Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz

A natural fluoride-free toothpaste that will make even your taste buds smile. Refreshing antiplaque peppermint toothpaste. Whitening power from natural botanicals. No sulfates preservatives or artificial sweeteners. Gluten and fluoride free. Safe and effective for healthy teeth and gums! You may have said no to an annual dental checkup to avoid the presumed pain and discomfort. But does that mean you’ve been saying yes to all the wrong things? If you aren’t using toothpaste free of sulfates preservatives and artificial sweeteners you’re risking more than your oral health.  . Your mouth is the last place you’d want potentially harmful ingredients…right? JASON Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste proves that an all-natural formula is not just possible but effective and palate-pleasing. Without the use of harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals this breath-freshening tartar-controlling bathroom essential will make you say “ahhhhh.”.  
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1345 reviews) 1134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,345 reviews
5 Stars
1,023
4 Stars
227
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
23
1 Star
20
1,258 out of 1,345(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeRoss
Excellent Product. Very Effective!
 May 20, 2007
"My husband and I love Jason's PowerSmile Toothpaste. It is the best toothpaste we have ever used. We like that the taste is crisp but not overpowering and most of all, this toothpaste is effective! We noticed that it leaves the teeth very clean and the mouth and breath fresh without counterproductive effects from sugars contained in many other toothpastes. Also, it whitens the teeth and is all natural. We have been using this product consistently for more than a year now, and are very satisfied with it."
+49points
54of 59voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hashimoto
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 30, 2015
"I have always used a Colgate, Crest or Aquafresh toothpaste. This toothpaste actually tastes like real peppermint and keeps you clean and fresh long after use. The biggest bonus is that I've removed fluoride from my 2 - 3X daily routine! Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texasluva
fromPlano, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Brush More Often
 June 25, 2015
"I really like the taste and freshness of this toothpaste. Makes me want to brush more often and I need to. I will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tibbsy
fromSanta Barbara
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste on the market!
 June 22, 2015
"Not only is this toothpaste free of harmful additives,
it tastes great too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama84life
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product, great value
 June 19, 2015
"This is a very good, basic toothpaste. Most no fluoride pastes are very pricey, but this one is very reasonable since it is a full 6 oz."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Spicy!
 June 15, 2015
"I personally don't prefer this toothpaste because it is really really spicy. The peppermint is way to strong. I give it 4 stars because my husband and sister really like it and did not find it spicy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 12, 2015
"We absolutely LOVE this toothpaste and the great price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
micky11
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great natural toothpaste
 June 11, 2015
"I've been using this toothpaste for a couple years now and it has definitely helped to whiten my teeth by a few shades. I also like how it freshens and cleanses the mouth without the use of harsh ingredients or chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IrenieWinnie
Everyone Noticed!
 June 9, 2015
"Yes, this toothpaste may be a little strong, but the results are really great!
a lot of people told me my teeth looked very white and i didn't think anything about it until i read that this toothpaste was a whitening one.
Amazing!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heathyandvibrant
Heathy teeth and gums
 June 8, 2015
"I have been using Jason Powersmile toothpaste for a few years and I love it. It is wonderful to use a product that not only does what it says it does, but does it without harmful chemicals and additives. I love that Jason Powersmile gives me clean, white teeth, fresh breath, and is good for my gums as well. I have used the paste and the gel, and I like the gel best. Besides all this, the prices at Vitacost are unbeatable. I purchase many products through Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellieB
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Powerful Flavor
 June 7, 2015
"The strong peppermint flavor of this toothpaste might be too much for some, but I really like it. My teeth feel very clean after using it, and it really freshens my breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy27
fromPhoenixville, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 June 6, 2015
"I am hooked on this toothpaste! It is refreshing, cleans well, and helps to keep my teeth whiter:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthismywealth
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kinda toothpaste
 June 1, 2015
"I never went back to using the less healthier toothpaste since I switched to this one 2 years ago."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sing4777
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason's Powersmile Is Awesome!
 June 1, 2015
"This product has a strong, fresh peppermint taste and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I love the fact that it doesn't contain any flouride and is an all natural product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromYuma, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 May 28, 2015
"This toothpaste has the best flavor and texture of any I have tried. This will surely become a staple in my cabinet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthygirl5
fromAL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I've been using this for years and love it!
 May 28, 2015
"This toothpaste brightens, whitens, polished and freshens. I like to try different products sometimes but this is something that I stick with always."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 17, 2015
"I like to use all natural products that do a great job! We have been using this product for several years and my mouth always feels clean and fresh. I love the fact that it has no hidden chemicals in it! I recommend to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
learina
fromZagreb, Croatia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best toothpaste we have ever used
 May 16, 2015
"All my family love Jason's PowerSmile Toothpaste. It is the best toothpaste we have ever used. We like that taste.This toothpaste is effective! We noticed that it leaves the teeth very clean and the mouth and breath fresh. I'll definitely recommend this product and will keep using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesslady
frompittsburgh, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 May 15, 2015
"it is great for cleaning and whitening your teeth. I like that it is a safe product and cruelty free item."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitiver
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is the best toothpaste that I've used
 May 6, 2015
"After using this toothpaste, I discarded other toothpastes in my bathroom as this one is very mild compared to others and it is refreshing. I will keep using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next