Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz

Pure Natural Skin Oil. All-Over Body Nourishment. JASON Vitamin E Oil 5000 IU bathes your body in healthy anti-oxidant rich moisture. Pure Vitamin E Oil plus 5 essential natural oils of Almond Apricot Avocado sunflower and Wheat Germ renew skin's softness. Use alone to dry spots all over the body or add a few drops to your favorite JASON® Hand and Body Lotion.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(191 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
187 out of 191(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheekychickie
fromManchester, nh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 19, 2014
"This product is great by itself or I use it with other ingredients as moisturizer; It ads a nice sweet scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IreneSh
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great smell, skin feels good and silky
 November 8, 2014
"great smell, skin feels good and silky after use.
you need to take couple of drops and its enough.
I mixed with my favorite body lotion and using it every time aftre shower
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
galita
fromisrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love it
 November 7, 2014
"I really love this oil. Leaves the skin soft. Some do not like the smell. But surely buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doingmybestagain
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Mani Pedi's
 October 13, 2014
"Great oil for your fingernails and toenails. Keeps them really looking nice without the need for polish. Great for your cuticles too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livechick
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great oil
 September 20, 2014
"This oil is great for use alone or as a duo with an essential oil.
You only need a drop. Again, I love it and it works miracles.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bajandiva
fromBrooklyn NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product for Dry Skin
 July 5, 2014
"This product is working extremely well on repairing my rough dry skin. It leave my skin smooth to the touch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gramand9
fromSouth Portland, Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great value!
 June 29, 2014
"Great value and a really good product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
UpAllNight66
fromDallas, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High Quality Products
 May 10, 2014
"The products I received from Vitacost did not disappoint. The price, the quality, the size, as well as the length of time between ordering and receiving the products; all were exceptional and went rather smoothly. This is the only place I will be purchasing my natural products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertRose11
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This oil smells like almond. I love it!
 April 20, 2014
"Good value and good quality. I use it in my DIY skin recipes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmasonb
fromWaynesville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 16, 2014
"I love it. I add a drop or two to my lotions just for the extra nutritional benefit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coxclan7
fromOwensboro, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow!
 April 15, 2014
"This is the first time I have used this product and after looking online and researching a bit, this is what I had chose. I am not disappointed either! Great product that I have seen results on my face from using it as a moisturizer! The price is great also!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
vit e oil
 April 9, 2014
"Smells like almonds don't care for that. I'm using it on skin as a conditioner"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malinche
fromArcadia, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
vitamin E oil
 April 6, 2014
"Makes your skin very soft especially if you put it on while in the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NKB3889
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 25, 2014
"I add this to my own body oil blend, it moisturizes and gives off a delicious almond scent. I love smelling this product! I'm also digging the ingredient list too! Well definitely buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samwisegamgie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 14, 2014
"This is an amazing product! Absolutely loved it! My skin is a little dry and it is so nourishing. It smells wenderful too! A definite must buy again for me! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briella
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soothing
 March 11, 2014
"Love using it as a moisturizer, absorbs quickly hydrates my dry skin all day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbygail
fromCarmel, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite
 February 6, 2014
"I absolutely love this oil. The smell is sweet and it moisturizers great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charann
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells good and softens skin
 February 6, 2014
"This oil soaks into my skin without leaving a greasy feeling. My face and hands have a silky feel. We also use this oil with other rubs as a carrier oil especially with ointments/creams to massage muscle aches and pains. It is relaxing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AllaB
fromCorona, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
You should see my skin
 February 3, 2014
"For a product so cheap this is a miracle in a bottle. The smell is wonderful almonds, however, it does not last, almost right away after using, the smell disappears (too bad!). I use it nightly on my 50 year old, starting-to-age skin (face and hands). You can see the difference in about two weeks. I would use it in the morning, but it takes a while to absorb and I cannot go to work greasy. It is oil, after all. Someone suggested I add it to the mask for my hair, I will try this next. I would strongly recommend this to anyone who want to avoid chemicals and ingredients you cannot pronounce that abound in any regular anti-aging cream and try this simple, inexpensive solution. Give it a month and see if you notice the difference. You can always spend $125 on brand name a night cream later."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ampy
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great and not sticky
 January 27, 2014
"I would highly recommend this oil among other vit E oils because it is not as thick and sticky as other brands, smells sweet like an almond and keep my skin in the body hydrated and supple, not itchy and red during winter season due to its simple and pure ingredients. It doesn't leave stain or marks in clothes and bed sheets too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next