Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Gentle and Dependable. Natural Cleansing Formula. Overnight Success. Assist the Cleansing Process. Sometimes eating and drinking the right things just isn't enough. The Colon Clenz formula is a gentle blend of nature's cleansing herbs which are intended to provide nutritive support for healthy regularity and a clean internal environment.  . Discover Natural Balance®. For over 25 years Natural Balance has energized people's health and well-being by offering specialty supplements that work. Scientifically blending select high-quality herbs into proprietary formulas is our art. Helping people live healthier more enjoyable lives is our passion.  . For Your Inner Health. It makes sense. Regular elimination contributes to good health. That's why health experts emphasize that importance of cleansing and regular bowel movements. Cleansing offers a way to support vitality energy and overall health.  . This balanced blend of nature's most reliable herbs helps your digestive tract work the way nature intended. Digestive stagnation can sap vitality so drink plenty of water eat high-fiber fruits and vegetables and trust the Colon Clenz formula to help you feel clean refreshed and renewed.
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 54(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NYALAH
fromNYC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good and natural
 August 16, 2013
"It harmonizes with your body's natural system. not too strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ellens1
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very reliable product
 March 28, 2013
"As I am getting older I feel my system needs help and this product works well without any side affects. It's gentle and good for my system. There are no drugs in it to upset my stomach. The price is cheaper than most health food stores."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JDavidP
fromAlva, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 March 6, 2013
"Being conscious of my colon health, I have tried many products with little satisfaction. This product provided effective, non-urgent relief for my occasional digestive discomfort. I highly recommend this product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katcall
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Natural Cleansing Product Around!!
 February 21, 2013
"I have used this product for 20 years and have recommended and have other using and ordering these capsules from Vitacost. Please continue to carry them!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zorra
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very effective
 November 10, 2012
"There are a lot of products available which aid in moving one's digestive system. I, personally, find a lot of them too strong, and many others ineffective (too weak).
This product works great for me because it simply helps me to be regular without doing so in a manner that is too aggressive."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bradybunch
 June 22, 2012
"this is a great product.I was going to the health and food store buying this and it was alot higher."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
justbecause
 October 29, 2011
"i ordered the wrong product. this one does not work well for me. i have to use twice the recommended dosage and still do not get the results. it might work well for others, but it just doesn't work well for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancy6l
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really Effective Product
 September 29, 2011
"Natural and it works really well. Once I discovered this product, I never bought anything else. the price is much lower here than anywhere else."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
works well
 August 10, 2011
"This is great stuff. I take one or
two at night and it works by morning. Good quality...
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bphrball
fromDenver
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nat. Bal. Colon Clenz
 April 24, 2011
"I've been using this product since 1998. It works great for me and VitaCost has the best price I've ever paid. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandMama
fromParma Hts., OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Well worth the price!
 August 15, 2010
"Very good product. Really works well. Makes it much easier to go & really seems to work on the 'old stuff' to get it moving."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna2828
fromNY. NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
WORKS
 June 23, 2010
"Very happy with results. Will buy again."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlowder
fromLebanon VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Colon Clenz
 June 21, 2010
"For anyone who has trouble getting regulated; colon clenz is the answer. My wife and I combine colon Clenz with vegetable laxatives; we take 3 or 4 each at night and since we are both on a lot of medications we have found Colon Clenz really helps us stay regulated. Even our personal doctor says Colon Clenz is safe and effective to use. We don't know what we would do without Colon Clenz. Get your life regulated; Get COLON CLENZ now...."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makzent
fromGuam USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 18, 2010
"Have tried many over the years, but always came back to this one!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sguillet
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works very well
 February 10, 2010
"I use this every evening. It is very effective in maintaining regular bowel movements. I found that there was some gassy discomfort, although minimal, when I first started using it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget47
fromnew york
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good stuff
 November 15, 2009
"great product. It gets rid of the bloating the next day, Makes your more regular. It makes me go once in the morning and once in the evening. No cramps or pain. My stomach appears to be flatter after on it a few days. I usally use it when I want to start dieting and get rid of that bloating full feeling."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatNicThor
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Trouble Downstairs!
 July 14, 2009
"This is the ONLY product I foudn to help me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davesgirl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
it works
 May 21, 2009
"It just plain works. I have tried everything but this stuff is great. No cramps, just relief."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treeness
fromfort worth, tx
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works great!
 May 21, 2009
"this is the best colon clenz product I have ever used, works great, gently but effectively, felt much better after using it the first day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Balance Colon Clenz™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Allisongrl
fromHouston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Could be better
 February 12, 2009
"This is an OK product. I take 2 capsules a day, as directed. Once in the morning, and once in the evening. It does cause me to have a regular BM, at least one a day, however, it is not as strong as I'd like it to be. I was really hoping for something more potent. I would recommend this product to someone who did not have regular a BM."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next