Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags

100% Natural Teas. Bengal is a geographical region that today covers parts of India and Bangladesh and forms part of the natural habitat of the majestic Royal Bengal Tiger. Chai – a spiced tea typically made with black tea leaves – is very popular in India. Bengal Spice is naturally caffeine free version of this traditional brew made with herbs instead of tea leaves as well as cinnamon ginger cardamom and a hint of vanilla. Adding a touch of cream or milk delivers a truly authentic chai experience!
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
51 out of 51(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great hot or cold! Soothes my overworked soul!
 June 30, 2016
" Love this tea. Try it ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
bangelspice
 June 19, 2016
" I am not much of a tea drinker but this one is soooo good!! we put in green ice tea and seems everyone likes it. It smells good just smelling tea bags and very good hot. I cannot find it in stores anymore and not sure why so was very thankful to find on vitacost. Thank you for carrying it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
 June 9, 2016
" Wonderful naturally sweet taste without added sweetener. Been drinking this since I was kid used to call it tiger tea. Now I carry it in the waiting room of my clinic and it is one of the patients favorites teas to enjoy at the end of the treatment. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDerry nh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good spicy flavor
 May 11, 2016
" Some spicy teas don't have a lot of flavor, but this one really does and is very tasty. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great flavor and taste
 April 2, 2016
" Very special taste! as it going cold it has reach it's taste and going to be naturally sweet. After I gave it to my college she asked how much sugar I put there - there was no sugar at all... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tea
 March 31, 2016
" Me and my husband are hooked on this one! He was not a tea drinker but this one changed all of that! We love the emotional energy this delightful tea brings! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhillips WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tasting herbal tea!
 March 28, 2016
" I love the taste of this tea, "natural spice and vanilla flavors" So glad to find this tea on the Vitacost Web Site. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPA
Good tea
 March 23, 2016
" One of my new favorites! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
exotic and alluring tea
 March 22, 2016
" bengal spice just joined my list of all time favorites. the aroma and sweet taste is incredible. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome Bengal Spice
 March 13, 2016
" I drink this tea in the evening before bed. Just love it!!! Great flavor. Strong enough to hide the taste of some medicinal tincture. A friend shared a box of this tea with me and now I buy several boxes at a time. Don't plan on running out of this tea! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite herbal tea!
 March 4, 2016
" Tastes so yummy and cinnaminy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 February 17, 2016
" A favorite of my family for a before bedtime, caffeine-free tea! If you like something with lots of flavor, a hint of sweetness, and all-around "comfort," this is your tea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCedar Crest, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best tasting tea
 February 11, 2016
" excellent tea for comfort, coffee substitute or just a dessert. i love to add honey and milk and make chai. It's the most fragrant tea of all the teas in my opinion. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSchenectady NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
bangle spice tea
 January 21, 2016
" one of the best teas from this company... just add some creamer some vanilla and a little honey, and it's a spiced yogi tea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTaos, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 January 3, 2016
" I you love, I mean really love cinnamon you will love this tea. It has an intense cinnamon flavor and aroma with a bit of sweetness. When I drink it at work my coworkers comment on how good it smells. I can get more than one cup of satisfying tea from each tea bag, making it go farther and subsequently lowering the overall cost. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Crosse, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best tea ever!
 January 3, 2016
" A friend introduced me to this flavor and I don't know if I'll ever drink anything else! The blend of cinnamon, ginger, cardamom and cloves is perfect. There have been a few times that I forgot my tea and it was cold when I found it. Just as delicious! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Our favorite
 December 29, 2015
" My husband like it very much, it is a caffeine free and very tasty "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Wonderful addition to spice up coffee!
 November 23, 2015
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Bengal Spice tea! I add it to my coffee every morning and miss it when I run out, but thanks to Vitacost, I'm always stocked. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClinton, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 November 13, 2015
" Everybody loves this flavor of tea & it's so nice that it is herbal too.
Vitacost has the best price I've seen. Highly recommend !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 October 18, 2015
" Love this tea. It is like Chai but it doesn't have the "bite" that some chai teas do. Everyone I serve this tea to loves it! I always keep an extra box around because it gets used quickly! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next