Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,159)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(336)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,766)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,673)
GABA(199)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,493)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,242)
Minerals(8,974)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,415)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs

Rice Base. Dietary Supplement. 66 day supply. 50+ Vitamins Minerals and Whole Food Amino Acids. Iron Free. Dairy Free. Gluten Free. Vegan. Pure Nutrition at its best.  . Not only is this ALL ONE® Rice Base formula 100% absorbable high potency nutrition it also contains absolutely no animal products making it the perfect total-nutrition supplement for vegans. This formula is also iron free. Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easy to assimilate and digest. Complete vitamins minerals plus protein and natural food factors. ALL ONE - a one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!!
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
44 out of 49(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNEW JERSEY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not for me
 July 28, 2015
" I really loved the concept but i couldn't handle the taste at all. I have to say that when i emailed Vitacost that the product wasn't for me they credited back my form of payment in less then 24 hours. I will buy again from them being so quick on the response. Thanks again Vitacost u made me your new customer. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Still GRRRReat Lo These Thirty Years!
 April 18, 2015
" I've been using it since the mid-1980's (then marketed by Nutritech as TRN, Time-Released Nutrition; changing the brand-name to ALL ONE circa 1990); starting with their Original formula, then opting for their Rice formula sometime in the early-1990's (I reckon) to accomodate my non-dairy-eventually-vegan ways. Being an inveterate daily swimmer/runner (not-so-frequent cyclist) since the mid-1970's, this stuff has yea-verily stood the proverbial test-of-time vis-a-vis my now-nigh-sixty-four-year-old bag-o'-bones! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSo cal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 March 15, 2015
" This product is great, because it takes the place of many pills.
I take enough supplements already. So that's why I really like it.
Also, the price is excellent!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBuffalo, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is energy in a can!
 August 18, 2014
" Love these vitamins. I notice a difference in my energy level since starting this product. I feel so much better :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNevada
excellent vitamin source
 July 4, 2014
" I have used All One for years. Vitacost is a great source for All One with the best pricing and great quality "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWillingboro, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A good value and Product
 February 11, 2013
" Very convenient. One scoop per day in a morning smoothie and I'm all set. If you have digestion challenges, assimiliation of the nutrients is a concern. This product helps a lot with that concern so the benefits of the vitamins and minerals can be effective. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDecatur, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product is just what I've been searching for
 December 24, 2012
" After recent surgery I was unable to swallow pills of any size without choking. Instead of taking 5-10 pills daily I mix the powder in juice or water once a day. I fine the taste very pleasant. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome!
 January 26, 2012
" Awesome product, super value, and the most effective powdered multi on the market, IMO. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't taste that great!
 January 23, 2012
" It might have lots of vitamins, but it sure doesn't taste that great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
ALL ONE-RICE BASE
 January 10, 2012
" I recently purchased my third container of this product. It has very little taste which suits me as I mix it into my various juices. It is sometimes difficult for me to swallow all the capsules I want to take. The powder provides an easy way to avoid so many pills. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDuxbury, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All One vitamins the best
 November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" I have been using All One powdered vitamins for 20 years and recommended this product to dozens of people. Once they start they never stop. One friend calls it his rocket fuel. These are the only vitamins which I have taken over the last 50 years which I could actually FEEL the difference. Vitacost's prices are the best. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product
 November 3, 2011
" This product keeps me going...Try it you will love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndy
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
truly is all in one
 September 25, 2011
" There is so many supplements in this stuff it makes me wonder why no one else will do it. I like drinking this powder instead of taking a bunch of tablets. It regulates my energy and metabolism and mood better than any other product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I love my protein on the go
 June 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 31, 2011
" I use this in my smoothies. It is packed full of vitamins and minerals and I feel confident that I am getting the nutrition my body needs to get me through my busy days. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easiest and Best
 November 26, 2010
" Through the decades (literally) I never felt much improvement from taking handfuls of vitamin caps and tabs. All-One makes it so easy, plus all the aminos nourishing my brain have gotta' be a good thing! BTW - I haven't tried it, but I hear Rice-based is far easier to take than Original. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent to start day
 September 28, 2010
" Product has most everything needed to keep your body "full" of needed requirements! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuf
 August 6, 2010
" Take it every day "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Mulit Vitamin Powder
 April 30, 2010
" Although it's a powder and does sometimes clump when mixed by hand in juice, the product is great. It's easy to digest/absorb and delicious in smoothies. Great product at a good price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALL ONE
 April 19, 2010
" Great All in One - Simple & Quick... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next