Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vegetables or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Each Garden Veggie™ capsule contains over 3000 phytonutrients taken from 12 whole vegetables. 4x more antioxidant power: Test show Garden Veggies delivers more antioxidant capacity (ORAC) than other brands. Unique flash-glancing: Made under lower temperature Garden Veggies contains nutrients and enzymes not found in other products. Immediate absorption: Because Garden Veggies contain no binders and no excipients it's nutrients are quickly absorbed into the bloodstream. 100% Dried Whole Veggie Juice.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 37(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mullet
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Diet Addition
 October 28, 2013
"Definitely not a vegetable substitute, but a great add on, especially if you are getting your servings on a reg basis. Recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SteveO29045
fromElgin, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Energy
 October 10, 2013
"Not a big vegetable fan, but I know I need them. Middle 40's feeling run down a bit, but after taking this supplement for a month I feel more energetic. This is a definite must in anyone's supplement regiment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flumette
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
helps give you the benefits of veggies
 June 20, 2013
"Even though we've heard that nothing replaces eating good, real food, this product seems to offer additional benefits to eating green veggies--especially on a day where you haven't had a chance to eat the real thing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ihappyy
Good product
 December 7, 2012
"I do not eat a lot of vegetables. It is a good supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twaddlefree
fromVirginia
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Noticed positive changes fast!
 October 17, 2012
"Forget the expensive products. This and the Orchard Fruits have literally changed my nails, skin and hair within a month. Great to supplement a diet weak in required vegetables, but adding it as an extra to a balanced diet provides noticeable changes in energy and appearance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DennisFB
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Buy
 September 21, 2012
"This is a great product for anyone who has difficulty digesting more bulky foods like fruits and vegatables. Competitive price and excellent service."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLTMKM
fromSpringville, Alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Item
 September 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I've been taking these for a couple of years now and they have never disappointed me. I always know I'm getting my veggies for the day that I'm supposed to with the help of Garden Veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dale1
 September 6, 2012
"Like the product and the price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThisOldLady
fromNW TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Still going strong at 75
 May 13, 2012
"thanks at least in part to these veggie caps. I'm not much of a veggie lover, and these help fill the gap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrew
fromPark Forest IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 17, 2012
"I mix two capsules into my childrens oatmeal in the morning. It is a great way to give some veggies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamond5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
GREAT !!!!
 January 31, 2012
"Great way to get a balanced diet when you cant eat all your veggies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denise50
fromLee's Summit , MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Garden Veggies
 June 15, 2011
"I believe it has helped me, I wish it was a bigger bottle (larger guantity)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizzle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 18, 2011
"compared this product to another one which was lots more expensive. My daughter takes this for part of her nutritional needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mimi2
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
very good for busy vegetarians
 April 16, 2010
"I found this when I was looking for a veggie supplement that comes in a vegetarian capsule. I don't have time to eat perfect all the time. And veggies are good but they're still calories, they fill you up, and they're not always what you want to eat... This supplement allows me to bring some green into my life super easily. I know it's good quality because you can smell the veggie / garlic if you smell the capsule close enough! Nature's way over all is a good brand. They pay attention to research, and they have a good selection of products with vegetarian capsules. I also use the fruits one. With that combination I feel like I boost my nutrition a little with no effort, and at a really low price. Oh, great way to slip in a few veggies to your boyfriend/husband who turns up his nose at vegetables."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acemoose
fromEast Coast
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great way to get your veggies
 October 4, 2009
"I mix this with my cereal -- add soymilk and a little honey -- veggies never tasted so good!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasmine777
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
another great product
 February 18, 2009
"This is another great supplement by the manufacturer. I bought it for my child, but after seeing the results decided to take it myself also. Works really great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gnostication
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
A true supplement
 December 31, 2008
"I don't eat eat enough vegetables or fruit. Pure and simple. The nature of supplements is that they make up for what you SHOULD be getting. This does that. I feel it is a very good addition to my multi-vitamin, as there are plenty of phyto-nutrients in food (fruits and vegetables) that there aren't in regular supplements.
I love the Nature's Way brand. They never let me down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WMac
fromJoliet, IL
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good for my health
 November 12, 2008
"I'm a Flight Attnedant and it is hard to get all the fruits & veggies I need. This product helps me do that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenerik
 December 29, 2007
"My son and I have been taking this and the Orchard Fruits capsules as an alternative to the super expensive Juice Plus. Having never taken Juice Plus, I can't compare the two, but I can't tell how they could be that much different. The fact that I can get about 4 months worth of this for the price of 1 month of Juice Plus means a lot to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiquidTech
fromSoutheast, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product, Recommend
 November 2, 2007
"I don't want to spend a lot of time detailing such a fine product. You must try it to believe it. There are others out there that are branded and used and sold under the nice MLM marketing approach and this is better. The quality, quanity and price speaks for itself. I'm a lifetime buyer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next