Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,649)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(84)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(125)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,708)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,221)
Minerals(9,076)
Multivitamins(13,033)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,329)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz

Original Flower Essences. For Relief of occasional stress. Dr. Bach's most famous Flower Essence formula Rescue Remedy® is one of the world's best known natural stress relief remedies. Made from five of the Doctor's original 38 Flower Essences: Cherry Plum Clematis Impatiens Rock Rose and Star of Bethlehem. Rescue Remedy® is an all natural form of healing that can reduce everyday stress and help maintain control of your health. Effective in virtually any situation that causes stress or anxiety. Helps restore a sense of calm and control. Gentle safe effective treatment for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
177 out of 189(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cerph
fromN CA
Gender:Male
Instant Relief
 May 18, 2016
"In this age, stress is almost a life-style. Knowing this, I keep this on me at all times- it really works.
A few drops under the tongue is all it takes.
It instantly calms me down, and allows me to be both, more functional, and of better service to those around me.
I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VIRGO525
fromSAN JOSE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 6, 2016
"BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS LOVE IT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyBodyMind
fromCarson city, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for Stress
 February 1, 2016
"We've been using this product for years and it is great for stress relief. It is a bit pricey but is well worth the cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BenReview
fromUSA
Great for stress relief!
 January 3, 2016
"Rescue is a great product, especially the Original drops, within 30 minutes you begin to feel the effects! It works a lot better than the pastilles, in a more potent way...yet it's very subtle and gentle, Bach is a brand I highly recommend. I've used their Rescue products on and off for a few years now, they truly work!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dowser
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent for incidents that throw you off
 November 24, 2015
"I use this Rescue Remedy when I feel stress. Mostly, I use it when something throws me off center, arguing, in conflict, after dental treatments, etc. and the remedy calms me down."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marcus123
fromorange city fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
helped my 16 year old
 September 13, 2015
"this works great .put a few drops in water in morning before she goes to school.really helps with anxiety."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MslaKay
fromMissoula, MT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bach to the Rescue!
 July 12, 2015
"Bach Flower products are excellent imho, and Rescue remedy -- both tincture and cream -- has come to my rescue many times. Whether your trauma is emotional and/or physical, this product works wonders. What convinced me happened over 25 years ago when I turned my ankle and thot to put some Rescue Remedy cream on it soon after the injury and again before bed. To my utter amazement, the rest of that day and in the days following, there was no to very little pain, swelling or bruising! Without that application of the cream, there would have been plenty of all three. Since then, I have kept well stocked in both the tincture and the cream. Highly recommend this product."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanx
fromNew England
helps calm when emotions are running high
 May 31, 2015
"I've used this for years, always kept a bottle in the house. Whenever life slams hard and knocks me off balance a bit, Rescue Remedy helps me calm the heck down and find my feet again. It doesn't solve problems. I don't know how it works. I just know it's helped calm when emotions are running high. (Placebos never work on me.) Honestly, I forget I have it and so often I think only later, I should have taken some Rescue Remedy - that would have helped! A bottle lasts a long time."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladytaffer
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Helps me sleep
 May 10, 2015
"I take this when my mind starts racing in the middle of the night and I can't get back to sleep. Works fast. However, when the mind racing is severe this doesn't work so well."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great Product
 April 21, 2015
"I use Rescue Remedy daily. It helps a lot with anxiety and stress."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CustomerUSA
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Must have
 April 2, 2015
"Only 1 drop is effective for me in situations beyond the "stress relief" description. It's a product that quickly makes a difference. I don't want to be without it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flyway
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT product, great price!
 March 8, 2015
"Love Rescue Remedy for people and animals. Works wonders in so many ways. The Bach products are amazing.
Love the care and price offered by Vitacost."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
100% recommended
 February 20, 2015
"very effective"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemistry
fromCelina, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very effective
 December 23, 2014
"I do use it occasionally. it provides good relief and bring calmness and peace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serif
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing Stuff!
 November 21, 2014
"Really happy with how this product works. I take it before bedtime and before my yoga practice. It sets my mind at ease with my busy life."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 October 25, 2014
"Works instantly to provide relief from anxiety. A must have!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickchabi
fromNewtown Square, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very effective.
 August 30, 2014
"This product really helps to take the edge off in stressful circumstances...naturally without crazy side effects."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRachel
fromMinneapolis
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 May 27, 2014
"I have used Rescue Remedy for many years. It helps take the edge off when one is stressed from too much to do, fear of an event in one's life or just generalized anxiety in a noisy world. I carry it with me when I need dental work. I take a few drops and then hold it in my hand - that simply act keeps the jitters at bay. I would't be without it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpele
I love Bach Rescue Remedy!
 May 22, 2014
"This is one of my favorite products to have on hand for stressful times. I use it often and find it very helpful when I'm feeling stressed."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Natural Stress Relief -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bugsmama
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is easy to take.
 March 28, 2014
"The product is okay but not spectacular."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next