Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz

Environmental Essence. Up to 2000 Sprays! Non-Aerosol. Purify Freshen Protect... the Air you breathe Naturally! Exhilarating - Elevates Emotions. Creates a Forest-Fresh Atmosphere. Useful in the Art & Science of Feng Shui to restore Balance Joy & Harmony. Safe for Restaurants Homes Autos RV's Spas Clinics Ventilation Systems Revive Dry Potpourri.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
27 out of 31(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lostintranslation
fromWellington, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super product- and all natural!
 April 11, 2014
"Great smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MotherD
fromWeatherly, pa
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Air therapy spray
 January 16, 2014
"I order this for my son who is a heavy smoker. He feels this covers the cig. oder. So when I visit I do not have to smell cigs. It works for both of us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ewgme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Didn't work for me
 April 24, 2013
"Sorry. I must be very sensitive to something in this product. I couldn't even walk into the bathroom after spraying this without gagging. Husband thought it was ok."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromDenver CO
Gender:Female
Too much orange oil
 January 17, 2013
"I really like the Air Therapy sprays, but they seem to all contain too much orange oil. The spruce spray doesn't smell like spruce to me, the orange is just too overpowering. These sprays do make great cleaners, labels & glue come off with ease, and the same for permanent markers if they haven't been left on too long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bestmum
fromPorter, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good odor neutralizer
 August 31, 2012
"Works well to neutralize odors, however, does not have the "silver spruce" fragrance I was expecting. Compact, effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Catwalk1972
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell - but slightly odd.
 August 25, 2012
"I love the orange Air Therapy - but this one left me thinking I smelled pine trees mixed with oranges. I did not care much for the smell, but the husband loved it. So it might be different for everyone. Either way still a clean and natural way to freshen the air. I use it near cat boxes and bathrooms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NicNic
fromSTL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Only a Drop
 May 14, 2012
"Use sparingly; very strong"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EnglishGal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not as expected
 March 26, 2012
"This has an orangy scent.
I was expecting a "green, herbal or pine-like" scent, since it's labeled as "Silver Spruce".
However, I do like it and it certainly freshens the rooms with natural ingredients.
I bought two. One of the sprayers broke after some time (nothing came out when pressed down). Because of that I'd hesitate to buy again, however, scent-wise & effectiveness is good!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balancing162
fromThe Hot and Steamy Gulf Coast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Certainly Mostly Citrus
 February 19, 2012
"I've used Air Therapy products before and was happy with the whole package - environmentally friendly, natural oil-base, deodorizing ability. Thought I'd try the Spruce variety as I like an evergreen scent, too, but it really isn't much different than the tangerine or grapefruit. I think the citrus oil is just too overpowering for the spruce to come through. Still a nice air freshener, if not a bit "sweet", but don't buy it with the hopes of a forest-like experience - unless you're thinking citrus grove!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mpearl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
doesn't smell like spruce
 December 20, 2011
"I suppose it is a fine air perfume, but it doesn't smell like spruce. It's more of an orange/vanilla smell. I don't mind the smell, but I bought it based on the name "Silver Spruce".
I now realize after reading the reviews that other people had this complaint. So don't buy it if you are looking for a piney smell.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
econut2000
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 14, 2011
"This smells fresh without being overpowering. The scent covers all odors -- 1 to 2 sprays are all you need and the can lasts forever. It's a real bargain, especially for a natural air freshener. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vessel
fromSan Jose, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Potent Non-Toxic Air Freshener!
 October 22, 2011
"I love the fresh smell of this air freshener and you only need to spray one spray for total odor neutralizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MC54
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
NOT WHAT IT SAYS
 March 17, 2011
"I gave it one star because a product should provide what it advertises. It doesn't smell like "Silver Spruce" at all. Just plain orange. Tried a second one in case it was a bad one and it's the same. The orange smells fine but Spruce is an evergreen and it is not noticeable in any way in ours. If you already have orange you don't need this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mar79
fromCarver, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
refreshing scent
 April 8, 2010
"The citrus scent is a bit stonger than the spruce, overall I liked it, it's clean & refreshing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NYCdesigner
fromManhattan, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
not silver spruce, just orange!
 February 26, 2010
"Somehow I totally missed the boat on this one. I thought the 'silver spruce' in the title meant it had the same natural formulation as its sister product with a citrus scent, but that it would smell like a pine forest....WRONG...it's orange...lovely if that's what you want, but I wanted an alpine forest in my bathroom!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RARAD
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice air freshener
 December 2, 2009
"this smells really good and works well to rid the air of cooking odors.
I like the fact that it is natural oils and not a fabricated smell.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turqlady
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mia Rose Air Therapy Silver Spruce
 September 9, 2009
"This stuff smells so good. I love it. Wish the can lasted a little longer but for a natural type of product it is a great deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DTMi
fromSacramento
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 August 20, 2009
"Smells great. Made of just Oranges. Got 4 of these bottles already. Spray about 10 times in my car for the night, and it smells great for a week."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
madagascar
 July 11, 2009
"I love this brand, but the pine with the citrus is a bit odd."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Therapy Spray Silver Spruce -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getchoome
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smells Great
 December 19, 2008
"Works really well for bathroom odors. Knocks them out really quickly, so if someone is coming in the bathroom right after you... Well they might not know just what you were up to in there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next