Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body & Massage Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz

Pure Natural Skin Oil. All-Over Body Nourishment. JASON Vitamin E Oil 5000 IU bathes your body in healthy anti-oxidant rich moisture. Pure Vitamin E Oil plus 5 essential natural oils of Almond Apricot Avocado sunflower and Wheat Germ renew skin's softness. Use alone to dry spots all over the body or add a few drops to your favorite JASON® Hand and Body Lotion.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(181 reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
177 out of 181(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmasonb
fromWaynesville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 16, 2014
"I love it. I add a drop or two to my lotions just for the extra nutritional benefit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coxclan7
fromOwensboro, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow!
 April 15, 2014
"This is the first time I have used this product and after looking online and researching a bit, this is what I had chose. I am not disappointed either! Great product that I have seen results on my face from using it as a moisturizer! The price is great also!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
vit e oil
 April 9, 2014
"Smells like almonds don't care for that. I'm using it on skin as a conditioner"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malinche
fromArcadia, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
vitamin E oil
 April 6, 2014
"Makes your skin very soft especially if you put it on while in the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NKB3889
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 25, 2014
"I add this to my own body oil blend, it moisturizes and gives off a delicious almond scent. I love smelling this product! I'm also digging the ingredient list too! Well definitely buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samwisegamgie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 14, 2014
"This is an amazing product! Absolutely loved it! My skin is a little dry and it is so nourishing. It smells wenderful too! A definite must buy again for me! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briella
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soothing
 March 11, 2014
"Love using it as a moisturizer, absorbs quickly hydrates my dry skin all day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbygail
fromCarmel, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite
 February 6, 2014
"I absolutely love this oil. The smell is sweet and it moisturizers great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charann
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells good and softens skin
 February 6, 2014
"This oil soaks into my skin without leaving a greasy feeling. My face and hands have a silky feel. We also use this oil with other rubs as a carrier oil especially with ointments/creams to massage muscle aches and pains. It is relaxing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AllaB
fromCorona, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
You should see my skin
 February 3, 2014
"For a product so cheap this is a miracle in a bottle. The smell is wonderful almonds, however, it does not last, almost right away after using, the smell disappears (too bad!). I use it nightly on my 50 year old, starting-to-age skin (face and hands). You can see the difference in about two weeks. I would use it in the morning, but it takes a while to absorb and I cannot go to work greasy. It is oil, after all. Someone suggested I add it to the mask for my hair, I will try this next. I would strongly recommend this to anyone who want to avoid chemicals and ingredients you cannot pronounce that abound in any regular anti-aging cream and try this simple, inexpensive solution. Give it a month and see if you notice the difference. You can always spend $125 on brand name a night cream later."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ampy
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great and not sticky
 January 27, 2014
"I would highly recommend this oil among other vit E oils because it is not as thick and sticky as other brands, smells sweet like an almond and keep my skin in the body hydrated and supple, not itchy and red during winter season due to its simple and pure ingredients. It doesn't leave stain or marks in clothes and bed sheets too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1tess
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not to oily
 January 12, 2014
"I put this on after my shower and it makes my body feel good and keeps me less dry during the winter.
I also use it on my son and we are both baby soft.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doecolorado
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 December 29, 2013
"This oil has a slight almond scent to it...love it. It's a very soft subtle scent. Love this product. I put it all over my body after I shower. Keeps my skin soft and moist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaFaughn
fromBastrop, Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Jason Vitamin E skin oil
 November 26, 2013
"This is a great product . You can use it by itself or as I do ; put in my organic body beauty recipes."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aswoods
Excellent
 November 20, 2013
"I fell and had to get stitches on my face. The ER doc recommended using vitamin E oil on the wound to reduce scarring. I put this on the stitches and love the feel and smell of it. Definitely keep the skin moist."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seniorshopper
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great for older bodies and faces
 November 6, 2013
"I use this daily in the morning on my face and whenever I bath or shower,I use it on my arms and legs while I am still a bit moist."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeaJunkie93
fromPennsylvania
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect for any kind of skin
 November 3, 2013
"This is excellent for anyone with any skin type! I have oily skin and use this in the day and night after cleansing. It keeps my skin from drying in the winter and a little goes a long way. Certainly will continue using this product!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NM74
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excallent!
 October 29, 2013
"Jason is one of my most trusted brands and this oil doesn't fail. We use it on burns, dry spots, to take mascara off, The list is really infinite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
esposafeliz
fromBowie, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell!
 October 3, 2013
"This oil smells great and works nicely. I have no complaints about it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Vitamin E Pure Natural Skin Oil -- 5000 IU - 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgpsy
Very good
 October 2, 2013
"Like the way it was packaged,and the oil was thick, easy to apply"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next