Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotics for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables

3 billion CFUs. Bifidobacteria & Lactobacilli. 3 strain formula specifically designed for kids ages 2-12 years. Delicious natural cherry flavor. True Potency™ ensures 3 billion CFUs per capsule for the entire shelf life. True Identity™ ensures only the strains listed on the label are found in the product.
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
110 out of 113(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Review 1 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moms3blessings
My kids love them!
 February 1, 2014
"My children love these chewable probiotics. I have no problem getting them to take them, and they usually want more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pavery
Age:35-44
Give to my kids everyday
 January 2, 2014
"My local health food store recommends this product. Have been using for years for my young children. They love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
retroqtee
My son loves it
 December 27, 2013
"This product was recommended by a local health food store and my son likes the taste of these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moben
fromTorrance, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 October 17, 2013
"My kids have been eating this probiotic for about 2 years now. My kids are now 5 and 6 years old They like the taste of it and I love the ease of not having to use a powder to mix into a drink or other food. Best if kept in the refrigerator and should be taken between meals.That part is difficult since it never seems like we are between meals with the kids at school, but so far it's worked well and they don't seem to get as sick as other kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShanH
fromPlover, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 September 20, 2013
"My kids love them and ask to take them cause they taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JFSH
Kids do love it
 September 19, 2013
"My 5-year old son would actually remind me every day that he needed to take his cherry vitamin. It really helped his tummy.Great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curlymom3
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Kids!
 July 12, 2013
"I have been trying to find a digestive/immune support for my kids for over a year now we have tried several products. This is the first one all my kids love and happily take and even ask for in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcia45
fromBelzoni, Mississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product is a great feature.
 June 6, 2013
"This product is so great that my grandson, Kayden, loves taking
them and he does not miss a day. Great product!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleway
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
super yummy
 June 1, 2013
"My 3,5, and 7 yr old beg to take this daily. They love the taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof3boysNC
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Absolutely Incredible Product!
 May 16, 2013
"This is the only probiotic that my 3 boy's will take.. They are SUPER picky eaters.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melik
fromSaint Augustine, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product Kid approved
 May 6, 2013
"My boys love these!! I love the quality and the price they love the taste - its a win win!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melindampt01
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My daughter loves the taste
 May 4, 2013
"Great product! Tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EieiBos
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product!
 April 19, 2013
"Love this product! My kids love the flavor & I love what it does to help keep them healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miha67
It works
 March 15, 2013
"I love this !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymomof3girls
fromLouisville, ky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
great
 March 11, 2013
"My kids love these and that says a lot because they only like gummy vitamins!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Easy to administer and effectually works
 March 10, 2013
"Our daughter, 3 years old, enjoys taking this without any problem at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shumom
my kids love it
 March 10, 2013
"my kids take it with no problem at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jorlin
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
feel good!
 January 21, 2013
"The effect to be tested!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
workoutmama
fromCopley, OH
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
my kids love these!!
 January 20, 2013
"My boys (ages 3 and 5) AND my 1 year old daughter LOVE these things. They ask for their "cherry vitamins" every day. I find that these really help with tummy troubles, especially when they are on antibiotics."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Cherry -- 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
felicidad
fromSacramento, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great
 January 15, 2013
"My grandaughter loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next