Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,328)
Calcium(3,493)
CoQ10(2,387)
Coconut Oil(3,255)
EFAs(3,350)
Fish Oil(1,422)
Acne(56)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(495)
Bioplasma(73)
Calendula(98)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(156)
Cold & Flu(174)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(36)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(102)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(42)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,737)
Melatonin(1,032)
Multivitamins(10,991)
Omega-3(4,821)
Probiotics(4,950)
SAMe(554)
Spirulina(85)
Vitamin A(135)
Vitamin B(4,530)
Vitamin C(2,680)
Vitamin D(2,417)
Vitamin E(473)
Vitamin K(266)
Whole Foods(1,245)
Zinc(351)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz

Original Flower Essences. For Relief of occasional stress. Dr. Bach's most famous Flower Essence formula Rescue Remedy® is one of the world's best known natural stress relief remedies. Made from five of the Doctor's original 38 Flower Essences: Cherry Plum Clematis Impatiens Rock Rose and Star of Bethlehem. Rescue Remedy® is an all natural form of healing that can reduce everyday stress and help maintain control of your health. Effective in virtually any situation that causes stress or anxiety. Helps restore a sense of calm and control. Gentle safe effective treatment for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
163 out of 175(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serif
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing Stuff!
 November 21, 2014
"Really happy with how this product works. I take it before bedtime and before my yoga practice. It sets my mind at ease with my busy life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 October 25, 2014
"Works instantly to provide relief from anxiety. A must have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickchabi
fromNewtown Square, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very effective.
 August 30, 2014
"This product really helps to take the edge off in stressful circumstances...naturally without crazy side effects."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRachel
fromMinneapolis
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 May 27, 2014
"I have used Rescue Remedy for many years. It helps take the edge off when one is stressed from too much to do, fear of an event in one's life or just generalized anxiety in a noisy world. I carry it with me when I need dental work. I take a few drops and then hold it in my hand - that simply act keeps the jitters at bay. I would't be without it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpele
I love Bach Rescue Remedy!
 May 22, 2014
"This is one of my favorite products to have on hand for stressful times. I use it often and find it very helpful when I'm feeling stressed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bugsmama
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is easy to take.
 March 28, 2014
"The product is okay but not spectacular."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noether
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product!
 March 9, 2014
"I recommend this product for people who has stress problems. To have a good results, it is better eat natural and fresh food, avoiding sugar or animal products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Flavor is good. Easy to use.
 February 22, 2014
"I got this on the recommendation of my acupuncturist. It works very well to help me stay calm in a very stressful situation. I prefer this natural product rather than something that can be addictive."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferretgirlkt
fromIndependence, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Quick working
 February 17, 2014
"This works well against anxiety. I have social anxiety and really bad around the holidays. This quickly stops the anxiety. It doesn't relieve stress, but takes the edge off of an acute anxiety attack."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CALANN
fromKissimmee, FL
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 27, 2014
"Always good to have on hand to use in any stressful situations"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klewisusa
fromNortheast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 21, 2014
"I just put the drops in my water bottle and have the bach flower remedy infused into my system throughout the day. Since I started using this product I have noticed a difference in the equilibrium of my demeanor. It is a wonderful product and I highly recommend."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
booboo55
fromVT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very calming
 January 18, 2014
"Use this when I need a bit of calming when I am nervous about something. Works like a charm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDouglas
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 December 11, 2013
"My hubby and I used this while having to give depositions in a court case. It really did help. And my hubby liked the stress relief he gets from it so much he uses it for other stress inducing situations. (Including when he has to drive in traffic. :-))"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sissyblue
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
complete waste of money
 October 26, 2013
"I tried this product because I had bought the pet rescue rememdy for my dog.
It did nothing to alleviate any anxiety at all. I'm very disappointed, I wanted this to work.
Even bought the pastilles for my purse. Same outcome, no effect at all.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saucypersian
fromPhoenix, Arizona
Age:75+
Gender:Female
My Sleep Partner
 October 1, 2013
"Bach Flower Remedy helps me fall back to sleep when I awaken during the middle of the night. It also relaxes me during stressful situations. It's a beautiful and safe friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonnaLeisure
fromPahoa, HI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dependable!
 August 21, 2013
"I can always depend on this product to soothe my busy mind, day or night!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sunflrday
fromVancouver, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worked great
 July 17, 2013
"I accidentally purchased this one instead of the pet rescue remedy
So I used it for my sleepless nights and I woke up feeling great
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbirder
fromnortheast Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this stuff!
 July 13, 2013
"Rescue Remedy is great for any time that you find yourself a little unsettled - before a big speech at work, before flying, etc. What I use it for most, though, is to get back to sleep on those nights when I wake up and can't get my mind to stop. It quiets the monkeys and sends me back to dreamland. I also use it for my dog before her vet visits."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nanny1001
chews are better
 May 28, 2013
"Before buying the liquid I bought the chews..and the chews are much more convenient. They're also easier to use in public without looking like a weirdo because you dont have to stick a dropper in your mouth. I also find the liquid less effective."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aoumeco
fromMiami, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A Helpful Friend
 May 21, 2013
"In these intense energy-releasing laden times I might get caught up in the denseness and feel irritable, gloomy. I take three drops under the tongue every 15 minutes until I feel better. It works. Awesome stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next