Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz

Tired of Pills? Organic Greens - Minerals - Dairy Free - Whole Food Amino Acids - Vegan. 30 Day Supply Vitamins Minerals and Green Foods. This high-profile of potent vitamins minerals and amino acids is complemented by a unique blend of organic greens that are rich in catalytic enzymes chlorophyll and trace minerals. Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easier to assimilate and digest. Complete: vitamins minerals plus protein and natural food factors.ALL ONE - a one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!! Contains USP Grade Vitamins
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nay1022
fromshelby, oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
love this multi
 August 24, 2012
"This multi vitamin/mineral powder is very convenient to use. Mixes great with my morning juice and has no after taste. It's a great supplement and organic. I would re order this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tropicalgeek
fromSW FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great stuff when you tweak the taste
 August 16, 2012
"I love green superfoods, but they taste like dirt. This one is no different. I tried water (like an idiot), then some strong juice (someone here suggested black cherry and it did make it somewhat tolerable) but they were all leaving me with a feeling like I'm just "getting it down" without really swishing it around and "chewing" it like you're supposed to with smoothies and superfood drinks. How can you when it tastes nasty?
After some experimentation, I finally hit on the taste mix that not only makes it "not too yucky", but is actually quite yummy: add this to hemp milk plus Amazing Grass Green Superfood Drink Chocolate Infusion. The Amazing Grass Chocolate has such a strong chocolate taste, it can override the yuckiness factor of green drinks. And hemp milk is fantastic with chocolate. I have tried almond, rice and coconut, too, but hemp is the best. Sometimes I throw in some brown rice protein powder for a full meal. Vitacost sells the Amazing Grass and the hemp milk. I use unsweetened hemp milk with a tiny bit of stevia to avoid unnecessary sugar carbs. Original or vanilla hemp milk both work well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellasuzita
Very Good Supplement
 November 10, 2011
"Very good whole food supplement. Mix with juice not water to make palatable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akvicki
fromFairbanks,AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
love All One!!
 September 28, 2010
"love the product and the energy it gives me, but i really can't get over the taste and the grit. After I finish this one I will try the fruit antioxidant ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljad
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Greens are Good!
 January 30, 2010
"Ok...now I have given this an excellent rating. I believe in the All-On products...but I am not crazy about the taste. It is the one I do not look forward to using...I alternate between three of the All-One products. It works best with a juice, but remember we are talking about greens in a drink...so really, how good do you expect it to taste?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RickJesup
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
looking for the best way to take supplements
 June 15, 2009
"I am constantly searching for the ultimate supplement delivery system. I have used other green powders and just started using All One as a way to keep fit and combine as much of the individual vitamins and minerals I take in one dose/product. So far so good, time will tell"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1Sue2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pretty good stuff
 April 28, 2009
"I just started using the green pyto base and its pretty good but I think I like the one with the fruit antioxidants better. It tastes better and I believe it works better for me. I like that it has a good amount of all of the vitamins we all need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JESMD
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best mix for the money
 April 30, 2008
"Excellent mix of greens, minerals, vitamins and aminoacids. I have used for years on a daily basis.
Considering my health profile I consider its results benefits as outstanding for the money. JESMD
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMAC
fromAtascadero, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 January 10, 2008
"I Have been taking this for over 6 months now. I cant imagine how I survived without it. The energy boost as well as the increased nutrients keep me healthy and moving. I LOVE IT!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smba
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
ENERGY!
 October 21, 2007
"I ordered because I have been having problems with my energy levels, I have a 15 month old that won't wait around for me! The first time I used this in combination with the antioxidant ALL ONE, everything was done at home by mid-day, my son was drained and I still had energy to spare! The only reason I gave it 4 stars in the overall rating is that the flavor is a little gritty, but with juice it's O.K."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelly8
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Couldn't live without it
 October 15, 2007
"I've been taking All One (it used to be known as TRN, or Time Released Nutrition) since 1978, and I haven't missed more than 3-4 days in row since then. I can't say enough about how much it adds to my physical health and overall well-being! And VitaCost has the best price of anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdub
Great overal green vegitarian product
 October 11, 2007
"Great combo of vits, minerals, and greens. Low cal, mixes well in blender. good when mixed with other tastes, vanilla soy milk, etc. I mix it with a veggie based protein powder as there is not much protein in this mix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inndesign
One of the Best
 August 20, 2007
"I am one of those alternative supplement fanatics from the early 90's. Have a large cabinet and refrigeration unit dedicated to supplements and alternative medicines. If I had to choose a couple items and destroy the rest, the Green Phyto Base powder would be first choice. I still think it is a bit pricey, but it works. Forget coffee and other drink stimulants. What your body is really craving when fatigue is besetting is easily assimilated nutrients that pass into the blood stream quickly without digestive delays. I mix one scoop with 5 oz of Diet Berry Twister and 2 oz of R.W. Knudsen Just Black Cherry. Both perfectly offset the powdery essence. You can't drink this with water or most other drinks because it is green powder. A strong berry concoction is best. It will make you feel bloated if you don't eat first and it will change your bowels some. Reason I only use a couple times a week. But the renewed energy and sense of well being cannot be duplicated by anything else, and I have tried many, many things."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckrissy
you would be crazy not to use this product
 May 24, 2007
"I have been using this product for over a year now. Super absorbsion, easy mixing with anything. I use vitamin water. Great for those (like myself) who have had gastric bypass operations. a great way to incorporate your greens without sacraficing all the protein intake. It can get hard to manage the two. and you can take your time sipping, instead of swallowing a bunch of pills to get the same effects. No bloat, or nausea. REALLY get this stuff! you wont be dissatisfied!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joanie
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 April 28, 2007
"We have spent a LOT of money over a lot of years on vitamins. After watching "KNOW THE CAUSE" with Doug Kauffman and researching info on the All One powders, we have found each one to be exceptional. We found that the Green Phyto Base works best for us. We would like to be able to purchase the 2.2 lb canisters instead of the 15.9 oz. sizes. Thank you for making these products available. We are hoping you can make the larger canister available soon!
Thanks
David & Joan
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sockwoman
fromOoltewah, Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
easiest vitamins to take
 April 22, 2007
"I love this vitamin product. I just mix it with a little juice, and drink it down. no pills to swallow and no aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product