Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,839)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies

Allergen Gluten & Dairy Free. The Original Gummy Vitamin. Promotes Digestive Health & Regularity. All Natural Fruit Flavors & Colors. Americas #1 Gummy Vitamin For Kids. Moms and Dads know how important it is for their kids to get the vitamins and minerals they require to keep their growing bodies healthy. Good New! Your friends at Hero craft Yummi Bears with the highest quality and most essential vitamins and minerals to keep their growing bodies healthy and strong. Kids love the bear-shaped tasty fun and parents smile with peace of mind that their child is getting the wholesome nutrition they deserve.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 42(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Review 1 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adivaah
fromZoo York, NY
Age:25-34
Great taste my sons favorite
 October 16, 2013
"These gummies are a great way to add extra fiber into our diet. These were recommended for my son but I have been taking them as well. They are slightly harder than the gummy vitamins. They have a great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
canela
fromTurlock, CA
Age:35-44
love the taste for the kids
 September 26, 2013
"My son really likes them. He will not taken any other fiber gummies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jbonbon
fromRockford, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Weird texture
 March 27, 2013
"My kids wouldn't eat these, due to their "weird texture". We've found another brand that works better for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Markdl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Perfect for kids
 February 6, 2013
"The kids love it, and you can see the diffrence"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TenneesseeLymie
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Always works
 January 16, 2013
"My 3 children love these gummies and their gastro doc recommended them because they are natural and keep things moving like they should."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pender
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Our son loves them!
 December 29, 2012
"Our three-year old loves these and it seems to help him with being more regular with his bowel movements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanaW29
fromOwensboro KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product, great value
 May 15, 2012
"After searching at the local drugstore and not finding anything similar for a comparable price, I placed my order with VitaCost. The product arrived quickly, and has worked like a charm for my 6 year old. He enjoys his "treat" and asks for them if I forget at night. I will be reordering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happytimes
fromohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 16, 2011
"Great easy to digest vitamin. Kids love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyC
yummy, tart source of fiber
 June 5, 2011
"good for adults and kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittygirlz
frombakersfield ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 12, 2011
"great works wel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Didn't get things on the move
 August 30, 2010
"I wont be buying these again. They didnt help with my childs movements. She does like the flavor but its expensive and has corn syrup. Very high sugar content. Plain prune juice works better."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarsWife
fromMount Vernon, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It works
 August 16, 2010
"Instructions say 4 per day.... I'd hate to see that mess!
I give my 6 year old 1, or 2 if he's had extra cheese, per day... they're keeping us from battling over bathroom issues.
I definitely plan to keep my house stocked with these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursejmq
fromMaine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Gummy Fiber!
 June 22, 2010
"My kids love the taste of these. They are easy for my young child to chew (he is 1). We use them a low dose daily supplement and given them only 1 a day. We have never used these at full recommended dose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artistmom
fromMandeville, La
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
works like a charm
 May 13, 2010
"My 8 year old, who is the healthiest eater in our house, has NEVER had a problem with bowel movements. I could set the clock by her. So when my raw veggie, whole grain loving daughter started having trouble, I knew she got my genes. I wanted a product that was mild and safe to take every day, so I tried the Yummi Bears Fiber. They are great! We started with the recommended 2 a day, and quickly realized that 1 works fine for her. I'm comfortable with the ingredients and she loves the treat each morning. I'll be ordering more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaitlandMom
fromMaitland, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Kids can't get enough!
 January 5, 2010
"I've been giving my kids Yummi Bears for a year now and they love them! I just recently started using the fiber bears to help my 9 yr old out a bit. BOTH my kids love them (2 & 9 yrs old).
They BEG me for more!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohanamom
fromLong Island, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Perfect at Any Age
 December 6, 2009
"My boys have been using Yummi Bears products since they were small. Now they're in college & wouldn't use anything else. Most importantly, it's a great product and works even with their poor college diets!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatG
fromNew York, NY
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product really works
 June 10, 2009
"My son does not eat any vegetables and hardly any fruit, he always had issues with being regular. We started taking the Yummi Bears about 3 weeks ago, all his issues are gone now. It only took 2-3 days for the Bears to start working. I only give my son 2 per day, he is 5 years old."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dana2
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kids love them; even picky teenagers
 June 1, 2009
"My kids love these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
rascalflattfan
 May 17, 2009
"I have seen some improvement with my child. He doesnt seem to have as much trouble as before. He likes the gummy bear flavors. I am happy with this product. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Fiber Supplement for Kids -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicsnut
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Fiber for Kids
 March 26, 2009
"My son is not one to eat a lot of vegetables or fruit and I bought these to see if it would help keep him regular. Well, it worked. He goes daily now instead of every 3rd day. It says you can give up to 4 of these a day which would only last you 15 days. I give him only 2 a day and it does the trick and lasts longer. I find them a bit pricey but worth it for me..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next