very good and flavorful tea that cleanses and relaxes at the same time. It is a good start in beginning a healthy lifestyle and reaching our fitness goals. I recommend to everyone who is a tea lover and want to loose weight to try this tea and the other flavors. The price is reasonable and affordable. I drink this tea all the time along with my family and it has helped us very much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Peppermint -- 60 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product