Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables

Chewable Animal Shapes. Vitamins & Minerals. Fortified with DHA. Suitable for children ages two (2) through twelve (12).
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Review 1 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tgreene
Duration of use:61-180 days
Happy to Find
 May 7, 2009
"I have had to search high and low for a multivitamin for my son that didn't have one of the approximately 50 ingredients he's currently avoiding. He gave this one two thumbs up for taste. I like that it's only one tablet a day. I enjoyed the taste of them too. I can't put my finger on the flavor, but it reminded me of childhood. Probably some vitamins I took as a kid, before they started adding all the articial stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Pediatrician approved!
 February 10, 2009
"I purchased this after many painstaking hours looking at ingredient lists and reading reviews. I took this to my daughter's 18 mos old check-up and her pediatrician, who uses herbs and homeopathy gave it a rave review - so I was pleased to know the research wasn't in vain. My daughter loves them too! Excellent choice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllergyMom
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for kids with food allergies
 October 21, 2008
"Our son is severely allergic to casein and gluten, and it was important for us to find a multivitamin that he could use. This vitamin not only met his allergy needs, but the list of included vitamins and minerals met and exceeded the pediatrician's recommendations. In fact, our pediatrician asked me to give him this reference so that he could recommend it to all of his allergic patients.
My son loves the taste, too, and even at 18 months old, he eats the whole thing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomtoMugz
fromReading, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My Kids Love Them!
 January 7, 2008
"I purchased these vitamins for mychildren, ages 10 & 11. Due to allergies, I needed a vitamin that was free of dye, additives, etc. This vitamin seemed to have an astounding formulation, as well as meeting my needs above, so I was willing to try them hoping my kids wouldn't mind the taste. They were used to the generic sweet chewable vitamins in previous years so I thought their taste buds would be marred. To my surprise they love them and look forward to taking them each morning. I will definitely buy them again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Callmemom
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Only Natural For Kids Only
 December 10, 2007
"My kids hated these vitamins. I bought them because store and manufacturer advertised them as taste your kids will love, well my kids would not take them. Even when I tried to bribe them with chocolate candy they would not take any of these vitamins. I have tried them myself, and I trew them in the garbage - yes, the whole 120 of them - it taste like ........... (you know what I mean). The best tasting vitamins for kids that are easy to chew and swallow are KAL - Multi-Saurus Mixed Berry, chewable tablets. And they have better ingredients then Only Natural For Kids Only."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerne
Better than Flinstones, and a better price
 October 10, 2007
"You can't beat the price and the quality on this item.
I wish more people were aware of whats in the name brands like Centrum and Flintstones.
These taste great and my seven y/o hasn't complained once.
Good quality and quantity of both wafers and nutrients in the wafers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home4My2
fromFL
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My child LOVES it!
 August 13, 2007
"My son refuses to take a multi-vitamin because he hates the taste, even gummy bears vitamins! But he tried Only Natural For Kids and Loved them! Yea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onekulmom
Kids enjoyed them
 June 17, 2007
"They only have to take one a day unlike some other vitamins which is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
daddy0
 June 7, 2007
"I liked them because of the amount of vitamins and minerals. But my daughter refuses to eat them. She says they don't taste good. They are also rather large."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Only Natural For Kids Only -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paradise
Great value
 April 28, 2007
"I've researched lots of vitamins for our children. For Kids Only had good ingredients and a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.