Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules

A combination formula providing critical nutrients to stimulate cells to help build joint cartilage.*. What is Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM? Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM is a combination formula that contains building block nutrients for promoting healthy joint tissues.* Each 4-capsule serving includes the following:.  . Glucosamine. Glucosamine is a naturally occurring chemical found throughout the human body including in the fluids surrounding joints. This formula contains 1500 mg of glucosamine sulfate the form of glucosamine used most often in research.  . Chondroitin. Chondroitin is another naturally occurring chemical found in cartilage around joints in the body. Included are 1200 mg of chondroitin sulfate the most widely available and commonly used form of this nutrient.  . MSM. Methylsulfonylmethane or MSM is an organic source of sulfur that the body uses to maintain normal connective tissues.* Included are 1000 mg of OptiMSM® a patented pure distilled form of MSM.  . How does Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM support health? Provides critical nutrients to stimulate cells to help build joint cartilage.*. Provides scientifically proven ingredients that have been shown to safely and effectively promote a healthy inflammatory response.*. MSM’s sulfur content is used by the body to maintain normal connective tissues.*. Why choose Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM? Combines three beneficial nutrients in one easy-to-take supplement. Provides therapeutic amounts of glucosamine and chondroitin in one 4-capsule serving. Features OptiMSM a high-quality form of MSM. Contains 30 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(265 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 265 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
256 out of 265(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBensalem Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
An everyday must!
 May 2, 2016
" I'm 54 and I've been taking this product for years. I'm in the gym lifting heavy 5 mornings a week and do karate 2-4 nights a week and never have an issue with my joints. I will take this product for ever. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGainesville FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The product is a good starting point for joint and
 March 30, 2016
" Vitacost does a good job of providing quality products for many health needs. Delivery is prompt and Customer service has been excellent whenever a problem arises. Thank You "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Outstanding
 March 10, 2016
" I have been using this product for a great number of years and I know without a doubt that it works. Highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwillington ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Caps
 December 16, 2015
" great product helps and works for me, takes a while to work theses type of supplements do,Mike "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 December 16, 2015
" seems to work, been taking it for a few years. Good price, especially BOGO "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMilwaukee,WI.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
product has reduced discomfort in joints
 November 19, 2015
" This product has helped my ability to run, particularly with less
discomfort in knees.
This product also looks to be competitive in the marketplace.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCypress, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Joint Lube
 November 15, 2015
" I've been taking this product for several years. I exercise frequently including cardio and weight training. At work, I do a lot of bending and lifting. This product has kept me flexible and fluid. I highly recommend this product. Oh by the way, I'm over 70. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
 October 11, 2015
" great product, same as name brands and save $$$ "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPompano Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!!!
 September 4, 2015
" I bought this product for my husband, it is working for him and now he is recommending to others. Good product and fair price. Thanks Vitacost. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 4, 2015
" Great product. cost effective and has really kept my knees in shape. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hey
 July 31, 2015
" nice product really cheap price.
cant really tell if it helps because i only used it for 2 weeks.
hope it will improve my knee functioning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLady Lake fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 July 28, 2015
" was having trouble with my knees hurting, this product helped tremendously and my pain is gone "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Seems to help. Economical
 July 12, 2015
" Good price. Along with my other supplements I think it helps my pain. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Surprised!
 June 20, 2015
" This product worked very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised, because I was using a much higher priced name-brand product. The effectiveness was amaizng. I had results within hours. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic product!
 June 13, 2015
" Fantastic product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Wasn't for me
 June 12, 2015
" Wasn't what I needed. Opted for Hydraulic Acid instead. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPompano Beach, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product truly surprised me.
 May 2, 2015
" This product truly surprised me. After using many of the name brand and store brand Glucosamine & Chondrotin and Glucosimine Chondortin & MSM products on the market, I couldn't believe how much better my knees felt. Would highly recommend this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 April 18, 2015
" have use this for years, best price and just the right dosing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gender:Male
No joint help
 April 11, 2015
" Doesn't seem to help my joints at all . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSherman, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 October 30, 2014
" I find this Vitacost brand works better than what I can get at CVS. I bought some from CVS because I ran out of the Vitacost. Ended up returning the CVS brand after 1 week because I could tell they weren't working as well & got my Vitacost ordered & have been using Vitacost ever since. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next