Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets

Advanced Women's Formula. Daily Multinutritional Vitamin & Mineral Supplement. Antioxidant Rich.  
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 April 23, 2016
" I've been taking this vitamin for years. I'm extremely active. I rarely get sick. I just love this brand and product. I would highly recommend this to any woman. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 24, 2016
" Didn't get the energy boost I was expecting. About the same as any other over the counter product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKenwood, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells healthy
 April 21, 2015
" Most prominent vitamin smell (haha), but it does it's job. Good product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKentucky
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I do not go without these vitamins
 April 19, 2015
" These vitamins keep this old lady moving like a 25 year old. I do not go without them.....best ones I have found so far. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromgeorgia
Age:45-54
Lovely Product!
 November 11, 2014
" pros: Get into your system very quickly
Cons: Large.
All in all great! Works in a few days, I have lots of energy and also, help with your mood. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for Energy! Been taking it for years!
 September 21, 2012
" I have been using this vitamin for years and it has always given me the energy that I need throughout the day. I do feel a little lightheaded when I take it that is because I don't eat. If you eat, there are no problems. I usually order the sixty day supply and take one a day. The bottle says take 2. One is good enough for me. It also suppresses my hunger for some reason. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Women's Multy
 January 2, 2011
" Change formula, tastes funny. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromModesto, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
If only it didn't smell like dog urine!
 October 28, 2010
" I would have given this product a 5 star rating across the board if it weren't for the smell. I know multi-vitamins usually have a distinct smell that tends to be unpleasant... but oh man, these were gross! The worst thing about them is that you could smell them through the bottle! I thought our dog starting peeing in the house, but once I walked by our cabinet where all our supplements are, I soon found that it was these! If you buy them, you better have a real good place to store them, somewhere that will lock in the odor! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
 February 19, 2010
" I have really noticed a difference since I've started taking these vitamins. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Excellent and Does Give Energy
 January 15, 2008
" This is the only multi-vit I've been using the past 2 years. I'm in my mid thirties and loving the natural feeling energy I get taking this! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
good vitamins
 May 17, 2007
" For the money these vitamins are a great deal. They don't give me the energy that I expected but overall great product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Futurebiotics Multi Vitamin Energy Plus® For Women -- 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product