Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(812)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,670)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(86)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,405)
Coconut Oil(3,760)
Collagen(279)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(408)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,529)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(15)
Arnica(512)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(106)
Children(165)
Cold & Flu(182)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(38)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(26)
Nerve(112)
PMS(23)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(54)
Iron(537)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,994)
Melatonin(1,128)
Multivitamins(11,734)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,114)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,560)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,963)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(365)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz

Helps Soothe & Heal Skin. Natural Skincare for Hands Body & Face. Heals Damaged Skin. RESCUE® Cream is an intensive moisturizer designed to soothe dry irritated or damaged skin caused by the stresses and strains of everyday life. As a well-known indicator of how the body feels inside our skin is often the first place where you see the effects of a demanding busy life. This can lead to dry rough uneven dull looking skin.  . With regular use RESCUE cream effectively repairs and helps protect the skin against environmental influences and other stress factors. RESCUE cream is a combination of the famous flower essence Rescue Remedy developed by Dr. Bach and the Bach® Original Flower Remedy Crab Apple which offers both cleansing and emotional support of appearance. Gentle safe and suitable for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
opinion
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soothing and helpful
 July 16, 2015
"I used it on my ears a few times, which are sometimes itching like crazy, and this cream helps immediatly"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinPortland
fromPortland OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best burn cream there is
 June 24, 2015
"I love Rescue Cream for burns of all kinds (including sunburn). It's also good for bug bites (reduces itching and swelling), cuts and scraps (stings, but then makes them feel MUCH better and heal quickly) and rashes (same as cuts and scrapes)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarYoga
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
handy and soothing
 June 22, 2015
"This should be for mild irritation, I think. It works well when the 'problem' is not severe. I like the way it feels, but it's not real strong. Perhaps that is a good thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AriaA
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT IT
 June 21, 2015
"I have used Rescue Remedy for many years. RR is a staple in my household in all forms; cream, pellets, spray, and liquid. In the kitchen for minor burns and cuts I use the cream. It stops the pain in both instances and the bleeding in a matter of seconds, and when used throughout the healing process, there are no burn marks left. The cream also relieves my summer itchy skin better than OTC and prescription products.
Rescue Cream is the perfect all purpose first-aid product. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Iridescent
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Formula Changed
 June 14, 2015
"This product used to advertise that it contained NO alcohol. Well, they put alcohol in the product now and made the tube smaller, while the price stayed the same or increased. I have very sensitive skin and the cream stings now. It used to be in a metal tube, now it is plastic. I don't know who took over the company but they did NOT improve the product. I would have given this product 5 stars before but not anymore."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikkip123
fromchicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 May 28, 2015
"i actually use this after i shave my legs or waxing them, it soothes my skin. helps prevent bumps or razor burn. i wish it came in bigger bottles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magicbird
fromGuerneville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Product
 December 24, 2014
"Most people know this cream does an excellent job of healing burns, skin rashes and sores but I found another benefit that potentially could make their sales soar. About a year and a half ago i suffered an allergy that caused terrible sores to break out all over my face. To help heal it I used the Rescue Cream and discovered that it works better than any expensive beauty cream to improve skin elasticity and wrinkles, especially under my eyes. The cost is minimal compared to most high end creams too--try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSeneca, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great
 October 28, 2014
"This cream works well on bruises, burns and a little on the dogs nose when it is storming calms her down immensely. We use is all the time. It is my go-to for bumps, bruises, sunburns - it works well on all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueDragonfly
fromAstoria, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Long time user
 August 31, 2014
"I have used Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream for many, many years and really love it for minor bumps, bruises, insect bites and general soothing of sore areas. This little tube lasts for years and remains effective. The effect is subtle but it really works well. Wonderful stuff!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbB2
Has rescued me many times
 April 28, 2014
"I've used this product for more than 20 years. It's great for cuticle infections, paper cuts, scrapes and all those things you feel you should put an antibiotic on but are afraid to. I've never been disappointed. And I use the liquid on my sore gums after seeing the dentist."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 26, 2014
"What is not to love, it moisturizes, heals and calms..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quickie
fromEstero, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The name fits the product
 December 29, 2013
"One is kept in the purse--useful for others who get a bump or a scrape too--good promo for the product.
The one kept at home in the medicine drawer is used successfully for various skin maladies.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarSol
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this cream!
 July 6, 2013
"As a result of dry skin, I often experience discomfort and
itching. The first time I used this product I noticed the
difference, it relieved the itching and it left my skin soft and
smooth. I highly recommend this product!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meddykay
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SUMMER STAPLE
 July 6, 2013
"Always keep 2 tubes of this on hand as I wouldn't want to run out. Use it for any skin irritations, scratches, scrapes or burns. Takes the itch out of bug bites immediately."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tbelle12
fromBrant lake, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best all around cream!
 February 27, 2013
"We have used this cream for over 10 years for everything topical... We call it magic cream:)! Bach was brilliant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
g903726
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice
 December 31, 2012
"Nice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linlar
fromSan Francisco greater bay area
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Stuff
 December 1, 2012
"Use it on scraps, cuts & any other skin problem. Works great. We heal faster. It burns at first, not too bad, but soon the burn is gone and the healing begins. Use it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erugo
from日本
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 October 1, 2012
"このクリームは、アトピーの娘のために買いました。すごくよく効きます。かゆいと思った時にすぐ、その部分にぬると、かゆみがおさまるようです。すぐなくなるので、たくさん買いました。赤みがなくなりました。"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toxinfree
fromSmokies
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
It's the BEST, toxin freeabove all it's NOT M
 August 5, 2012
"It's the BEST for any skin abrasion, toxin free and above all it's NOT MADE IN CHINA!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ouiser
fromNY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Super Product
 September 16, 2011
"My family has been using this for years. We are never without it. It is truly a "Rescue Remedy.""
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next