Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz

New Look - Same Great Formula. All-Natural Whitening Toothpaste. Exclusive Blend of Natural Whitening Polishers. Powerful Peppermint. Whitening. Tartar Control. Healthy Teeth & Gums. Fresh Breath. Keep Your Smile Bright Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. Powersmile® All Natural Toothpaste features an exclusive blend of natural polishers and stain-fighting botanicals including Bamboo Powder Calcium Carbonate Sodium Bicarbonate (Baking Soda) and Silica to help prevent tartar build-up while gently whitening and brightening your smile. Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help fight damaging sugar acids while Natural Peppermint Oil powerfully freshens your breath. For a brilliantly white smile and fresh breath use JASON® Powersmile® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1234 reviews) 1030
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,234 reviews
5 Stars
932
4 Stars
215
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
23
1 Star
19
1,152 out of 1,234(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeRoss
Excellent Product. Very Effective!
 May 20, 2007
"My husband and I love Jason's PowerSmile Toothpaste. It is the best toothpaste we have ever used. We like that the taste is crisp but not overpowering and most of all, this toothpaste is effective! We noticed that it leaves the teeth very clean and the mouth and breath fresh without counterproductive effects from sugars contained in many other toothpastes. Also, it whitens the teeth and is all natural. We have been using this product consistently for more than a year now, and are very satisfied with it."
+41points
46of 51voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitacrazy
fromdenver CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great value
 September 23, 2014
"this is my favorite because it is thicker than some toothpastes so it doesn't fall or wash off my toothbrush. DOes a great job keeping my teeth white also!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luluboo
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favourite toothpaste
 September 23, 2014
"Great product. Tastes good, keeps my mouth fresh and clean and best of all, has no nasty fluoride/sugar/etc in it. I highly recommend this. And buying through Vitacost means I get it cheaper than elsewhere!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegansk8ter
fromlexingyon, sc
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
excellent toothpaste, no complaints
 September 19, 2014
"Loved it and ordered more. Clean, fresh and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrNiceGuy
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice and foamy!
 September 18, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste. Like other 'natural' toothpastes, it does not have fluoride and any other harsh chemicals. Unlike other toothpastes of this type, Jason's Powersmile produces plenty of foam, which is what I like. I know the amount of suds a toothpaste makes does not necessarily mean it cleans better, but I still like seeing it foam up. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilaj
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
strong flavor
 September 17, 2014
"Gets the job done. I find the strong mint flavor refreshing but others may not like the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SheHatesSnakes
fromWashington, DC suburbs
We prefer this toothpaste
 September 3, 2014
"we prefer Jason toothpaste to other commercial brands because it leaves our teeth feeling clean, our breath fresh without a sweet after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsBaker
fromNW Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Loved the Fresh!
 September 3, 2014
"Fresh taste...fresh breath!
Clean teeth...clean breath!
Bright teeth...bright smile!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnaLucia07
fromDourados Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 September 2, 2014
"I loved so much is very good. you can buy his."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeCat
 August 31, 2014
"Love this product! Love the natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodNews
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't use anything else.
 August 31, 2014
"Have been using natural toothpaste for years. This brand is just as good, if not better, and costs less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
huntress1181
fromNH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just Wonderful..
 August 30, 2014
"I really love this toothpaste. The taste is good, the feeling of your teeth after brushing is even better. No longer do I experience that plaque feeling even after brushing. All those other toothpaste have been tossed. I am now a true buyer of Jason PowerSmile!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlavendergirl
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Minty fresh!
 August 29, 2014
"I love this tooth paste! It is now my favorite and the only brand I will use from now on. It has a strong, clean mint taste that is super refreshing and leaves your mouth & breath clean & fresh! I love that it has all natural ingredients and doesn't have that fake gleaming white color to it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NutritionBound
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
"Clean" teeth the healthy way
 August 24, 2014
"Use this brand of toothpaste knowing you are not brushing your teeth with a bunch of horrible lab chemicals. It's price is decent compared to other healthy toothpaste products I've researched."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nonameplease
fromVA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste great
 August 23, 2014
"I love this tooth paste. I bought it for my husband and never gave it to him after trying it myself. It makes your teeth feel clean and smooth and I still have fresh breath in the morning. The taste is minty but not too strong. I will be buying more of this for my hubby."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debsy
 August 22, 2014
"Love this toothpaste. I use it 100%of the time!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJTX
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love this toothpaste!
 August 17, 2014
"My family has used this toothpaste for over 12 years. We appreciate Jason's commitment to not just healthy products but high quality products that really work well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
stlmomof3
fromst. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Average at best
 August 16, 2014
"This toothpast does the job but leaves a hand soap taste in your mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovefree
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 August 11, 2014
"Tastes great, feels good, my teeth are happy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nazz
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Powerful Freshness
 August 11, 2014
"I love this toothpaste. Been using it for years. Does an excellent job of cleaning the teeth/gums/tongue. Be ready, the peppermint affect is very strong. Your mouth will feel super fresh for a long time :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next