Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers & Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz

All-Over Body Nourishment. NO Parabens Artificial Colors Petrolatum SLS Phthalates or Synthetic Fragrance. JASON® Vitamin E Oil 5000 IU bathes your body in healthy anti-oxidant rich moisture. Pure Vitamin E Oil plus 5 essential natural oils of Almond Apricot Avocado Sunflower and Wheat Germ renew skin's softness. Use alone to dry spots all over the body or add  few drops to your favorite Hand and Body Lotion.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
215 out of 219(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MayScene
fromTrenton NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Product delivers results.
 February 4, 2016
"This product is excellent for dry skin. I've had my bottle for about a month now and I barely put a dent in it. I combine this with Shea/Cocoa butter for my dry skin. So far,perfect. Buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JNatural215
This product is great for skin and hair
 February 3, 2016
"I use this product for my skin and my hair. I leave in an area where the water is really hard and dries my skin out and makes my hair dull and dry. I mix this product with Almond Oil for a great oil for my hair. I use the product with my lotion to make my skin soft and keep it from itching due to dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackbeauty45
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 9, 2016
"This product was very helpful for what I needed it for I made some homemade body scrub it came out pretty good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buds
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Silky and nourished
 December 30, 2015
"That's how my dry skin feels after applying Jason Vitamin E skin oil
I prefer the 5000 IU
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovemygirlrotts
fromNorth West
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Vit E Oil!
 December 28, 2015
"I have been adding this to my regular daily lotion routine and now my skin is so soft and the dry age spots on my legs and arms are lighter and no longer scaly. Dermatologist had told me there was nothing I could do but live with the flaky dry age spots. She was wrong!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annualize
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 14, 2015
"Great oil....perfect viscosity....leaves my skin so soft! And best of all, Vitacost's price is so much less than the retail store where I used to buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JLeigh
fromTaunton Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great!
 November 21, 2015
"I use this as a moisturizer on my face daily, especially during the winter months when my skin gets dry! My favorite thing about this is the smell! mmmm smells so good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuCi23
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
recomed for everyone
 November 15, 2015
"I bought it for me and for my family,
it very useful
graet aroma and good smell
leave the skin soft
I use it to moisturize my face, around my eyes, makes me fell and look younger :)
You don't regret !!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Iamme123
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good
 November 9, 2015
"I love this product! It makes me skin feel wonderfully hydrated"
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blupeachez
fromRound Rock, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great on face!
 October 9, 2015
"I use this product on my face and it keeps my skin rejuvenated! Packaged well and was delivered in a timely manner :D"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donnajt
fromIA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Warm Aroma
 October 3, 2015
"This oil is soothing especially for dry skin and the aroma is calming"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kali1
this product helps dry skin
 September 24, 2015
"I have been using this for years. Its the only thing I use on my face which is soft and nourished."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laurie12
frommiddletown , ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 17, 2015
"Very effective and a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovingliving
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Ever!!
 September 9, 2015
"Seriously LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. Honestly, my skin is so much healthier after using it regularly. I used to have super dry skin to the point that my hands and feet would crack continuously. I now keep this on my skin daily and it is so soft. It is a Vitamin E product so I put it on with the anticipation that the oil will need a short minute to dry first. This is great for massaging tired muscles too. I have really sensitive skin and I have never had a reaction to it. I even add a tiny drop to my hair at times if it's getting too dry since I am a swimmer. Oh I also rub a little over my lips daily and have thrown away my chap stick. Finally my lips look healthy with lipstick! Excellent Product. Wish there was a 10 Star rating option!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelLady723
fromMetamora, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Vitamin E oil
 September 8, 2015
"this is AWESOME oil, has a blend of many different oils and very awesome for the skin!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connorsmommy83
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 11, 2015
"I would recommend this to anyone adding this to homemade recipes. Vitamin E is a natural preservative and this has a pleasant smell. Like the price too :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djazzy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wish I had known of this product sooner.
 July 3, 2015
"My skin is so happy to have this product. I didn't want to buy the expensive, tiny vials of face product for aging. This is all I need. It smells like the Jafra products I used to use. Almond and baking cookies. With Vita E, I use for areas of skin trauma."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
averygirl
fromknoxville, tn
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
soothing
 June 27, 2015
"product has great features =- very soothing, moisturizing!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cassiemm01
fromTurner, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lip Balm
 June 12, 2015
"This Vitamin E is reasonably priced and works GREAT in my home made lip balm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Vitamin E Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbc1023
fromRedmond, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very Soothing product
 May 7, 2015
"Does just what it says it will!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next