Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,256)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,841)
EFAs(3,291)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Acne(51)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(437)
Bioplasma(63)
Calendula(94)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(141)
Cold & Flu(157)
Ear Care(17)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(31)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(23)
Nerve(96)
PMS(36)
Sepia(5)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(960)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,438)
Vitamin D(2,148)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz

Helps Soothe & Heal Skin. Natural Skincare for Hands Body & Face. Heals Damaged Skin. RESCUE® Cream is an intensive moisturizer designed to soothe dry irritated or damaged skin caused by the stresses and strains of everyday life. As a well-known indicator of how the body feels inside our skin is often the first place where you see the effects of a demanding busy life. This can lead to dry rough uneven dull looking skin.  . With regular use RESCUE cream effectively repairs and helps protect the skin against environmental influences and other stress factors. RESCUE cream is a combination of the famous flower essence Rescue Remedy developed by Dr. Bach and the Bach® Original Flower Remedy Crab Apple which offers both cleansing and emotional support of appearance. Gentle safe and suitable for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 26, 2014
"What is not to love, it moisturizes, heals and calms..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quickie
fromEstero, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The name fits the product
 December 29, 2013
"One is kept in the purse--useful for others who get a bump or a scrape too--good promo for the product.
The one kept at home in the medicine drawer is used successfully for various skin maladies.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarSol
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this cream!
 July 6, 2013
"As a result of dry skin, I often experience discomfort and
itching. The first time I used this product I noticed the
difference, it relieved the itching and it left my skin soft and
smooth. I highly recommend this product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meddykay
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SUMMER STAPLE
 July 6, 2013
"Always keep 2 tubes of this on hand as I wouldn't want to run out. Use it for any skin irritations, scratches, scrapes or burns. Takes the itch out of bug bites immediately."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tbelle12
fromBrant lake, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best all around cream!
 February 27, 2013
"We have used this cream for over 10 years for everything topical... We call it magic cream:)! Bach was brilliant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
g903726
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice
 December 31, 2012
"Nice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linlar
fromSan Francisco greater bay area
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Stuff
 December 1, 2012
"Use it on scraps, cuts & any other skin problem. Works great. We heal faster. It burns at first, not too bad, but soon the burn is gone and the healing begins. Use it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erugo
from日本
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 October 1, 2012
"このクリームは、アトピーの娘のために買いました。すごくよく効きます。かゆいと思った時にすぐ、その部分にぬると、かゆみがおさまるようです。すぐなくなるので、たくさん買いました。赤みがなくなりました。"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toxinfree
fromSmokies
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
It's the BEST, toxin freeabove all it's NOT M
 August 5, 2012
"It's the BEST for any skin abrasion, toxin free and above all it's NOT MADE IN CHINA!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ouiser
fromNY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Super Product
 September 16, 2011
"My family has been using this for years. We are never without it. It is truly a "Rescue Remedy.""
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaylen
fromNorth Carolian
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 25, 2011
"I've used this product for years and just love it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GypsyJo
Great product
 March 13, 2011
"This is a great product. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because it is smaller than the usual 1.7 oz you used to carry. I use it all the time."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product