Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Olive Leaf Extract or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules

Natural source of eleuropein. Olive leaf has been used for centuries as a traditional remedy. Recent studies demonstrate its medicinal benefits. Olive leaf is a natural source of oleuropein.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 out of 24(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladyfireblaze
fromFort Lauderdale, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great price works as advertised.
 April 16, 2014
"I wanted to try this product based on some research I did. I was very happy with the price and it seems to be working fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcherie
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good price for a great product
 November 8, 2011
"My husband takes this everyday. And I always have it around during flu season."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scullydog
fromJackson, Ms.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very good product
 July 1, 2011
"Olive leaf works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bookwormforlife
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 29, 2010
"Reasonably priced and a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Superhero1
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nature's Way Olive Leaf
 June 14, 2010
"I did not notice any health benefit from this product at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedFalcon
 December 19, 2009
"Take this product daily as do other members of the family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural134
fromGrayling, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of the best anti-oxidants
 December 13, 2009
"I have used olive leaf extract for over 10 years to help me sleep more relaxed at night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
meemahd
fromTexas
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 September 21, 2009
"Whenever I need some help with too much sugar or startch in my body this product really helps me clear it out of my blood. Of course to really cleanse you must also fast from the startches and sugars. Most women don't realize you can have a yeast infection in your body not just your vaginia."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryin2getHealthier
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product, good price
 December 20, 2008
"This product is a good way to get all of the benefits of the olive leaf at a great price. I am not so much concerned about the oleuropein content of an "extract". I trust my body to break the leaf down to the beneficial compounds rather than pay more chasing a higher oleuropein percentage. This olive leaf is part of a supplement regimen that is helping to keep me healthy this winter. Also Nature's Way seems to have a good reputation for making quality products."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
animalmomma
fromEl Dorado Springs, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good purchase
 November 20, 2008
"Quality at a reasonable price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
joss
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
NOT As EFFECTIVE
 August 4, 2008
"Compared with the other brand I have used, this is not as potent. It does not say how much % oleuropein it contains. I have read that 20% is the reasonable %.
I still got sniffles even if I take it. Plus 3 capsules are to be taken for full benefits, a day.
Reasonable price though."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheldon
fromNew Bedford, Ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great prod/price
 May 4, 2008
"Great natural antibiotic. Pick it up whenever you
get a deal.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ietje
Good Buy
 August 19, 2007
"I had have enjoyed the quality of this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pennybugs
Excellent quality
 July 25, 2007
"An excellent Olive Leaf, high quality and lovely price. I buy this one all the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product