Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz

Obsessively Natural™ Ultra Moisturizer. Alpha-Hydroxy Acids Gently Helps Unblock Pores and Exfoliates. Peach Fruit Extraact Emolient and Soothing.   Kiss My Face Peaches & Creme Ultra Moisturizer contains Alpha Hydroxy Acids which are all natural safe and gentle substances found in fruits and sugar cane. Kiss My Face Peaches & Creme Ultra Moisturizer is a quickly absorbing 4% AHA moisturizer that is recommended for daily use on the face or body to help unblock and cleanse pores speed up the exfoliation process allow new healthy skin cells to emerge and reduce discoloration and age spots.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
43 out of 52(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittyboo
fromHaltom City, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kiss my Face Peaches and Creme
 May 3, 2014
"Love it!! The smell is soft & clean. Leaves my skin feeling very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowrchild77
fromLittle Rock, Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite Face Moisturizer
 March 10, 2014
"I have been using this for years and can't live without it. I have adult acne, and this moisturizer seems to be the only thing that will keep it under control. I put it on my face and neck and sometimes chest and legs. I wish I could buy it by the truckload!! If you detest the smell of peaches, you won't like this. It smells like fresh-picked peaches! I am a fan of Kiss My Face anyway, but this is by far my favorite product they make, and Vitacost has the best price around!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBBy
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Years of hand lotion/moisturizer-this is the best!
 October 31, 2013
"Goes on well, isn't sticky, and does the job. One of my favorite features is the 4% alpha-hydroxy that helps remove the brown spots on my hands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SugarSnapDesigns
fromSoCal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Peachy Keen
 August 28, 2013
"I use this lotion everyday on my feet.. The AHA's keep them so smooth, soft and nice.. Great product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aswoods
Moisturizing and great scent
 August 28, 2013
"I love using this on my hand because it smells so delicious. Work well too. Will buy this again and again. Love the fact that it's vegan."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawn19
fromBerea, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love, love, love this product!!!
 May 20, 2013
"Keeps my skin moisturized without being greasy. Smells great!! My new favorite :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horsegal714
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome!!
 April 8, 2013
"I've been using this moisturizer for my face for more than 3 years now and will not use anything else! I have always had bad acne and very sensitive skin, this is the only thing that will not make me break out. It reduces redness and minimizes my pores. It's an awesome product and a great price! Lasts forever too! Also cruelty and chemical free!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
k2farms
fromalberta, canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
DIDNT LIKE
 October 24, 2012
"I threw this lotion away. It was really greasy and did not soak in at all and felt awful on your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsbettencourt
fromFayetteville, AR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good brand, great moisturizer
 October 15, 2012
"I really enjoy using this peaches and cream moisturizer! This is a good size to keep on the bathroom counter, and I like the pump top. I mostly use this on my hands/legs, but in a pinch I use it as a face moisturizer as well. And it smells delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bakermom52
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As I age
 September 13, 2012
"As I age my skins needs are different. I have real dry skin these days and have spent lots of $$$ trying to find the right soap/moisturizer/cream.
I read a review about this product on another website, talked to my Dermatologist and tried a sample before buying this product.
I think everyone should sample a product for at least a week or two and then an informed decision can be made. Vitacost allows you to return items that do not work for you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carolkayaks
fromGainesville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my favorite lotion for years!
 May 17, 2012
"This has been my favorite lotion for years! I use it on my face and as an all-over body lotion. It feels great, and I like the alpha-hydroxy. The smell is heavenly, too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CLMR
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not as good as 4 oz pump bottle of Kiss My Face
 December 11, 2011
"The 4 oz Kiss My Face Moisturizer was wonderful. The 16 oz bottle and the tube of what is purportedly the same is much heavier and not a good facial moisturizer. I wish they would bring back the kind in the 4 0z bottle"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZGramma
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Don't like the Smell
 November 16, 2011
"I really like the way this moisturizer feels on my face and body. Leaves it soft and does not dry out. However, the smell leaves a lot to be desired -- it is supposed to smell like peaches, but when it dries on my skin it smells like body odor to me. Not very pleasant. I think I will try one of the other lotions - maybe the unscented one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clarissa124
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Amazing item.
 September 3, 2011
"I love this item! It's yummy smelling, and leaves my skin so silky smooth, its light and absorbs quickly. I never used anything like this before... I shall be smelling of peaches for the rest of my life! =D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvash
fromMemphis, Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great moisturizer
 August 7, 2011
"I have been using this moisturizer on my face for years now. There is absolutely no reason to pay a fortune for the advertised moisturizers with crazy ingredients in it. I am 52 years old and have gorgeous skin. I will only use natural ingredients on my skin and this moisturizer is great - I will often use it on my hands and feet also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dorkbom
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Super Yummy
 July 12, 2011
"Smells so great and makes your hands so very soft. I love this stuff, it feels fabulous going on and it's just wonderful in my book. Not to mention being so much less expensive being available at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katesmomma
fromminneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simply the best!
 June 6, 2011
"if you enjoy the aroma of a luscious peach, then this is your new favorite! Very moisturizing - not the slightest bit greasy! Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
no1uno
great product but couldn't handle the smell
 November 29, 2010
"I love all the Kiss my Face products and but for some reason this partiicular scent smells offensive to me. Once I used on my hands and my daughter said " Mom did the cat urniate on your coat?" and that's when I realized what it smelled like. Many other people love the smell but I had to throw it out after several weeks and I don't throw out products easily. Would buy all the other KMF scents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sakey
great products
 July 14, 2010
"I really love this lotion!
My skin is getting softer day by day.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaches and Creme -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
shabuchwae
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
Definitely givin' what it says!
 May 31, 2010
"I adore Kiss My Face products. This is really good. It moisturizes everything right down to my cuticles! Just know that it is SUPER peaches & cream scented. It's far too heavy for me, which is why I had to sacrifice some stars on my rating. LOVE THE PRODUCT! Don't get me wrong. Just be ready for a heavy fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next