Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars

Chocolate Mint with Other Natural Flavors. 14g Protein. 19 Vitamins & Minerals. Nourish Your Life with Zone Perfect. You're out there you're going for it and you're embracing every single second. So to help you live the life you love our expert nutritionists balance real goodness with the delicious flavors you've come to crave from ZonePerfect like rich fudge and decadent caramel. Because every day adventures await and we give you exactly what you need to always be at your best. Life let's do this.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMinneapolis
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great flavor
 February 24, 2014
"This is the product that I have been enjoying for a while. It's got great taste and plenty of protein. Not too sweet. It's also packed with nutrients that our body need on a daily basis. Strongly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
singingsnowy
fromAtlanta, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite lunch!
 August 1, 2013
"This is one of my favorite flavors for lunch, when I haven't got time at work to sit and have a real meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfo30something
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Taste like Girl Scout Thin Mint cookies
 February 18, 2013
"I keep a stash of these in my desk at work. I tend not to want to eat first thing in the morning, but I'm always hungry an hour or two after I get to the office, and these work perfectly. I had been eating some of the high-fiber bars from another company, but those things had a digestive side effect that was incompatible with an open office layout, if you know what I mean. These bars are certainly higher in calories and fat than those fiber bars, but they seem to be as filling if not more so, and definitely more neighbor-friendly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat3
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This bar is like eating desert, only healthier!
 October 19, 2012
"I've been eating these bars for a few years now. They make a perfect breakfast, on my way to work, or a quick snack when I'm on the run. I fully recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
juhendo
fromWellington, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Zone Choc Mint
 January 7, 2012
"A decent healthy bar with a mild mint flavour that most would like"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonnybig
fromNebraska
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
mint
 December 20, 2007
"best tasting zone bar available"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SoccerGirl
Old favorite
 May 21, 2007
"Zone bars are a great meal supplement. Its really good to grab on the go. I generally combine with a fruit like an apple or a banana. I have been eating Zone Bars for years. Low in sugar compared to the other types of bars, these are packed with soy protein."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jutza98
Best Taste
 May 2, 2007
"I have tried numerous protein bars over the years, and this one is the best for taste, and keeping me satified over a long period of time without the calories being outrageous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
debernade
Satisfying
 April 13, 2007
"Next best thing to Girl Scout Cookies! Well rounded nutritional bar that actually tastes good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zone Perfect Nutrition Bars Chocolate Mint -- 12 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product