Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,400)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,719)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,547)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,954)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vegetables or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Each Garden Veggie™ capsule contains over 3000 phytonutrients taken from 12 whole vegetables. 4x more antioxidant power: Test show Garden Veggies delivers more antioxidant capacity (ORAC) than other brands. Unique flash-glancing: Made under lower temperature Garden Veggies contains nutrients and enzymes not found in other products. Immediate absorption: Because Garden Veggies contain no binders and no excipients it's nutrients are quickly absorbed into the bloodstream. 100% Dried Whole Veggie Juice.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
42 out of 43(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jle1
fromDayton, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love, love, love
 July 19, 2015
"I love this product, I think it helps keep my nutrient level up.
Due to health reasons, I don't eat enough in general, so these capsules are a great help. I take them every day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NLconsumer
fromAmsterdam, Netherlands
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
to expensive for what you get
 May 30, 2015
"nothing standardized to help you"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shevawn
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good supplement
 March 20, 2015
"Great to have on hand when we don’t get our daily serving of veggies. Not a substitute, of course, but great for those emergency days when there is no time to eat the real thing. And the veggie caps are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
patrice
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 16, 2015
"This is a great product for people who do not eat vegetables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuiceFastMontana
fromKalispell, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product at Reasonable price
 February 16, 2015
"For Fasters "on the go", convenient powdered juice in capsule form"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jetsetter
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 15, 2014
"I have been using this product for couple of years. I am not a fan of leafy vegetable so this is prefect for me. Love the low prices at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mullet
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Diet Addition
 October 28, 2013
"Definitely not a vegetable substitute, but a great add on, especially if you are getting your servings on a reg basis. Recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SteveO29045
fromElgin, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Energy
 October 10, 2013
"Not a big vegetable fan, but I know I need them. Middle 40's feeling run down a bit, but after taking this supplement for a month I feel more energetic. This is a definite must in anyone's supplement regiment."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flumette
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
helps give you the benefits of veggies
 June 20, 2013
"Even though we've heard that nothing replaces eating good, real food, this product seems to offer additional benefits to eating green veggies--especially on a day where you haven't had a chance to eat the real thing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ihappyy
Good product
 December 7, 2012
"I do not eat a lot of vegetables. It is a good supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twaddlefree
fromVirginia
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Noticed positive changes fast!
 October 17, 2012
"Forget the expensive products. This and the Orchard Fruits have literally changed my nails, skin and hair within a month. Great to supplement a diet weak in required vegetables, but adding it as an extra to a balanced diet provides noticeable changes in energy and appearance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DennisFB
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Buy
 September 21, 2012
"This is a great product for anyone who has difficulty digesting more bulky foods like fruits and vegatables. Competitive price and excellent service."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLTMKM
fromSpringville, Alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Item
 September 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I've been taking these for a couple of years now and they have never disappointed me. I always know I'm getting my veggies for the day that I'm supposed to with the help of Garden Veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dale1
 September 6, 2012
"Like the product and the price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThisOldLady
fromNW TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Still going strong at 75
 May 13, 2012
"thanks at least in part to these veggie caps. I'm not much of a veggie lover, and these help fill the gap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrew
fromPark Forest IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 17, 2012
"I mix two capsules into my childrens oatmeal in the morning. It is a great way to give some veggies!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamond5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
GREAT !!!!
 January 31, 2012
"Great way to get a balanced diet when you cant eat all your veggies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denise50
fromLee's Summit , MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Garden Veggies
 June 15, 2011
"I believe it has helped me, I wish it was a bigger bottle (larger guantity)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizzle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 18, 2011
"compared this product to another one which was lots more expensive. My daughter takes this for part of her nutritional needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Garden Veggies™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mimi2
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
very good for busy vegetarians
 April 16, 2010
"I found this when I was looking for a veggie supplement that comes in a vegetarian capsule. I don't have time to eat perfect all the time. And veggies are good but they're still calories, they fill you up, and they're not always what you want to eat... This supplement allows me to bring some green into my life super easily. I know it's good quality because you can smell the veggie / garlic if you smell the capsule close enough! Nature's way over all is a good brand. They pay attention to research, and they have a good selection of products with vegetarian capsules. I also use the fruits one. With that combination I feel like I boost my nutrition a little with no effort, and at a really low price. Oh, great way to slip in a few veggies to your boyfriend/husband who turns up his nose at vegetables."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next