Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz

Environmental essence. Up to 2000 sprays. Non-aerosol. Purify freshen and protect the air you breathe Naturally! For immediate clearing of your personal atmosphere. No harmful chemicals. U.S.D.A. accepted. Safe for restaurants homes autos RVs spas clinics ventilation systems.
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
49 out of 53(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love4all
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
clean and uplifting scent
 November 7, 2014
"I absolutely love this key lime spray, It has a mild scent and I love to spray it around the house for a clean and uplifting feeling.
I prefer this to the orange scent, the orange has a stronger scent, but both are great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Veganimalover
Dented container
 April 30, 2014
"The container was dented in at least a couple places when it arrived and seemed to dent even more after using the product a couple times. Then I saw another review about bad pumps. Fortunately, I have experienced good customer service from Vitacost. The scent was okay but rather overpowering at first and not lingering later. I will probably try a non-chemical room diffuser vs. a spray."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!
 April 29, 2014
"One of the best o'dours in a bottle. Love this natural oil key lime fragrance!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazmyne
fromSan Diego, CA
Works great
 February 27, 2014
"Great product. Citrus smells typically get rid of almost any unwanted odors and this one does the trick. I like the lime since it is a little more subtle than orange. After a few minutes the scent is gone but so is the odor. I keep this in all the bathrooms in the house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulasi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
natural and pure product
 February 2, 2014
"Really nice product, no chemicals, takes care of the odors nicely, good for the environment"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dahbou
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells delicious
 October 28, 2013
"Air Therapy Key Lime has a wonderful smell and really does get rid of odors. The only con is that it doesn't last very long but I will be buying it again, probably in both Key Lime and other fragrances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FairyWhite
fromLake Buena Vista, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 August 5, 2013
"Love that this gets the smell of food, wet dog, and any other stinky smells out of the air quickly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tillytown
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Odor bye bye
 June 7, 2013
"I love this stuff. It smells so fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Isellyourhouse
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
fresh air
 April 8, 2013
"fresh indoor air with out chemicles"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sawyer
fromCoeur d'Alene, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 2, 2013
"This product smells great and is very concentrated, one spray. It doesn't have the harmful chemicals and I feel good about taking every step I can to make a difference for my families health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PainBomb
fromDenver CO
Gender:Female
Not just lime
 January 17, 2013
"I really like this product but would rather it contained straight lime oil, not orange."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tekva
fromMilwaukee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful fragrance and removes odors very well
 October 8, 2012
"This one is a keeper. Clean smell and removes- not just covers- odors. Great for small rooms. A little goes a long way. I'll buy this one again! Much better than the conventional products on the store shelves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
matrium007
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
No Biggie
 June 21, 2012
"This is a good product and I would have given at least 4 stars however, the aroma is hardly any different than the original orange formulation. I bought the lime thinking it would have more of a lime aroma however, this was not the case. Best to just by the original version which is just the plain orange scent. Aside from that it's a good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anotherhappycustomer
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 June 20, 2012
"I love this product because my kids have a lot of animals in their rooms. When they use this product in their room for odor problems, I don't have to worry if they are breathing in anything harmful. I love this product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthRoy
fromNortheast USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing
 May 25, 2012
"I chose this product b/c I wanted a bathroom spray I could use without breathing in toxic chemical fumes. This is a healthy product to use, and let me tell you it works like a charm! Discreetly covers up powder room odors.
I love the scent and plan on re-purchasing both Key Lime and Orange."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dazydoodle
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Air Therapy Spray Key Lime
 February 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Very mild spray, doesn't last long but pleasant smelling."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MotherD
 January 18, 2012
"i GET THESE FOR MY SON WHO IS A HEAVY SMOKER . iT REALLY HAELPS CLEAN OUT THAT SMOKE SMELL."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ARav
Clean smell
 August 15, 2011
"This has a clean smell and kind of citrusy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noseknows
good
 August 7, 2011
"Its pretty intense, so just takes a little bit. The aroma was what I was looking for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Therapy Spray Key Lime -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lkonto
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 19, 2011
"Great smell, very clean and fresh. Non-aerosol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next