Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets

Once-Daily Formula with 22 Vitamins and Minerals. With Food-Based Ingredients. Healthy foods make healthy people so give your body the nutritional support it needs with My Favorite Multiple Take One Iron-Free. Formulated with a full daily value of food-based essential vitamins and nutrients My Favorite Multiple Take One Iron-Free is designed to support joint health heart health healthy vision and bones so you can achieve optimal health and wellness.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dartist
fromRedondo Beach, Ca.90277
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 18, 2013
"I have just been taken this multi for a month. I do like them for the value and Natrol makes a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIllinois
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best no-iron vitamin
 June 10, 2013
"I've always struggled with adult vitamins, so took Stress Tabs (w/o iron) until I could no longer find them in local stores. At that point I started alternating between men's and 50+ women's vitamins, but none fit the "vitamin quota" that I needed (vitamin C and biotin big ones for me). Every time I tried women's vitamins w/ iron I would vomit within 10 minutes despite what I ate previously. Natrol's no-iron vitamin not only takes care of this problem, but has the percentages of vitamins I need and want! Definitely will take these as long as I can find them :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superselective
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taking it for many years
 June 8, 2013
"Contains lots of nutrients and is easy to digest. Also pretty affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
thepurplepanda
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My Favorite Multiple is my favorite!
 April 27, 2012
"I have one complaint, not enough Calcium! Otherwise, it has all the B, C's and Chromium I could ask for. It is the closest I found in the perfect one pill multi-vitamin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cookwise
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent with limitations...
 July 3, 2011
"I like this product and think it is a good value as long as you supplement what is missing. I take calcium and magnesium separately because this has little to none. My husband uses the no iron version and I use the one with iron."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
momtokippy
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Too big and hard
 March 17, 2011
"I love the liquid version of these but my son does not like the taste so I thought we would try the pill version. No way. These hard large tablets can be very uncomfortable to swallow. Capsules would be better. Unfortunate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
servicekat
fromNew York City
Low Niacin
 November 20, 2010
"I have an unusually bad reaction to Niacin, which has made finding a Multi that I can take without getting stomach pains and nausea -- this one works! I can take it two or three days in a row without a negative reaction! Thank you for a Multi with a low Niacin count!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
so far so good
 July 5, 2010
"these are economical, and in my opinion, high quality. the pills are a little too big for me, and i wish they didnt have an odor. but their function is the main priority."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Silvas
fromBerlin CT USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
4Silvas
 May 10, 2010
"This brand is absolutely superior THE BESTmulti-vitamin made. Thank you Natrol for a non synthetic nature mult!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charly51
fromPR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good value
 February 13, 2010
"Good price for high quality vitamins, minerals with food based ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbulmer9
Very good product
 February 9, 2009
"If you are having trouble taking a multi-vitamin this is a good multi-vitamin to take. In the past when I have tried taking a multi-vitamin it would make me ill. I figured out over time it was the iron. Now I take this one I haven't had any issues."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weaver21
fromLittle Neck NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Complete Multivitamin
 December 7, 2008
"I brought the bottle to show my integrative health doctor and she was impressed with all it contained. She told me to continue to use it so we will."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
soleil
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 26, 2008
"This vitamin made me feel a little sick after having it with breakfast for about a week, but that might be because of the B vitamins it contains or because I have a sensitive stomach. Also, I started having terrible hip pain that disappeared when I stopped taking it. I am going to give it another try to be sure, but I wouldn't recommend it at this time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RushWoman
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Multi Out there
 December 18, 2007
"I've used this for several years and it is by far, the best multi vitamin around. All the vitamins and minerals your body needs plus green foods for an extra health boost. I can't imagine using any other multi-vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supermom01
great vitamin
 August 24, 2007
"I love taking just one vitamin caplet and get the benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yahweh
Quality and High Absorption
 May 30, 2007
"I have tried many multi-vitamins over the years and cost isn't a factor in what makes one vitamin better than another. Ultimately, if the nutrients are not easily available it doesn't matter how much you take. These vitamins utilize a food-based chelation that makes for very high absorption which means we get the full benefits of these vitamins. I highly recommend these vitamins to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Take One No Iron -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product