Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,835)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,402)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Detoxification & Cleansing or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets

Supports the Body's Detoxifying. Maximize Results of Your Cleansing Program. Multi-Herb Digestion & Detox Support. Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion & Detox Support contains a proprietary blend of herbs traditionally used to support digestive function.  This unique combination of botanicals works together to support optimum health and a feeling of rejuvenation.  . Who is Nature's Secret®? At Nature's Secret® we believe that total body wellness is the key to overall health.  . The conventional approach to health sees the body as a set of separate parts each needing their own separate treatments. Take a look at the way our medical system is organized -- from cardiologists to dermatologists we have a doctor for nearly every body part. But nature has a well-kept secret... there is no separation between any of our systems. They are all intricately connected in a brilliant dance only nature could orchestrate. At Nature's Secret® we develop our products using this whole-body philosophy.  . We understand for example that sluggish digestion can lead to low energy levels and shouldn't always be supported with caffeinated energy tablets. Our approach focuses on the origins of imbalance not the signs of imbalance. This is Nature's Secret® total body wholeness and wellness.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
23 out of 28(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kinlaine
fromct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product sucks
 July 14, 2013
"does absolutely NOTHING...took nearly the whole bottle.....took 6 pills per day
waste of money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCamperToo
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Totally LOVE this product!
 May 6, 2013
"I first started using this product several years ago while doing a colon and intestinal cleanse. It is a superior product that assists in the cleansing process, while eating healthy foods throughout the cleanse. I use it with Nature's Secret Multi-Fiber Cleanse. The two work hand in hand. Both products are gentle on the system, yet effective. I also take these two products with me when I travel - using one of each upon retiring at night. I also give an evening dose to my 82 year old Mother for times when she needs a little "help". Great products!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShonaJ
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
 December 19, 2012
"Love this product! I have used it for years to keep me on track or help me get back on track."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2hot4you
works great
 May 29, 2012
"i have purchased this because of the stars, this stuff really works and i feel great. i diff recommend this for everyone who is trying to detox their body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2Fluffy
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 March 3, 2011
"I've been using this product and it's companion, "Multi Fiber" for years.
I never have to use more than 2 of each tablet to achieve the desired results...with no stomach or intestinal irritation.
I have recommended these products to at least 20 friends and all of them have had the same results.
Try it...you won't be disappointed!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniny
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product! Love it!!!
 September 2, 2010
"I use it w Multi-Fiber Cleanse"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jullian
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 30, 2010
"I have been using this product coupled with the Fiber from
Nature's Secret for many years.
It was recommended to me by 2 women that use it on a regular basis (almost nightly) to keep their system clean. I take 1/2 of each product every night or 2. The result is staying regular and keeping the colon clean which is extremely important for a healthy lifestyle.
The pricing is fantastic from vitacost and I use many other products and order exclusively from them!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Blarney69
fromOlympia, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Product ok
 June 2, 2010
"Did not work at all in assisting in regularity"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
by1faith
great product and price
 March 30, 2010
"I have been very happy and pleased with this product and with the price that I was able to get it for.
THANKS
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inthecupboard
The Benefits
 March 18, 2010
"I started taking this prod. as suggested on the label and found that , for me it took the highest recomended dosage to give the full benefits of the product. I am now nearing the end of the suggested use and find that my eliminations are more freguent and my head is cleareer. I took this along with the multi-fiber cleanse and did recieve good results. Though in the past I have used other products with different results. Meaning a more thourough cleanse, wit the plack and parasites eliminated clearly visable. I would recomend this as a first-step in a total cleanse, followed by a more aggressive regime that will remove all the plack, mucous,and parasites, that are hidden in the walls of our intestines. Thank you for this product as I belive it is agood start to better health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
1withgrace
fromSt. Clair Shores, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Dissappointed
 February 15, 2010
"This product does function as it claims."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zebsmom
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
gentle yet effective cleanse
 September 21, 2009
"Great product, especially when used with its companion multi fiber. gentle and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RandyTT
fromClifton, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Product!!
 September 9, 2009
"I purchase this product on a regular basis as I have not found a better cleanser on the market. It helps aid elimination and assists in ridding your body of toxins. I can really feel a difference if I don't take it for awhile. I highly recommend this product!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beev
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tremendous value & cost savings
 May 12, 2009
"I find the multi-fiber & multi-herb promotes exemplary colon heath. It's tremendous value and cost-savings is comparatively unsurpassed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LittleRedRidingHood
fromCity of Brotherly Love, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not Impressed
 April 18, 2009
"Could it be because detoxification is impossible to measure in an objective way? I see no difference in that way my body feels, and I am almost done with the bottle. I am not seeing results.
One thing for sure: I won't be ordering any more of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yamulka
fromCentral California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Solid Regulator
 April 2, 2009
"This product is gentle and it works well to keep me regular. I like that I can take it on an empty stomach and it doesn't make me queasy. My only problem with it is that I have to remember to take it several times a day to get the most effectiveness out of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mxdad
fromJax, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gentle yet effective
 January 30, 2009
"Have only used the "flush"/detox by isogenics before, and tried this with my own program. Very satisfied with the result and the product is very predictable and gentle...not like a laxitive/super colon cleanse. Combined with the yerba prima clay and some fiber...its great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolores
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Recommended!
 August 4, 2008
"I ordered this for my husband since he wanted simpler cleansing for every day. He is quite pleased with this product, says it's doing the job. And he does not easily recommend something."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherof5
fromHusker Fan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 May 16, 2008
"I take this before bed and works great and I feel a lot better using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support™ -- 275 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazman
great blend of trusting herbs
 February 4, 2008
"I have rotated this product in my morning / night routine throughout the years. I have tried other products out of curiosity, but ended end not being happy with other brands etc.... , i'm sticking with this brand/blend
i also buy the multi fiber blend too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next