Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz

A natural fluoride-free toothpaste that will make even your taste buds smile. Refreshing antiplaque peppermint toothpaste. Whitening power from natural botanicals. No sulfates preservatives or artificial sweeteners. Gluten and fluoride free. Safe and effective for healthy teeth and gums! You may have said no to an annual dental checkup to avoid the presumed pain and discomfort. But does that mean you’ve been saying yes to all the wrong things? If you aren’t using toothpaste free of sulfates preservatives and artificial sweeteners you’re risking more than your oral health. Your mouth is the last place you’d want potentially harmful ingredients…right? JASON Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste proves that an all-natural formula is not just possible but effective and palate-pleasing. Without the use of harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals this breath-freshening tartar-controlling bathroom essential will make you say “ahhhhh.”
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1439 reviews) 1222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,439 reviews
5 Stars
1,105
4 Stars
236
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
24
1 Star
21
1,349 out of 1,439(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeRoss
Excellent Product. Very Effective!
 May 20, 2007
"My husband and I love Jason's PowerSmile Toothpaste. It is the best toothpaste we have ever used. We like that the taste is crisp but not overpowering and most of all, this toothpaste is effective! We noticed that it leaves the teeth very clean and the mouth and breath fresh without counterproductive effects from sugars contained in many other toothpastes. Also, it whitens the teeth and is all natural. We have been using this product consistently for more than a year now, and are very satisfied with it."
+58points
63of 68voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlowe
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 January 30, 2016
"Always shop here for this product, (Jason Powersmile). Thanks for helping me save miles of travel and some monies..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jryder
fromGloucester ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT TASTING
 January 28, 2016
"I LOVE THIS TOOTHPASTE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karinblue
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste, but not whitener
 January 17, 2016
"Love the taste and feel of this product. After using it at least 6 months I still don't see any whitening effects. Otherwise great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TNT2011
fromStar, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is perfect for our family.
 January 15, 2016
"There are no complaints about this toothpaste. Our entire family uses this toothpaste. We appreciate the fact that it has natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TanyaR
fromParma, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works Great
 January 15, 2016
"I am very happy with this toothpaste - first of all, there's no fluoride in it, which was what I was looking for. Second, it cleans and whitens with the best of them. But most importantly, it seems to be the only toothpaste that doesn't give me dry mouth after brushing. Honestly the taste of it is a little bit more bitter than most toothpastes but I don't brush my teeth for the taste of it so I was able to get past that. Overall a great deal - and Vitacost has it for so much less money than what I've seen in the stores in my area. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hjoyful
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 January 11, 2016
"I love this toothpaste! It leaves your teeth smooth and clean and freshens your breath as well. It is also fluoride free. I have used this product for the past ten years and will continue to order it from Vitacost as they offer it at an affordable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedEng
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic flouride free toothpaste
 January 5, 2016
"This toothpaste is fantastic! After a long search for a flouride free toothpaste with good junk free ingredients AND a good peppermint taste, I found this one. It does a great job at cleaning your teeth and has a wonderful flavor (I'm a big peppermint fan, and don't like spearmint or wintergreen.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisso
fromSouthern Cali
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Radiant Healthy Smile!
 January 5, 2016
"One of the best natural toothpastes I've tried. Cleans teeth very well, freshens breath & has great whitening effects. I consistently receive compliments on how white my teeth are."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmeraldIsle
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 5, 2016
"Very fresh and minty. Makes your mouth feel clean. I'm buying again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusieQ7
fromOrlando
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So much better for your health!
 January 2, 2016
"We like this toothpaste. it tastes great and is free of flouride and chemicals. It has not whitened our teeth a lot yet, but I think it is helping a little bit."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chopinlover
fromDelaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
toothpaste snobs pick this
 December 31, 2015
"the best toothpaste by far, taste is perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaJandJ
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 December 30, 2015
"This is a good clean product worth putting in your mouth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beingpresent
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent
 December 30, 2015
"Been using Jason's toothpaste for many years; excellent choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andriuz
fromSkiatook, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great (Healthier) Toothpaste
 December 30, 2015
"This toothpaste has become part of my daily hygiene routine. Mouth & teeth feel fresh & clean without bitter aftertaste. It foams nicely and rinses off well. As far as whitening, I don't think it's powerful enough to do so. But I am satisfied w/ this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaboc
Don't need the dentist so often
 December 29, 2015
"Wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mpca66
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pasty tooth product
 December 27, 2015
"I purchased because of the high ratings, but I find this tooth paste .. pasty (for lack of a better term). It doesn't seem like it has any scrubbing ability and I don't notice any remarkable whitening.
I'll finish the product - I do think the flip top cap is genius! - but I won't purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wildlily
fromBrandon Manitoba
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 December 26, 2015
"I use very little at a time and my teeth feel clean. Satisfactory product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emerina
fromPhoenix, AZ
Best toothpaste I've purchased
 December 25, 2015
"This tastes good, cleans better than other toothpastes, and whitens my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZombieMutantNinjaSquirrel
fromPortland, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great toothpaste.
 December 14, 2015
"Maybe a year ago I decided to stop using fluoride toothpaste, I would get sores in my mouth. So I did some research and I tried Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint. It tastes good and it cleans my teeth. What more can you ask for? As an added bonus I no longer get sores in my mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next