Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Heart Bone & Breast Health. 800 IU Vitamin D3 & Probiotics. Gentle on the Stomach. Just 1 Once®. The #1 Selling Food-Based Multivitamin Customized for Women's Health. Complete Energizing Nutritional Support to Balance and Protect the Female System.  . Research-Based Multivitamin Protection goes beyond minimal 100% Daily Values to deliver customized protective nutrient potencies in a nourishing food base for women's optimal health.  . Heart & Bone Health energizing potent B-complex featuring 800 mcg folic acid plus magnesium boron and calcium for cardiovascular support and skeletal health.  . Digestion & Immune Support Now with 25 million bioactive probiotics in addition to broad-spectrum enzymes and 800 IU Vitamin D to provide the most complete daily digestive and immune support.
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
71 out of 75(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritamae
fromGreenfield, Ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rainbow light vitamins
 May 21, 2014
"I've been taking Rainbow light Multi-vitamin and minerals for over 10 years and feel it is one of the reasons I stay as healthy as I am at 67 years. It is a well balanced product and I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shoppermom1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 March 27, 2014
"Seems like a good multi. I don't really notice a difference when I take it, but it doesn't bother me either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MJRL
Easy on the stomach
 February 8, 2014
"This is the first multivitamin I've taken that doesn't leave me sick to my stomach! It was a bit strong for me, so after the first few days, I decided to only take 1/2 a pill at a time. It's been great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anderson17
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great multivitamin
 September 9, 2013
"Love it! It is wonderful to find a multivitamin with all the B vitamins and probiotics. I notice a difference when I take this. It is great that it is made from whole based foods. Your body knows what to do with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnimaLover
fromAlbany, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Multi Vitamin
 September 7, 2013
"Women's One is created for women and contains a good balance of the vitamins, minerals and food substances a woman needs. My doctor recommended a food based multi and this one works great meeting that requirement. I recommend this multi for women."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imeka
fromsan diego CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No excuse to forget taking
 June 28, 2013
"This multi vitamin gives me all the vitamins and minerals I need in just one tablet! Nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GettingHealthyInCharlotte
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Recommended by my Doctor
 June 3, 2013
"This vitamin was recommended to me by my holistic doctor because it is a good company, is delivered as a food, and doesn't contain excessive amounts of vitamins. It's hard for me to tell if there is a difference in my health since starting this two weeks ago. My previous women's multivitamin was also food based but more expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymomo3
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great food based vitamin!
 May 7, 2013
"I like that this multivitamin for women is food based and is very complete. Kind of large sized and can be hard to swallow for those that can't handle swallowing somewhat big pills. I also like that you take only one supplement a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaLuna
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love rainbow light supplements!
 April 8, 2013
"I use rainbow light for my whole family. I love that they are a multi vitamin with probiotics. It has made a difference in the overall health of my family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nutrimel
fromValenvia, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good stuff
 March 16, 2013
"I've tried many multi vitamins on the market and these are the best so far. It has almost everything in it, however it doesn't have (for example) 100% RDA of Biotin. I definitely feel more energy through to the end of the day. I used to take naps about 3-4 times a week and now I don't feel as tired, which is a blessing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortchic
fromprovidence ri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
seem fine, easy to digest
 December 27, 2012
"seem good to me -- recommended by a naturopath. Don't cause indigestion like some vitamins do. I take 3 a day -- two in am and one later in the day. Instructions say to take from 3 to 6, but I take the minimum to keep price down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayShine
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best multi vitamin!
 October 12, 2012
"I have tried a few other multi vitamins and this proves to be the best for me! It gives me enough energy and nutrients through out the day. I love the fact that it has enough iron to give me energy without constipating me!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiltermom
fromLisbon, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product doesn't upset stomach like capules.
 September 9, 2012
"Seems to be working great and tablets don't upset my stomach like the capules did."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yolig
Greatest Multivitamin Ever !
 March 19, 2012
"After hundreds of dollars spent on finding the right multivitamins... I finally found it !!! No nausea, feeling great, and have all the nutrients I need and then some.. great great great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dayy
great multivitamin
 October 5, 2011
"This is a great multivitamin. I havent taken a multivitamin in about a year, but this is the first one where i actually stick to and take everyday. I like how I feel more energized without having to drink caffeine. I also like how its food based. I would highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemhealth
Great Multi
 April 7, 2011
"When I received this product I was concerned. I usually use capusal forms of vitamins and these are solid. However, I placed them in water to see how they dissovle and they dissolved great. I am very satisfied with my purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catrina
Recommended
 October 25, 2010
"by a friend and these have been great vitamins for me to take. I also have my daughter on them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lorine
Hard to Swallow
 August 30, 2010
"the vitamin was too big it was hard to swallow but it was nice to have only one multi vitamin to take so I won't complain too much I don't like having to take so many vitamins so its one big one or a lot of little ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JULIEJBW21
fromMoravia,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product
 May 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"very good quality with an excellent price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renew53
fromAkron, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product!
 May 11, 2010
"This one vitamin has everything you need including those all important probiotics. Have been using for a couple of years now and haven't found anything that is more convenient or has as much in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next