Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,132)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,623)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,029)
Multivitamins(12,959)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,277)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotics for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables

Delicious Natural Orange Flavor -- Ensures 3 billion CFUs for True Potency. 3 billion CFUs. Bifidobactera & Lactobacilli. 3 strain formula specifically designed for kids ages 1-12 years. Delicious natural orange flavor. True Potency™ ensures 3 billion CFUs per chewable for the entire shelf life. True Identity™ ensures only the strains listed on the label are found in the product
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
59 out of 65(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Review 1 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
UlaS
fromDoor county, wi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 March 9, 2016
"My son likes the taste and it seems to be helping with his " going to the bathroom issues ""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminkimono
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The kids love it, and so does Mom!
 February 6, 2016
"I give my kids (ages 2 & 4) one every morning, and they remind me they need one. They love the orange taste, and I love 3 billion good bacteria for their health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tigerpunch
fromPensacola, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love these!!
 January 15, 2016
"My kids ask for "probiddy-biotics" everyday. They love the way these taste (the orange flavor)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrbjab
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Small size
 January 6, 2016
"Love the small size, easy enough for our 5 and 7 year old to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vinmommy
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes good!
 November 3, 2015
"My son loves these! I don't have to remember to give them to him. Right before breakfast he asks for his "candy." He loves the cherry and Orange flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayMJ
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 30, 2015
"My kids love the taste so there is no problem getting them to take this. The packaging isn't frustrating either. Win win."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BalsamMommy
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice price but soso taste
 October 14, 2015
"Good price.
Kids don't like as much as some others
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Isaac07
fromNorth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Probiotic for kids
 July 28, 2015
"My son likes this flavor of probiotic, he has less stomach upsets, less bloated, but we have only been using it for 2 weeks!
So far so good. I am excited to see how well it will work in our up coming trip. One a day is all he needs!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismarie70
fromFleming Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Most importantly, my children LIKE the flavor.
 May 7, 2015
"In order to insure my children are receiving their immunity boosting probiotics, I always keep a bottle or two in the refrigerator. This brand was recommended by my pediatrician, and we've also used the cherry flavor. Some kids prefer one more than the other, but both have good flavors. Beware, they will eat them like candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Magnall
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 April 1, 2015
"This product is fine, but my kids didn't like the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mbeaudrie
Great value for a great price
 January 14, 2015
"My son loves these orange flavored probiotics. Vitacost ships with a cold pack which makes me feel better although they don't make it here cold in the summer due to hot temperatures outside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DrinkmoreWater
fromMacomb, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not too tasty
 December 7, 2014
"I bought this product, because the reviewers said their kids liked the taste. Unfortunately my daughters (7 & 8) do not like the taste. I did not care for it either. The bummer is, I bought 2 bottles. So I can't really review for the effectiveness of the product b/c I can't get them to take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindy617
fromAustin tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect for younger kids
 November 23, 2014
"My 6 year old son loves the taste of this probiotic! Finally found a good probiotic and the fact he likes to eat these makes giving him his daily & healthy gut bugs so hassle free! Definitely recommend and can't find this particular probiotic at my local grocers so thank you Vitacost! Local pharmacies sell more expensive brands that do us no good if the child won't take them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucianosmommy
fromChapel Hill, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Quality and Great taste!
 October 3, 2014
"3 billion cultures and tastes good too. Mommy and son both happy! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaterK
Age:25-34
Wonderful!
 February 20, 2014
"These seem to do wonders for keeping my kids healthy. We ran out awhile back, and sure enough within a week they got sick. This brand... Primadolphilus seems to work the best for us. They are reasonably priced and my kids dont seem to mind the taste. Great product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneofGreenGables
fromAugusta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love these!
 February 4, 2014
"My 2 and 3 year-old kids LOVE these probiotics, so I don't have to fight with them to take them. Also, these are 1 of the few brands for kids which are refrigerated/shipped cold (important for quality)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samm34
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kids love the taste!
 June 3, 2013
"I have been buying these for my 3 kids for about 2 years. They take them everyday without complaint. I forgot to take them on vacation one time and noticed my children were very "off" from normal. Could not wait to get home and give them their vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
elishamicah
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product.
 April 11, 2013
"My children say that they are tasty. A larger volume to reduce the cost would be great.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappiestMom
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love It!
 February 18, 2013
"Love these and my kids love them too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Primadophilus® Kids Orange -- 3 billion CFUs - 30 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kids Love it!
 February 2, 2013
"My toddler and 5-year-old love this and always want more. This is a great product at a great price at Vitacost. Buying my second bottle..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next