Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz

Once Daily Supplement. High Potency B-Complex & Antioxidants. 66 Day Supply. Gluten Free. Vegetarian. All the nutrition of a healthy diet; ONE convenient & powerful formula. All One Original Formula is pure nutrition. Naturally occurring whole food amino acids are nestled in a blend of high potency pure USP grade vitamins and other natural food factors. Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easy to assimilate and digest. Amino Acids naturally occurring in milk protein sourced from grass fed New Zealand cows. Free of lactose fat and synthetic hormones.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SE22
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 April 10, 2013
"I have been taking this for years. It helps my nails grow and stopped them from splitting. Taking this also increases my energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ragingbull61
fromMoline,il
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 9, 2013
"Can't be any easier i add it to my morning protien shake.. all one says it all!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeamMeUpScotty
All One-the best
 October 8, 2010
"I have been using this product for years. It has everything in it, including minerals.
It's the only multivitamin that makes you feel good immediately.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simo
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not Worth It
 June 15, 2010
"This powder tastes chalky to me and ruins the taste of my smoothies. With the high cost of this stuff, it's not worth it. I'll stick with the vitamins I get through my food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kizzyj
fromToledo, Ohi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Price
 April 2, 2010
"The name on this says it all!
Vitamins, minerals and amino acids. Been using this product since 1997. One container of supplements and one dose to take. Love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquarius29
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Around
 February 19, 2010
"Amazing potency and very easy to mix. You can mix with your favorite juice by adding a tablespoon and shaking or add to any smoothie or shake of your choice. Usually quite expensive but bought from this site very reasonable. The children's formula is quite good as well. Also the weight loss formula truly makes you feel full and curbs cravings. I mix a scoop of the weight loss formula, serving of the vitamins, and 12 ounces of almond milk. Shake and go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrobster
fromDel Mar, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Plant Based Vitamin
 December 1, 2008
"This product mixes very well in smoothies. It is plant based so it metabolizes in the body much better than synthetic vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nutrigrl
Will never take pills again.
 May 9, 2007
"I already wrote a review for this product in the big 2 month size, but I thought it was important that it be reviewed across the board as I really think people need to know about this product. It has really made such a difference for me. I used to take 15 pills a day to try to get the high potency nutrition I am looking for. But once I found ALL ONE I was thrilled to find a product that gave me everything I wanted and more! It has no artificial sweeteners or flavors which is great, because I cant stand the taste of that stuff. I mix it into a protein shake everyday and I am off, love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All One Nutritech Original Formula Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product