Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags

100% Natural Teas. Bengal is a geographical region that today covers parts of India and Bangladesh and forms part of the natural habitat of the majestic Royal Bengal Tiger. Chai – a spiced tea typically made with black tea leaves – is very popular in India. Bengal Spice is naturally caffeine free version of this traditional brew made with herbs instead of tea leaves as well as cinnamon ginger cardamom and a hint of vanilla. Adding a touch of cream or milk delivers a truly authentic chai experience!
Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 out of 47(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
d1v1
Great flavor and taste
 April 2, 2016
"Very special taste! as it going cold it has reach it's taste and going to be naturally sweet. After I gave it to my college she asked how much sugar I put there - there was no sugar at all..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruthiewheat
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tea
 March 31, 2016
"Me and my husband are hooked on this one! He was not a tea drinker but this one changed all of that! We love the emotional energy this delightful tea brings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitandtrim
fromPhillips WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tasting herbal tea!
 March 28, 2016
"I love the taste of this tea, "natural spice and vanilla flavors" So glad to find this tea on the Vitacost Web Site."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
glinfo
fromPA
Good tea
 March 23, 2016
"One of my new favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meryem
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
exotic and alluring tea
 March 22, 2016
"bengal spice just joined my list of all time favorites. the aroma and sweet taste is incredible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1316NWroad
fromCentral Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome Bengal Spice
 March 13, 2016
"I drink this tea in the evening before bed. Just love it!!! Great flavor. Strong enough to hide the taste of some medicinal tincture. A friend shared a box of this tea with me and now I buy several boxes at a time. Don't plan on running out of this tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kebhome
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite herbal tea!
 March 4, 2016
"Tastes so yummy and cinnaminy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emeraldgreen
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 February 17, 2016
"A favorite of my family for a before bedtime, caffeine-free tea! If you like something with lots of flavor, a hint of sweetness, and all-around "comfort," this is your tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darrey
fromCedar Crest, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best tasting tea
 February 11, 2016
"excellent tea for comfort, coffee substitute or just a dessert. i love to add honey and milk and make chai. It's the most fragrant tea of all the teas in my opinion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fagula6969
fromSchenectady NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
bangle spice tea
 January 21, 2016
"one of the best teas from this company... just add some creamer some vanilla and a little honey, and it's a spiced yogi tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyTaosShopper
fromTaos, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 January 3, 2016
"I you love, I mean really love cinnamon you will love this tea. It has an intense cinnamon flavor and aroma with a bit of sweetness. When I drink it at work my coworkers comment on how good it smells. I can get more than one cup of satisfying tea from each tea bag, making it go farther and subsequently lowering the overall cost."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovePeach
fromLa Crosse, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best tea ever!
 January 3, 2016
"A friend introduced me to this flavor and I don't know if I'll ever drink anything else! The blend of cinnamon, ginger, cardamom and cloves is perfect. There have been a few times that I forgot my tea and it was cold when I found it. Just as delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarynaS123
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Our favorite
 December 29, 2015
"My husband like it very much, it is a caffeine free and very tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justmeandmy2cents
Gender:Female
Wonderful addition to spice up coffee!
 November 23, 2015
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Bengal Spice tea! I add it to my coffee every morning and miss it when I run out, but thanks to Vitacost, I'm always stocked."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy4
fromClinton, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 November 13, 2015
"Everybody loves this flavor of tea & it's so nice that it is herbal too.
Vitacost has the best price I've seen. Highly recommend !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lashay
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 October 18, 2015
"Love this tea. It is like Chai but it doesn't have the "bite" that some chai teas do. Everyone I serve this tea to loves it! I always keep an extra box around because it gets used quickly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaminCB
fromSwitzerland, Zürich
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great flavor and blend of spices
 October 13, 2015
"this tea has a wonderful spicey flavor, perfect for the cold seasons"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iamhealed2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUM!!!!!!!!
 September 17, 2015
"THIS IS THE WORLD'S BEST TASTING TEA!!!! Everyone I know that tries it, loves it! I add stevia to sweeten and sometimes even a little milk. I also put it in my chai green teas as well when I need some caffeine to make the green tea taste better! GOOD STUFF!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Divadoc313
fromMI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 22, 2015
"I'm not a tea person but since tasting this one, I'm drinking it even during warm weather. It's spicy and being a lover of ginger, cinnamon, clove and cardamom, this is the perfect drink for me!! It's almost like drinking a cup of spicy candy, so delicious."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Bengal Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandG
Yummy
 March 19, 2015
"Great when I want a Chai tea but can't have one due to nursing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next