Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz

New Look - Same Great Formula. All-Natural Whitening Toothpaste. Exclusive Blend of Natural Whitening Polishers. Powerful Peppermint. Whitening. Tartar Control. Healthy Teeth & Gums. Fresh Breath. Keep Your Smile Bright Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. Powersmile® All Natural Toothpaste features an exclusive blend of natural polishers and stain-fighting botanicals including Bamboo Powder Calcium Carbonate Sodium Bicarbonate (Baking Soda) and Silica to help prevent tartar build-up while gently whitening and brightening your smile. Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help fight damaging sugar acids while Natural Peppermint Oil powerfully freshens your breath. For a brilliantly white smile and fresh breath use JASON® Powersmile® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1303 reviews) 1097
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,303 reviews
5 Stars
989
4 Stars
222
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
23
1 Star
20
1,218 out of 1,303(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeRoss
Excellent Product. Very Effective!
 May 20, 2007
"My husband and I love Jason's PowerSmile Toothpaste. It is the best toothpaste we have ever used. We like that the taste is crisp but not overpowering and most of all, this toothpaste is effective! We noticed that it leaves the teeth very clean and the mouth and breath fresh without counterproductive effects from sugars contained in many other toothpastes. Also, it whitens the teeth and is all natural. We have been using this product consistently for more than a year now, and are very satisfied with it."
+47points
52of 57voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltycaramel
Favorite
 March 25, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It leaves a very fresh and clean feeling in the mouth and isn't at all sweet. Jason toothpastes are the best. This and the Seafresh are my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockandrollmom
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste
 March 23, 2015
"I love this toothpaste and have used it for years. Very clean and refreshing, not sweet tasting or artificial tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tami2Bloomz
fromKansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love this Toothpaste!
 March 9, 2015
"I have tried several fluroide-free toothpastes, and the Jason brand is by far my favorite! I love the clean fresh feeling it leaves in my mouth. I don't get tired of the flavor by the end of the tube and there is no bad aftertaste whatsoever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlk100
great product
 March 9, 2015
"This is the best natural toothpaste I've tried....but definitely get the peppermint flavor, not the cinnamon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nana47
fromSC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
products
 March 6, 2015
"excellent products - I would recommend them to EVERYONE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quayster
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Pleasant taste
 February 27, 2015
"My doc recommended a toothpaste without fluoride and I tried this one and I am very pleased. The flavor and texture are spot on!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Envirogirl96
fromGainesville, FL
Gentle and Nice
 February 27, 2015
"Cleans teach well but not overpowering. I will definitely buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koftheheart
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 25, 2015
"Love this product- thank you vita cost for bringing us all this healthy stuff at a GEAT price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bella78
fromOHIO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 24, 2015
"Natural and no fluoride, have been using it for few months and I really like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheler
fromLittle Rock
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No fluoride
 February 20, 2015
"Our fav toothpaste. No fluoride, good flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snoots
fromCanton, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh
 February 12, 2015
"Does a good job cleaning the teeth and lathers up nicely. . .Freshens breath too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iLee
fromPflugerville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Smile and Very Clean
 February 10, 2015
"Powersmile is a great toothpaste. Very clean feeling after every brush!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyGram
fromZanesville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pure clean
 February 10, 2015
"I wont go back to using any other toothpaste. This minty paste really cleans my teeth and I have had less dental issues. My hygentist even commented on how much better my teeth look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amet
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
we like this toothpaste
 February 5, 2015
"I have not been able to find a natural toothpaste that we like, until this one. It has a strong enough mint flavor, doesn't leave a weird aftertaste in your mouth, and your teeth feel clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ccgal
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 February 1, 2015
"I've tried numerous different toothpastes in the past 5 years, some conventional, some natural. This is by far my favorite. Although I don't see the whitening effect (none of the other toothpastes I tried that claim to have whitening effect actually whitened my teeth), its texture is good and has a wonderful taste that makes my mouth feeling so fresh. The price at Vitacost can't be beat too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElleElle
fromConway, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Minty refreshing
 February 1, 2015
"I started using this toothpaste in 2014. I am hooked. I love the minty freshness and the way it makes my mouth feel clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
merrilymerrilymerrily
fromSeymour,TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
this product did not impress me
 January 30, 2015
"This product was recommended to me by a friend. I was looking for a toothpaste without fluoride that would have the fresh baking soda clean feel and taste of the arm & hammer paste that I prefer.
I was disappointed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Urban924
fromKaukauna, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great
 January 28, 2015
"This toothpaste is great and you can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Powersmile® Antiplaque & Whitening Toothpaste Powerful Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink4holic
fromIndonesia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome after taste
 January 27, 2015
"Feel so fresh after brushing with this toothpaste! last long too. love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next