Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs

Once Daily Supplement. High Potency B-Complex & Antioxidants. 66 Day Supply. Gluten Free. Vegetarian.   All the nutrition of a healthy diet; ONE convenient & powerful formula. All One Original Formula is pure nutrition. Naturally occurring whole food amino acids are nestled in a blend of high potency pure USP grade vitamins and other natural food factors. Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easy to assimilate and digest. Amino Acids naturally occurring in milk protein sourced from grass fed New Zealand cows. Free of lactose fat and synthetic hormones.
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
51 out of 54(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onetinsoldierusmc
fromShreveport, La.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Energy to start the day
 February 26, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I use this with my daily "juice smoothie" ... provides
energy and nutrition ... WHY SPEED more for individal
vitamins when its all here... and I'm 65... look 55, play
like I'm 40 and work like I'm 35.......live free & healthy
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobxxx
fromAllentown, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great way to absorb needed vitamens and minerals
 December 10, 2013
"I have been using this product for years, blending it with a protein powder, with water, and raw oat brand, for extra fiber. I believe it helps keep me healthy & strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twinsmom2012
fromLubbock, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best vitamins
 June 29, 2013
"I tried many different brands over the years and bought this one first for my mom who was recovering from a surgery and was on a strict diet. She loved how she felt, she got more energy and it was easy to digest for her. Next time I ordered this product for myself I noticed a difference in how I feel. The only thing I still cannot get used to the taste since I simply mix it with the water, I tried it with the juice it tastes better but I don't want to drink a juice in the mornings. So if you can get past the taste it's an excellent choice for the daily supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsHolly
fromStacy, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great multi supplement
 June 28, 2013
"I have problems swallowing large pills, I use this in my morning drink, easy to take and mixes well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fantastic Vitamin/ Mineral Powder
 May 31, 2013
"This is our favorite vitamin supplement .
It has no taste which for me is a biggie! It is beyond complete. We mix it up with fruit ,water ,psylium ,hemp powder ,whey protein powder ,spirulena ,stevia in the blender for our breakfast. We have found this is the easiest way to take our daily vitamins. I love that this formula has the methyl form of B12. Its has no fillers ,colors, sweeteners, yeast and ITS GLUTEN FREE, vegatarian. It has a huge amino acid profile too. Its a big can with 66 servings. It has never upset my stomach. Each of their products have very different ingredients so read carfully. I can't say enough good things about this original formula. Well done "allOne"
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balticvid
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 26, 2013
"If you need vitamins for good health maintenance,
why take lots of pills and capsules. Been using it for many years.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flygirl3672
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Powder Multi-Vit
 April 28, 2013
"I have used all One for over a decade. Love love love the energy I receive. I've tried all their multi-vitamin powders. The original formula has iron and protein. Must try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jetski
fromLansing,MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Everything you need in one can.
 April 15, 2013
"Have used this product for years. Wouldn't use any other vitamin-mineral mixture..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boosfan2000
fromMarianna, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is the best multi vitamin out there!
 March 24, 2013
"I've been taking this since last August at the suggestion of a family member who has been using it for over 25 years.
I have felt GREAT ever since, and have not gotten my yearly winter colds since I have been taking this product.
I highly recommend this to anyone looking to fortify their bodies. It helps you to get and STAY healthy!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
numinous
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
has more good in it than any other product
 December 14, 2012
"If I ever have to limit myself to one product, it will be this one. It has more good stuff in it than any other product, ever. And you only have to take a tablespoon full or two per day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
edandwendy
fromCanyon Country Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 29, 2012
"All one is the best multiple vitamin on the market in this price range. We love the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Biph
fromCalif
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
one of the only vitamin powders available
 May 16, 2012
"Useful in vitamin protein shakes. They keep raising the prices. It's a wonder they won't use recyclable containers for their products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RickInTemecula
Well Balanced
 April 21, 2012
"Very good ingredients: just like it's name....AllInOne!!
Very good product!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodKarma
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Product Funky Taste
 March 26, 2012
"Overall this is a great product. It does have a funky taste that I mix with my Super Greens supplement to mask the taste. By itself, it's hard to drink but that is an easy fix by adding it to fruit or juice smoothie. I liked all the vitamins and minerals inside so I deal with this little issue. Sometimes it is hard to stir but again, easy fix in the blender. I might try another one next time to see if there is a difference but most powders or liquids do have an odd taste anyway. Overall for the value, it's got it all. I use it every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aghost
fromdalls
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love all one
 March 13, 2012
"we have been using all one for about 10 yrs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammaHoney
fromUSA, NL and China
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really beneficial
 November 9, 2011
"Don't like that I have to mix it. If you use juice the taste is OK, or you can drink it with just water. I keep trying others and keep coming back to this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lydiajane
All One Original Multi Vitamin (powder)
 October 17, 2011
"I don't write reviews often because I don't have a lot of spare time. But I will with this product. I've been using it for years. It's the only vitamin I can tell makes a definite, positive difference. The list of vitamins, minerals and amino acids is long. If I stop taking it, I end up feeling tired and not as well. My husband and friend now use All One, too.
I shake, not mix, it with ruby red grapefruit juice. For women over 50, which I am, you can add All One's powdered calcium to the mixture, too.
It may not seem a good value compared to low cost vitamins, but the benefits justify the cost for me and the price at Vitacost is much less than retail.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
signaltoad
fromsan francisco, ca
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Hav used it for years
 February 19, 2011
"this is my vitamin supplyment for years. Seems to work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitSpartan69
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great In Shake
 May 12, 2010
"The All One Nutritech Vitamin/Mineral powder is great in my Super Green Smoothie every morning, I know I am fortified for the day and covered on many trace minerals as well as the basics and a great range of B Vitamins that are easily assimilated and not 'passed on' in a hard pill form. All One is a great value especially here at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OregonJoe
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best I've ever used!
 March 23, 2010
"I've been taking the All-One brand for about 15 years. Here are some facts: More nutrients than any other product of this kind (just read the supplement facts). Easy to shake in a few ounces of juice (will not stir...need to shake). No more horse pills! I purchase the Original, Fruit, Green-Phyto, Gluten-Free and Active Seniors...a year's worth at a time...the SAVINGS are much better that way. I suggest this product and Vita Cost to all my friends and family members."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next